Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-330 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-330 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-330 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-330_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill_bv32__bv43__bv32_Side_bv32_Burner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As low as $899.00
In stock
Item #
Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-330 Gas Grill + Side Burner

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Say hello to the newest member of Genesis II family. This three burner grill has all of the same features as the other Genesis II grills plus 12,000 BTU side burner and a 10,000 BTU sear station: Standard Genesis II features include GS4 Grilling System, iGrill3 compatibility, 10 year warranty, and much more.
  • 1- year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 12,000 BTU side burner
  • 9,000 BTU sear station:
  • GS4 grilling system contains:
    • Three high-performance stainless steel burners: Generate 39,000 BTUs of cooking power
    • Infinity™ electronic ignition: Ensures that the burners light everytime and has a 10 year warranty
    • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars: Angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food
    • Grease management system: Funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups

  • Reversible porcelian enamel cast iron cooking grates evenly distribute heat over 513 square inches of cooking space
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately below) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds additional 156 square inches of space and folds down when not in use.
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Two stainless steel work surfaces with tool hooks
  • Porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design and has bottom shelf for additional room and easy access to grilling tools.
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two front locking casters and two large wheels
  • Assembles side, 29" wide, 59" long, 47" high
  • Assembly Required - Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.
  • Natural Gas Grills (black only) Cannot Be Connected to LP Tanks
Specifications
Specifications
SKUWeber Genesis II 3-Burner E-330 Gas Grill + Side Burner
Weight0.000000
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handing the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grill grills. Does what it's supposed. So far it's been great. For the price, I'm not sure as yet, if it withstands the test of time, I'll do a follow up update. As of now, it does what it's supposed to efficiently enough.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult to start A Beautiful addition to our deck, but very difficult to start. And the written material that came with the grill was useless.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Weber Grill Love my new grill. Gets to a very high temperature very fast and cooks well and evenly. And even with an incorrect part, customer service quickly got me the correct part.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Great Natural Gas Grill. I purchased this new natural gas (NG) Weber a month ago to replace my Genesis II 330 LP grill. I had the previous Weber for 8 years and loved it, but didn't like refilling the propane tanks all the time and since I am getting old, they seam to be much heavier. So I sold it to buy the same model in NG. I purchased this Weber through a hardware store who assembles and delivers the Webers. Some issues, at first, were easily resolved by me and I was up and running in no time at all. This grill uses thiner metal than the last one I had, but does not seem to cause any issues. I have grilled a number of steaks on the grill and used the side burner a number of times for sautés. Everything works great. I installed the iGrill3 thermometer on the grill and find it works great for thicker cuts of meat. Since this is NG and not LP I noticed that NG does not burn as hot as LP. I read that this is the case and I can now say that is true. I have to burn off the fats on the grill after I use it because of the bears in the area like to disassemble grills that are not clean. My LP grill would jump up to 750 degrees F and leave a white ash on the grates. The NG grill goes to 620 degrees F, which is fine for burning-off the fats. Just takes a few minutes longer. The grill is easy to clean and maintain. It's a Weber so you will not be disappointed. I would recommend this grill.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand new and used for first time. My new Weber replaces an old grill I had for years that needed replacing. The Weber is beautiful and is really a luxury to use. Yesterday I grilled on it for the first time and it was great. Easy ignition and heats very quickly. I'm sure I will get many wonderful meals in the coming years grilling on it.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hoping for longevity This is my first weber grill and I am looking forward to having it last longer than my previous grills.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill I use this Weber grill on daily basis and I apply the grilling guide app on my phone. I am practically eating a perfect meals nowadays.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new grill from Weber. It is a well made product that delivers a grill experience. It heats up uniformly and there are few flare ups. It is easy to clean and having the side burner is a nice plus. Very glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my grill Great grill I love it wish I would have bought one sooner
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this new grill Bought my Weber Genesis II E-330 propane grill in "smoke" color to replace my 20 year old Weber Genesis Silver-B propane grill which had given me great service (rebuilt innards twice over 20 years), but was now due for another re-build which I would have done except that now it was experiencing rot on some of the frame members. I decided to upgrade to a new model and chose this one because I liked the color and will only buy Weber (as long as I can continue to afford them). I bought it to put together myself, since I really do not trust anyone else to do it to my satisfaction. I found the build to be straight forward and not too difficult, and the only problem I encountered was one poorly tapped threaded hole in a frame upright which would not accept the corresponding bolt. It was easy for me to re-tap the hole and clean up the threads so the bolt could be installed and tightened down properly. The grill operates very well, I've only had it for about 1 month and I've already done plenty of grilling (hamburgers, salmon on plank, steak, ribs, and shrimp). Very easy to control the cooking temperature (even better control than my old grill), and my only complaint is that I cannot lower the gas flame on the side burner enough to just simmer a pot of sauce, but I consider this minor (I'll deal with it). I bought only one additional accessory that I would highly recommend: the grill light, Weber 7661 Handle Grill 'N Go Light, an LED light which clips to the handle of the hood and lights the cooking surface for night-time grilling when the hood is opened. I hope this grill will last for another 20 years.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The more we use it, the more we like it! There are so many ways to use this grill. In addition to perfectly cooking the usual steaks, chops, veggies, etc., we have already made pizza and baked a pie, with delicious results. We can't wait to try a lot more things.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis assembly went well. Great phone app to guide you through the assembly process. Ended up with 1 spare part - a cotter key labeled “spare”. Wow - that never happens.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Easy to start and use. Great uniform heat. Lots of surface space
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product There are some cosmetic issues such as a plastic type trim and appliance hangers that could be improved. The Grill is by far one of the best available and will do what it is advertised to dol
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a grill It a grill, my last weber lasted some 20 years. Of course I replaced the guts several times during that period and the grill was under hard cover when stored! First impression not seeing this one last that long.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UNACCEPTABLE, nowhere to mount ignition module Beast of a grill, fabulous performance, everything I could ever want. EXCEPT.... UNACCEPTABLE wrong parts for the propane tank front cover/shield, so nowhere to mount the electronics module. It just kind of flops around loose on the lower deck. See photo. This can't be good for the long term as now the electronics are vulnerable to weather and moisture. Besides the fact that when you spend a grand on a grill, it should come with the correct parts.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis E-330 The left two burners have to be lit manually because the igniter does not function properly. Had the Weber delivered and paid for assembly
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cooking partner. Grill is efficient. The interior heat is uniform so items are cooked at the same temperature wherever they are placed on the grill. Steaks are my specialty and this grill delivers. Grill is easy to clean. Great product.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill Perfect grill, best grilled we’ve ever own...just live it
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill i have ever owed Easy to use and very easy to clean up after using. Heat well distributed
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber grills are awesome This is my second Weber grill and i love it. Cooks evenly and has pleanty of heat when you need it. I love the sear burner. Also got the side burner which also delivers pleanty of heat when you need it. I had my other Weber Spirit for 15 years and it ran like a champ. How could i not go back to a Weber with endurance like that.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed 1 of the 4 burners will not ignite from sparker. I have provided all info to customer support, including photos and part numbers and yet they keep asking for basic information. I don't even think my emails are being read. Unsure what to do at this point. This is all for a brand new grill. So incredibly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 42 years of cooking on a Weber makes Grilling fun I have owned all types of Weber grills the past 42years. From the "little Joe" to the Classic Kettle, to the last one which was a Genesis (NG) which lasted 16 years. First of all,the "bilt" app was the coolest thing i have ever seen. Putting the grill together was extremely easy using "Bilt". Easy to follow and being able to view the intruction diagrams in a 3-D manner was really slick. All the components fit together perfectly. As far as using the grill, very easy, uniform cooking and when you use the "Sear" feature, it gets really, really hot. My Old Genesis grill never got this hot. A little learning curve on how to cook with all this heat available, but it doesnt take long to appreciate how efficient this grill is. I really look forward to grilling even more than I use too!! Once again, Weber does not disappoint !!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill best grill I have owned.... ignitors are a bit touchy but everything else is great...
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesii II E-330 Summer 2020 Genesis II E-330 replaced a 20 year old Weber Genesis Silver B which offered great service through the years. The E-330 has the searing station which is great and useful. Its about two months in use and well used often. My reservation prior to purchase was that the Genesis is made in China, but the Summit made in US was too large, after receipt and building it I am not so concerned - we will see if all holds up through its warranty.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best grill indeed! Overall we are very satisfied with this grill! It’s amazing setup and certainly make grilling a pleasure. Only negative thing about this grill is the far right burner is not easy to ignite. I always have to turn on the sear station burner to help the far right one to ignite.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill for Life Other similarly & lower priced grills don’t even come close to comparing to the quality of this grill. All materials are clearly made to withstand the elements- lid, burners, wheels, etc. Also, the easy-to-access drip pan is a big WIN. If you want a grill that will work well every time, and last a lifetime, this is it!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We love this grill. Easy to use and food tastes great.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Grill!! This is an amazing grill that is simple to dial-in, has no hot-spots, and is a joy to use! My only real complaint is that the warming rack bars are spaced too far apart.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill. Grill has been great! I had it shipped and the top was damaged. Weber customer service was easy to work with and get me a replacement top very quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-330_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill_bv32__bv43__bv32_Side_bv32_Burner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.