Weber

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_245094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,249.00
In stock
Model #
67006001
Item #
245094

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
This Genesis II four burner grill has it all: sear station, side burner, powerful grilling engine, and much much more. All of these features wrapped up in a stainless steel package with the 10 year Weber warranty.
  • 10 year, 100% Weber guarantee
  • 48,000 BTU on four high performance stainless steel buners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • 7mm stainless steel cooking grates provide 646 sq inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 198 sq inches and folds up when not in use
  • Insert the iGrill3 thermometer (sold separately) and monitor temperatures on your mobile device.
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance burners, Stainless steel flavorizer bars, and Grease Management System
  • Infinity ignition is guaranteed to ignite the burners everytime
  • Stainless steel burner tubes are tapered to deliver consistent gas flow and evenly distribute heat
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Enclosed cabinet with stainless steel doors allow for additional space and storage for grilling accessories
  • Includes a 10' flexible hose
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 245094
Weight 209.0000
Fuel Type Natural Gas
UPC 00077924080920
Country of Origin US
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 40.0
Package Height 26.0
Model Number 67006001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 65.0
Assembled Height 47.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill for the price point. i have had this for about a month and so far i am very happy with my purchase. I went ahead and upgraded the grills to GrillGrates and wow, what a grill!! With Weber and Grillgrate combo, we are grilling some very tasty meats.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than my previous Weber propane grill For some reason this grill heats up much faster than my older Weber propane grill. It gets up to temperature in 5 minutes and will keep climbing if not turned down. So it will take some getting use to for the foods that I cook on it. Have yet to try the temperature probes or side burner. My impression without measurement is that the sheet metal is thinner than the old one but still expect that it will hold up well. The cooking grates appear to be the same as the old unit and the overall cooking surface is larger. I was expecting to get some low level of odor from the natural gas while cooking but did not detect anything like some others have suggested.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made Grill Have used it few times in the last fortnight. Efficient and meets our requirements. However, the stainless steel grilling tray is difficult to clean.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill I bought this to replace an aging Summit grill. I actually like this one better than the summit ... the grilling space is actually larger on the this grill and it ignites very easily. You can not go wrong with this Grill.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Texas Brisket! My wife gave me the grill for Christmas, and I immediately rotisserie’d a prime rib which was amazing so I set me sights higher a few days latter. I have been talking about trying to cook a Texas style brisket so I also purchased the smoker box. After 15 hours of cooking and discovering what a amazing grill it was I cooked a 14 lb. brisket. The grill is out right amazing it is so easy to regulate heat and cooks evenly, it is even a breeze to clean. We have already started talking about our next adventure, smoked salmon on cedar plank. I downloaded the app and it has some amazing recipes, can’t wait to give them a try.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought the grill in November and have used it 4 or 5 times since getting the natural gas plumbed to it. I’m extremely pleased with the grill so far. Assembly instructions were very good and the grill went together effortlessly. Anyone with minimal DIY skills should be able to assemble this grill in a few hours. It took a couple tries to get used to the searing center but i’m Nothing but pleased so far.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Grill I was a little hesitant spending what I did on this grill, but over the years I've grown tired of throwing grills away after 3 or 4 years of use. I have several friends with Weber grills that have stood the test of time; hoping for the same luck on mine. Overall the fit and finish is really nice and I'm happy so far.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill with plenty of space I bought this grill to replace my 10 year old Summit. It is a great replacement. My old grill held up well but I abused it. It eventually wore out and I could no longer get parts. The new grill is awesome. Works great. Have enough burners so that I can cook using both direct and indirectly. It is a solid grill that I whole heartily recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last I’ve had this grill for a month and have used it several times with results beyond expectations. Assembly was easy using the printed instructions and the app! Kudos to Weber for not using any styrofoam in the packaging!! I believe this grill will last beyond the 10 yr warranty with proper care. Don’t settle for a cheap grill that will not last... get a Weber!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I bought it two months ago and I love all features specially good temperature control. Sear extra burner is perfect. Side burner has a perfect grill size.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill So far best grill I’ve ever owned gets hot faster than most
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality All as expected............ ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing control, quality and well made Just bought this a month ago. This is my third Weber gas grill this time natural gas. The quality of the NG components is great, including the plug caps. A 10 year warranty, amazing. Still getting used to the new size but the control of the heat / gas / burners makes that easy. Excellent choice if I do say so myself.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Weber or nothing. My first Weber grill I purchased 20 years ago and it's still cooking. I entertain a lot and needed more grilling space which is why I decided on the 435 Genesis in stainless. This model, I chose natural gas and I love it. Keep in mind, the grill comes with a 10' gas line 1/2" hose with a quick connect, so you will need to purchase a 1/2" male to make connection plus a shut valve and quick connect coming from your house if that's what you have at your home, so plan on a ride to the store. Once you are ready to fire this bad boy up, look out! With all (5) burners on high, this grill will quickly get up to 750 degrees and your flavorizer bars will glow orange!!!! Be careful. Another note, this grill weighs 202 lbs. My first grill arrived damaged but quickly was replaced with a backup shipment a few days later. Someone must sign for it as it will be delivered by truck freight. Setup assembly took 2 hours with two guys. You will need help picking up the body of this massive beast of a grill. Another difference with the new Weber is each heating control must be turned on individually and depressing the start button...and yes, it runs on a battery. The optional iGrill technology is cool which let's you probe 4 pieces of meat and watch the temperature via smart phone. No more over or under cooked food for non-professional backyard cooks. This 435 Genesis also has a side burner for 8", maybe 10" frying pan or pot. With many other accessories available, you can really be the star of your neighborhood. For me, it's a Weber or nothing. They stand by their product and with a 10-year warranty, if anything does happen, your covered. So stop shopping around and the the Weber of your dreams on order today.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product So far I have owned this great about a month. I am very pleased with my purchase. As expected my reasons are the quality materials, design and workmanship of Weber grills. The ignitor works well, no flame ups and ease of cleaning and removing the drip tray. I would certainly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features, great design. Best grill I ever bought. I will never purchase another brand.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill ! Had the S-335 for 13 years and loved it ! This one is a major improvement !
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Grill was easy to assemble by myself. Took a bit longer as a 1 man install but very straightforward. Grill heats up very hot! Cooks evenly. Only criticism is that some of the parts are painted while others are stainless. Wish everything was stainless. Cooks very well!!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features; diminished build quality I've owned several Weber grills over the years and really like their design and functionality. However, I question manufacturing decisions to reduce the quality of key components such as using plastic screws in critical areas which broke off immediately after assembly by the dealer.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ I’ve ever had!!!! Bought this in June and have bbq going 3-4 times a week and plan on doing same thru winter.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super grill with great features I bought this grill knowing that I would be hosting family gatherings, and I’m so glad I did! I love the sear burner, the cooking surface is large enough for lots of food, and the side burner is additional plus. I’ve used the grill all summer, and am really enjoying it!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons - not 5 star I bought it in June, 3 months ago. I orders some replacement casters so I could be rid of the fixed wheels on one end of the cart. Now with 4 casters I can easily steer it around my deck. I had cast iron grates and propane on my last grill - the thin stainless steel rods on this one don't brown the food very well - I'm looking for cast iron to replace them. I love having electric start again after my old grill wore out years ago. Seems to be well built, but I had to disassemble it partly in order to get it through a 30" door to my deck.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Design &WARRENTY ARE AWSOME I BOUGHT THIS GRILL A FEW MONTHS AGO I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE EASE THAT I COULD ASSEMBLE IT ALL OF THE PARTS FIT AND DIRECTIONS WERE GREAT AND EVERTHING WAS MARKED. I HAVE USED THE GRILL QUITE A FEW TIMES AND IT IS GREAT YOU CAN CONTROL THE TEMPERATURE AND CLEANING IT IS A BREEZE. I WAS ALWAYS TOLD THAT YOUR GRILLS WERE THE BEST AND NOW THAT I HAVE ONE I BELIEVE IT. I HAVE NEVER HAD A GRILL THAT HEATED SO EVENLY. THANK YOU WEBER
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Does a fine job grilling and looks great! Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built, good design We have only used it 4-6 times, but everything is going good. Just learning how to adjust for certain temperatures. Still wish the whole body was stainless steel, and would prefer casters on all four corners.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!! Well built!! (by me) I have had the grill for about 3 months. Used it maybe a couple of dozen times. Works GREAT!!!. Excellent heat control. Because of the size of the cooking area, most of the time I need just 2 burners to get the job done. Used the side burner once for fried onions. Again, worked Great. Good heat control. In general, head and shoulders above any other grill I have ever used. Assembly was a little time consuming, but straight forward. It does help to have a second set of hands during parts of the assembly. Definitely a Five Star product!!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this grill been all my life I bought this grill to replace a 6 year old propane model that was not stainless steel and had burned out. I connected the new Genesis II to a patio gas line and since then I have been in Grilling Heaven. It lights easily and within five minutes I am ready to go. Easy to light, heat is controlled easily and cleanup is a cinch. Thanks Weber
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heat This grill is a great purchase. Heat is really exceptional. We have used it a couple of times and are delighted with it.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I have had this grill one month and it has been great. The searing station works great making steaks, chicken or pork look like a pro with great grill marks and juicy insides. I also love the size, being able to cook for guests and two items at once at different temperatures. Couldn’t be happier with this grill.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber fan Great grill for the money. Works great. Only issue is water collects on the shelves when it rains
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_245094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.