Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs

Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3867.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1584, tr_2283
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32__bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-315_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As low as $829.00
In stock
Item #
Weber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
An exclusive world class grilling enigine. It boasts three powerful burners that generate 39,000 BTUs, the exclusive GS4 Grilling System and the iGrill3 smart technology. Redesigned with closed storage space, new handle, & increased frame height. The 10 year Weber warranty so you know the good times will last and last. Step up to the new standard of grilling.
  • 1- year 100% Weber guarantee
  • GS4 grilling system contains:
    • Three high-performance stainless steel burners: Generate 39,000 BTUs of cooking power
    • Infinity™ electronic ignition: Ensures that the burners light everytime and has a 10 year warranty
    • Stainless steel  Flavorizer bars: Angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food
    • Grease management system: Funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Porcelain enameled cast iron cooking grates evenly distributes heat over 513 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Closed cart design for additional storage
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq. inches of space
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Two stainless steel work stations with tool hooks
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design has a bottom shelf for addtional storage
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two locking swivel casters and two large wheels
  • Assembled dimensions with lid closed 59"l x 29"w x 47"h
  • Weight: 194 lbs.
  • Assembly Required - Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges
  • Will arrive in store in 3 to 8 business days
  • Natural Gas Grills (black only) Cannot Be Connected to LP Tank
Specifications
Specifications
SKUWeber Genesis II 3-Burner E-315 Gas Grill
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handing the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game-changer grill! Always questioned myself if the Weber grill would be that much better than the cheaper ones that I always used to have. But this year I convinced myself that I would try, after seeing my cheaper grill almost dismantle in 2 yrs of use. Weber grills are not only “that much better”, they are way more than I always thought. Everything is different: the quality of the components, the way food is cooked, how easy you can clean the grill, etc. I’m totally surprised and 200% happy with my decision!!!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added to my Weber collection Easy to put together. Cooks great Nothing beats a Weber grill.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II E-315 Grill One of the best, most consistent grills on the market.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill and service Great Weber service. I had a fire on this grill, which I believe was a grease fire. Weber came by replaced the bad parts and fixed it. What great service!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber E-315 Well constructed. Very good customer service (a good reason to buy). The gas gauge accuracy could be better. Excellent flame and heat distribution. Quality construction materials.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my grill with same Best grill ever, this is my replacement of a tree damaged grill which was 10 years old was running perfectly. I would never buy any other brand. My feeling is that the initial cost is higher than other grills however total cost over time is lower. I have seen friends buy three or four grills over the time a owned mine. Great value. Great product
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our third Weber Gas Grill (Natural Gas) This is our third Weber Grill (Natural Gas); We've lived in our house for over 30 years. I ran a gas line outside and never have had to switch an empty bottle again. That says something. This one is as easy to use as the others. The 'fold out' cooking areas are missing on this model. I also found it curious the burning gas is running perpendicular from the previous ones. It still cooks excellently. I do miss the Weber cook book the other two grills came with.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Weber Had my previous Genesis grill for ~25 years. The new version is just as great. Really like how the heat is much more even across the grill, rather than some hot spots on my old grill.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill Not too big and not too small. Perfect size and easy to clean after a fantastic BBQ. Customer Service for Weber is OUTSTANDING!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill. This is probably my 4th one. I only buy Weber. Great quality and looks. Holds up forever
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Product less than a year old and some internal parts rusting and needed a repair on gas hose. Our last Weber was 10 years old before anything needed replacement
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II Natural Gas Grill Love the grill and love natural gas. It’s very easy to start and easy to use. Lots of great features.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup Great all-around grill, y’all! Quick to heat and simple to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill out there for a small family and big!!! Well made products!! Plus you get great customer service!!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Grill It does a very good job. Hopefully it continues. My last one lasted 12 years.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best! Solid and dependable. This is the kind of product Weber has been known for for a long time. After buying WSM smoker and two kettle I purchased a Genesis and a Smokefire. I can tell you that the Genesis is heavy duty quality and I look forward to years of cooking on this beast. Well done Weber.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II Excellent gas grill Easy start and heats up rapidly
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied Easy to start and clean the grill. Heat evenly distributed.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill! Fantastic grill, though it took us forever to get the one we wanted! Once we got past the purchasing hurdles and actually found the cast iron grates that we wanted, we immediately began using the grill and LOVE IT! So easy to use and clean and cooks perfectly.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Weber! A great grill for the non-nonsense grillmaster: Simple in design and function; Solid and precise in its construction; Consistent and reliable in its performance. The Weber assembly App is excellent, made assembly a breeze.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill, hand down! By far the best grill I've ever had! We now have one at both our homes. Having gone through dozens of crappy ones, it's a real pleasure to grill on our Weber!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On low it would burn out of control. Had alot of Issues with this grill. Hopefully they have it fixed now.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Ever Owned Well made, beautiful grill. First time owning a Weber. Always hesitant to spend the money but the quality of this grill is worth every penny. Glad I invested in a grill that will last more than a couple summers.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill This is a high-quality grill. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Home owner I have had my grill for about two months but can not use it to a faulty gas valve and they are on back order. a lot too spend to look at beautiful grill I can't use.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbecue Queen It is really easy to use. It is very accurate as far as the temperature that you set
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Nice grill but have to keep an eye on temperature.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Webber is the best! This grill is awesome! It grills perfectly every time! We owned our last Genesis for 20+ years and it’s the only brand we would ever buy!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill made !! Have had my grill for 8 years and it works great!!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I'm a big fan of Weber. My last one lasted 20 years with simple parts replacement. This new one seems to have a gas flow issue that customer support was unable to remedy. I have make it kind of work and am able to use it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1584, tr_2283
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Genesis_bv32_II_bv32__bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-315_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore