$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Weber
Summit S-670 6-Burner Natural Gas Grill + Side-Burner & Rotisserie, 60,000 BTU
Weber

Summit S-670 6-Burner Natural Gas Grill + Side-Burner & Rotisserie, 60,000 BTU

Summit S-670 6-Burner Natural Gas Grill + Side-Burner & Rotisserie, 60,000 BTU is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_105359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2,799.00
Model #
7470001
Item #
105359

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The Weber® Summit® S-670™ sets a whole new standard for backyard grilling. Features include 6 stainless steel burners rated at 60,000 BTU's;12,000 BTU-per-hour input flush-mounted side burner;10,600 BTU-per-hour input sear burner;10,600 BTU-per-hour input infrared rear-mounted rotisserie burner with Tuck-Away™ rotisserie system;and 6,800 BTU-per-hour input smoker burner and stainless steel smoker box.
  • 769 sq.-in. of total cooking area (624 sq.-in. primary cooking area;145 sq.-in. warming rack)
  • 9.5mm diameter stainless steel rod cooking grates and stainless steel Flavorizer® bars
  • Snap-Jet™ individual burner ignition system and lighted control knobs
  • Two stainless steel work surfaces, two Grill Out handle lights and six tool hooks
  • 10 year warrant - excludes normal wear and tear and subject to terms and conditions in the warranty
  • For Natural Gas Only, Cannot Be Connected to LP Tanks
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105359
Weight289.000000
Fuel TypeNatural Gas
UPC00077924002823
Country of OriginUS
Package Width31.0
Package Length47.0
Package Height52.0
Model Number7470001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width74.1
Assembled Length30.0
Assembled Height57.1
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. (Wash hands after handling this product.) Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grill not hot enough for steaks Great build quality but the natural gas version that I purchased does not get hot enough to sear steaks. The grill just will not get steaks sizzling on the outside while medium rare inside. Hope you like baked steaks. This was a major disappointment. Natural gas does not burn as hot as propane and Webber did not seem to accommodate for this in the design. Hopefully, I can convert the grill to propane.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers as promised I have had this grill about 10 years and I bought my daughter an S-620 about the same time. They do wear out, but the great news is I just upgraded both with new tubes and a new manifold and replaced the worn out knob light switch, and I couldn’t be happier. The SS grates and the flavorizer bars don’t wear. When you drop 2-3 grand on a grill, you’d like to think you won’t need to replace it. Well you don’t. Simply replace the few things that wear out and laugh at your friends who buy cheap grills that don’t do what yours can do. This grill reaches 700 degrees and will cook perfect pizza stone thin crust pizza. You can’t dream of doing that on a cheap grill and steak or rotisserie chicken are both easy and perfect every time. This is a big ticket purchase and if you maintain it, it will be the last grill you will ever buy.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last! My Weber 600- with all the same features except the routisserie motor which you mount by hand- has lasted 13 years and counting. I still haven't replaced the flavor bars and it still lights easily. Best investment ever, my only complaint is that we have to keep replacing the cover every 5 years, but only use it for Winter. The grill has been awesome for our family of six and can easily handle parties for hot dogs and hamburgers for 30+ people. I expect it to last another 20 years, easily.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grill capacity and features are great. There are some design and material improvements that would go a long way to increasing the useful life of the grill. Where possible steel components (specifically fasteners , brackets, shield covers, frame structure) should be replaced with aluminum or stainless steel (corrosion resistant materials). There are some components that will last forever, but there are some simple parts that corrode prematurely and need upgrading (simple example are the screws that hold the side burner together).
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BMW of Grills Love this grill. I've had it for just a month but blows away all past gross. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas it up!! My new Summit exceeded my expectations. This grill replaced a 20 year old Summit. Never covered my old grill....used it all winter long. Hope to repeat history.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Easy to put together and great temperature control.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I bought this grill 2 years and I have been very happy with the features. The rotisserie is a nice addition.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around great grill,But one frustrating problem I’ve had this grill about 4 months now, and grilling wise, it’s the best grill I’ve ever owned, and at this price point it better be... BUT... the standard ignition is terrible.... click no flame , click no flame , click no flame... sometimes 15 try’s before ignition.. VERY DISAPPOINTING for a grill of the caliber
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Grill I have the natural gas model; I like being connected to the house gas. I like the consistent heat from the grill. The side burner area is hard to clean. There’s some white covering in the side burner that is coming off; it’s burning up. The interior needs some shelves & hooks for utensils. I haven't been able to get the rotisserie burner going. I will have to call Weber. Moving the grill is a bit different b/c the wheels are smaller & don’t swivel easily. Weber needs to improve your assembly literature. Can't get the rotisserie working. Can't get the knob lights working. Weber needs to improve the wheels; it's not easy to move the grill
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line... Absolutely love & adore my new Weber Grill. The service I received was amazing and the way Weber stood behind the replacement of a new one was admirable. The highest standard possible in the industry!!! I have told all my family & friends to only purchase a Weber Grill. It’s the Rolls Royce of them all. Thanks again... I salute Weber!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GRILL EVER! I originally purchased my Summit 670 in 2009 because I grill all year round and wanted, specifically, the sear station/infrared burner/outboard burner for sauces. It's now 2018 and time for a restoration because the burner tubes are aging and not as efficient as they should be. I called Weber, expecting to pay for a new set of tubes and a few other spare parts and they reminded me that my unit is still under warrantee - so they shipped all the parts at no charge! Who does that? They even knew EXACTLY what my unit is after all that time so there were no questions bout which parts were necessary. WEBER is up there with APPLE both in quality and service (and I am an all-Apple guy too). Their products exceed expectations and are the best and most reliable that I have ever seen or used.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat controls! We have had this BBQ for about 5 years now and it never fails us. My husband can control whatever temperature I want to have and keep it steady. Wonderful BBQ. Only drawback is the lights that are on the handle bar. They don't work. Other than that, love the rotisserie, smoke box and searing unit.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you could ask for in a grill! I have owned several grills, 5 were Weber. This is the BEST I have ever had. I live in Arizona and grill 4 to 5 times a week all year. I love to go outside with an adult beverage and cook the entire meal on the grill.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_105359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.