Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1685.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1683
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32__bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-315_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As low as $799.00
In stock
Item #
Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
An exclusive world class grilling enigine. It boasts three powerful burners that generate 39,000 BTUs, the exclusive GS4 Grilling System and the iGrill3 smart technology. Redesigned with closed storage space, new handle, & increased frame height. The 10 year Weber warranty so you know the good times will last and last. Step up to the new standard of grilling.
  • 1- year 100% Weber guarantee
  • GS4 grilling system contains:
    • Three high-performance stainless steel burners: Generate 39,000 BTUs of cooking power
    • Infinity™ electronic ignition: Ensures that the burners light everytime and has a 10 year warranty
    • Stainless steel  Flavorizer bars: Angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food
    • Grease management system: Funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Porcelain enameled cast iron cooking grates evenly distributes heat over 513 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Closed cart design for additional storage
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq. inches of space
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Two stainless steel work stations with tool hooks
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design has a bottom shelf for addtional storage
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two locking swivel casters and two large wheels
  • Assembled dimensions with lid closed 59"l x 29"w x 47"h
  • Weight: 194 lbs.
  • Assembly Required - Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges
  • Will arrive in store in 3 to 8 business days
  • Natural Gas Grills (black only) Cannot Be Connected to LP Tank
Specifications
Specifications
SKUWeber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handing the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Genesis II E-315 Gas Grill Just purchased this a few months ago and I have been waiting until I could afford to purchase it. At this point, I am disappointed as it does not heat up as well as my old Chargrill.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Gas Grill It works great!!! I have had a Weber grill now for eleven (11) years. This is the first Natural Gas. Love Weber Grills.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber! Great product. Took. Me awhile but I spent the money for one.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ This grill is the best grill I have bought I just returned a whole island bbq it was the worst bbq it burned everything and was falling apart. Weber will be the only Bbq I will by the rest of life it cooks everything the way you want it
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy It’s built strong and sturdy. Very good so far and I love the feature that tells me how much propane it has.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second Weber Genesis in 20 years. I purchased this particular grill to replace a 20 year old Genesis Silver model that I kept alive all that time by purchasing the necessary replacement Weber parts for it until they were no longer available. The old grill after all that time was looking very old and tired so I felt a new grill was in order. The old grill replaced Sunbeam grills that had to be replaced about every three years. I felt that i got my money's worth out of the old Weber Silver grill. I like the looks of the new grill and the fact that the burners work from left to right and not front to back like the older Weber which makes it easier for using and controlling the temperature. I also like having the cabinet to store grill supplies. I am certain that it will stay in service as long as my older, first Weber.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success!!! I bought this for my husband as an early Christmas gift, so he still had some nicer weather to cook with it. He absolutely loves it!! He has been talking about it and telling everyone about it for the last 2 weeks we have had it! It is very well built! He said it wasn't too hard to assemble, but he did say watching the assembly video online did help with that a ton! We love every feature and the warming tray was an added bonus I didn't realize it came with! Thanks so much for being a great company with great products that can be dependable, it means A LOT!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I changed to this gas grill The grill operates flawlessly, is easy to manage. It heats quickly, maintains temperature well and the built-in thermometer help manage cooking. Paired with the iGrill 3, this grill is truly a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Grill and cooks like a DREAM Very pleased with my NEW Genesis ll E-315. This replaced a much older Genesis Grill that I had "ZERO" problems with for the last 15 plus years.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far So Good So far I've prepared steaks, ribs, chicken, and burgers and each of them came out Great. The unit maintains the temperature perfectly.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis ii 315 Everything we grill, turns out great! Well balanced heat box
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Weber We love this grill! It cooks efficiently, even when the wind has kicked up.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Weber Ever This is the best Weber grill I’ve owned. Been using Weber grills since the 1970s. My son is still using my old Genesis grill.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Génesis 315 My only complaint so far is the cabinet under grill should be completely closed that way animals cannot get to drippings tray, other than that I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brand New I had it for 6 months and it already malfunctioned. I had to replace two parts on it. The ignitor stopped working. Only worked for 4/6 months I had it so far, would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New grill Awesome. So easy to use and temperature is always exact.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 20 years of my last Genesis, it was time to My last Genesis lasted me 20 years and it still worked fine after changing some parts on it. even the automatic starter worked on it. it was time to retire him and the new one is even better.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the Quality and Craftsmanship The Genesis® II E-315 Gas Grill is a great addition to my outdoor cooking tools. Weber makes a great grill and the craftsmanship is second to none. No flare ups, cooks evenly, and temperature control is so much better than I have ever experienced on a bargain box store gas grill. Overall, I wonder why it took me 20 years to buy one... could be that Weber is a little expensive, but I don't think this grill will fall apart, rust, or have mechanical issues like the cheaper ones out there.. so instead of spending $200 every 2-3 years... buy a weber that could last for 20 years. I wish I would have seen the light earlier in life.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still quality product. Works fine. I liked the grates better on our previous Genesis2014 model.Be sure the gas line doesn’t get pinched behind the propane tank.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best grill I have ever owned! I had a wheel break on it and Weber covered the warranty part no questions asked. Great grill and great customer experience
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Weber! Great grill. Cooks evenly and fast. Well built and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II E-315 I have owned several Weber grills and this is the best yet. I replaced an older Genesis grill that always performed well. The quality of my new Genesis II grill is tremendous.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the grill everything is really well made and I haven’t made a bad meal on it.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from grill quality issues.. poorly made weber grill cheaply made. plastic screws..thermostat fogs up..metal bent wrong..tank shows..bad design..
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Weber! Nothing else needs to be said. They are the best. I love this grill. Wish I would have bought one sooner.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent temperature control! Excellent temperature control, things I would put in oven I'm putting on grill (like ribs) can control temp at 350 degrees.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old weber to new webee Great grill. The stand goes before the cooking unit which is why i had to buy another weber. Old one worked great juat the wheels, doors, ans stand were falling apart.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have done it long ago! For over 20 years we cooked over an open fire pit for all are grilling needs. Always wanted a Weber grill but just never bought one. Now after we have it, I don't know why I didn't do it 20 years ago. My kids laugh at me because I cook everything I can on the grill, everything from breakfast to pot roasts. Glad I got an american made, quality grill.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Weber grill (and not my last) Well constructed and a great replacement for my old (non-Weber) grill. Heats evenly and I like the ability to use indirect or direct heat. Glad that I made this purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Weber Grill This is my second Weber gas grill. The old one is still alive and has moved to our lake home.
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1683
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32__bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-315_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.