Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3903.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1610, tr_2293
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32__bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-315_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As low as $829.00
In stock
Item #
Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
An exclusive world class grilling enigine. It boasts three powerful burners that generate 39,000 BTUs, the exclusive GS4 Grilling System and the iGrill3 smart technology. Redesigned with closed storage space, new handle, & increased frame height. The 10 year Weber warranty so you know the good times will last and last. Step up to the new standard of grilling.
  • 1- year 100% Weber guarantee
  • GS4 grilling system contains:
    • Three high-performance stainless steel burners: Generate 39,000 BTUs of cooking power
    • Infinity™ electronic ignition: Ensures that the burners light everytime and has a 10 year warranty
    • Stainless steel  Flavorizer bars: Angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food
    • Grease management system: Funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Porcelain enameled cast iron cooking grates evenly distributes heat over 513 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Closed cart design for additional storage
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq. inches of space
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Two stainless steel work stations with tool hooks
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design has a bottom shelf for addtional storage
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two locking swivel casters and two large wheels
  • Assembled dimensions with lid closed 59"l x 29"w x 47"h
  • Weight: 194 lbs.
  • Assembly Required - Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges
  • Will arrive in store in 3 to 8 business days
  • Natural Gas Grills (black only) Cannot Be Connected to LP Tank
Specifications
Specifications
SKUWeber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handing the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill, hand down! By far the best grill I've ever had! We now have one at both our homes. Having gone through dozens of crappy ones, it's a real pleasure to grill on our Weber!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On low it would burn out of control. Had alot of Issues with this grill. Hopefully they have it fixed now.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Ever Owned Well made, beautiful grill. First time owning a Weber. Always hesitant to spend the money but the quality of this grill is worth every penny. Glad I invested in a grill that will last more than a couple summers.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill This is a high-quality grill. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Home owner I have had my grill for about two months but can not use it to a faulty gas valve and they are on back order. a lot too spend to look at beautiful grill I can't use.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbecue Queen It is really easy to use. It is very accurate as far as the temperature that you set
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Nice grill but have to keep an eye on temperature.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Webber is the best! This grill is awesome! It grills perfectly every time! We owned our last Genesis for 20+ years and it’s the only brand we would ever buy!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill made !! Have had my grill for 8 years and it works great!!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I'm a big fan of Weber. My last one lasted 20 years with simple parts replacement. This new one seems to have a gas flow issue that customer support was unable to remedy. I have make it kind of work and am able to use it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Starter Issue I frequently have trouble with the push button starter on all three burners.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Customer Service!! I am very happy with my Webber Grill! This is my fourth Webber grill, I own and Genesis and Spirt, they are both awesome!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot grilling made easy Excellent grill, fast to heat to high temperature which provides even grilling temperatures for complete, controlled cooking of steaks, burgers, franks, ribs, pork and chicken and non-meat products as well. Toasts buns in a flash and good for grilling peaches, fig s and other fruits and vegetables as well.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't mess with success !! My second Weber, my original Genesis finally after 17 years was in need of replacement. The subtle improvements in the current design are well designed. All great IMO !! Dollar for dollar there is no better grill !!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEST GRILL I OWNED1 Best grill we've ever owned. Heats up very fast. Well worth it, over those cheaper grills.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing grill Love this grill!! Really nice looking cooks very well and a well made grill. Weber never disappoints
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grilll Great grill. So easy to use ! Cooks quickly looks great
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a High quality grill to produce high quality This Weber grill is a well built solid product. Just follow the directions for cooking your meal and it will produce a very tasty dish for you.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new Genesis. The grill is sturdy, ignites promptly and cooks evenly. It meets my expectations and is an excellent upgrade to the old Weber that lasted 16 years.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I've had this grill less than a year and it's been down for a month. I don't use it that often. I spent the extra $ because it's supposed to be such a great grill. I'm disappointed
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Durable well built grill. Even cooking with minimal flare-ups and easy to clean surfaces. Grease trap design is perfect. Works of difference from my previous cheaper grill.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Weber Grill and so happy! After using it for about a month now I just have to say, that the many different things you can make on this grill is incredible. Made Rib Eyes, Kobe Beef, Pizza on the Pizza Stone from Weber is probably my most favorite surprise and we also did loads of veggies on a grill plate from weber as well. Just overall I am super satisfied with this grill. I broke a part during assembly which weber replaced me at no cost. I was just bending a part too much by being too forceful.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unprotected wires The inside bottom part of the grill is not enclosed. A raccoon crawled in and chewed all the starter wires apart. I used this grill twice. Although I’m unhappy about the design customer service sent me the wires no charge. Theymissed sending the ground wire so I have been without my new grill all summer.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value this is the best choice. well made and really works well
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill This is the 2nd one I have owned. Love this grill. Perfect for everything I want to do.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ I love it! it’s amazing! Best bbq I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A #1 Only grill i would own best customer service around
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting barbecue It’s like cooking inside on your range Except Your in your BackYard!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Genesis II is great ! Easy to operate. Holds desired temperatures perfectly!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well engineered So far it's wonderful. I think the adjustments for the gas burners is more fine than my old Weber grill. I assembled this upon arrival and it is VERY well engineered!
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1610, tr_2293
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32__bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-315_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore