IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Weber

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 286.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_245081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,249.00
In stock
Model #
62006001
Item #
245081

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
This Genesis II four burner grill has it all: sear station, side burner, powerful grilling engine, and much much more. All of these features wrapped up in a stainless steel package with the 10 year Weber warranty.
  • 10 year, 100% Weber guarantee
  • 48,000 BTU on four high performance stainless steel buners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • 7mm Stainless steel cooking grates provide 646 sq inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 198 sq inches and folds up when not in use
  • Insert the iGrill3 thermometer (sold separately) and monitor temperatures on your mobile device.
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance burners, Stainless steel flavorizer bars, and Grease Management System
  • Infinity ignition is guaranteed to ignite the burners everytime
  • Stainless steel burner tubes are tapered to deliver consistent gas flow and evenly distribute heat
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Enclosed cabinet with stainless steel doors allow for additional space and storage for grilling accessories
  • Easy access to gas tank and an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 245081
Weight 214.0000
Fuel Type Propane
UPC 00077924080890
Country of Origin US
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 40.0
Package Height 26.0
Model Number 62006001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 65.0
Assembled Height 47.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have always wanted to buy a Weber and i finally broke down and made the purchase. I absolutely waited too long to get this grill, i should have purchased it 2 grills ago. Love this grill!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I am 100% in love with this grille, Weber for life
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill Best grill i have ever bought. I have had a lot of other brands not wanting to spend the money for a webber. i learned the hard way . many grills later i stepped up and bought one . best grill ever . cooks even and performs better than expected. I have never had anyone say a bad thing about a webber
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GRILL EVER! I have owned five Weber grills over the decades. Two charcoal kettles (still have one) and three propane grills. My new S-435 is easily the best ever! At my advanced age, it is likely the last grill I'll ever buy. The quality is amazing and the features offer all the cooking ease one cojuld possibly want. I also got the optional rotisserie and I've done two whole chickens with it. The various burners light easilt and adjust accurately. It is very easy to set and maintain a desired temperature. My favorite feature is the "sear" burner. I cook a lot of prime filet mignon steaks and this feature really sears the outside to lock in the jjuices. All in all, I am very happy with this new grill. It is the finest grill I have ever owned and it convinces me of a truth I haave always held . . . Weber makes the best grills on the maarket!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill A very nice product and I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in buying a grill.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis® II S-435 Gas Grill Review The grill was easy to put together but it did take time and patience. It was actually fun to assemble. The grill runs and works great. First usage was cooking a steak. It came out fantastic. The grill held the need temperature with no issues. The information provided by the app was useful with maintaining the temperature. The only thing I don’t like about the match hold. There is no place to properly store the device and it just hangs. It actually got caught in between two decking planks and when I tried to remove it it broke in 3 places. Doesn’t seem like a very useful device anyway. The push button starter works fine.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love grilling on my new Webber grill! It’s worth every penny! Been using 2-3 times a week
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like a stud when I'm grilling on this thing When I'm standing on my patio in the warm sun, beer in hand, grilling on this bad boy, I feel like stud. When my neighbor catches a glance, I give him the "that's right, it's a Weber" nod. I never realized how junky the cheaper grills I used to buy really were. As soon as you start to open the lid you can tell it's pure quality. Solid. Smooth. Lights perfectly every time. No cool spots. Sear station works great. Stainless grates are fantastic to cook on and easy to keep clean. I use the side burner with a cast iron pan for vegetables all the time. Even on the windiest days, it stays lit. There is tons of space to cook all kinds of stuff, and the flexibility of the four burners plus the sear station burner is great for cooking multiple things at once. Need to put something on indirect heat and something else on direct heat? No problem. The warming rack is great too and flips out of the way easily if you don't need it. The bigger wheels are great for maneuvering around, and the locking casters are great for keeping the wind from rolling it around your patio or deck. Or if you decided to grill on a hill... Definitely the nicest grill I've ever owned. I can see how they offer a 10 year warranty, it's so well made I doubt they have many warranty claims in 10 years anyway.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S 435 I am glad I spent the extra for the stainless. Clean up is very easy. We are able to cook a larger volume of food due to the extra burners. Very well built and packaged very well. Hope this grille last 23 years like our last Weber.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot! Hot! Hot! I love our LP gas grill, we use it at least four times a week. We can now grill steaks to perfection since it can reach very high temperatures, up to 700 degrees, plus the sear station. The temperature can be easily controlled with the large knobs. There's plenty of space to grill enough food for 6-8 people. We can do 10-12 burgers at once for a party. The side burner feature is great, we can quickly heat up food or boil water. There's so much space in the storage cabinet underneath. We keep all outdoor dishes and glasses there. It's bigger than some of our kitchen cabinets. The hooks on both sides of the grill make it convenient to hang bbq utensils so they're out of the way. The propane tank stores on the side of the grill which includes a guage. It's almost inconspicuous. Not only do we have a great looking grill but one that functions beyond our expectations. Thank you Weber!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I finally bit the bullet I'm 48 years old and I've bought nothing but pieces of junk for grills my entire life.  I made myself a promise that when I get my new deck built, a NICE grill was also going to be a part of that.  I picked the 4-burner Genesis as mine and I couldn't be happier.  I actually ENJOY firing up the grill again even after a long day at work.  The 4 burner set up makes indirect cooking simply amazing.  Even heat across the grill, food comes out perfectly cooked.  I was so excited about my purchase and ran out and got the iGrill 3 too.  Thank you Weber!  You have a new happy customer.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II S-435 Gas Grill This grill is easy to clean, love cooking it. More cooking space than my last Weber grill.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill, support is lacking. I love the grill. I've been a Weber owner for over 20 years and this is my 3rd. My only issue this time around is I called for help on a bent right door (ticket #973605) on April 24th, the day I got the grill, and I have received no response at all other than the confirmation email.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill The BILT application that was available on my phone for putting the grill together was awesome. Best directions ever!! The grill does a awesome job of cooking. We are in our early 60s and have always bought good grills, but this is the best.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill with very few low points. This grill has excellent build quality and great performance. It gets up to temp very fast and even heat across the entire grilling surface. The drip pan is very easy to clean. The closed cart allows for a ton of storage especially having the gas tank mounted on the outside. Having the tank on the side also makes it easier to replace. So why do I give it 4 stars? Well I believe at this level Weber should incorporate a rear infrared burner as the summit has. I like the GS4 system but it’s a drawback not having them connected via a common gas rail. You have to light each one individually and if one goes out it won’t relight automatically. Being right handed as most people are I would prefer having the side burner on the left freeing up the right side as a shelf. The shelf should be able to fold as it did in the past. I also believe weber should have a 15 year warranty instead of 10 to be on par with other competitors. Overall I’m glad I went with this grill. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber for life This is my first Weber grill purchase. I had a Weber that someone gave me that was pretty old. But I was hooked from the first use. Well made , great grill
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy Well I had the pleasure of cooking for the first time with my new grill while it was windy and 45 degrees outside. All expectations were met. No flare ups and even cooked food. I was ecstatic
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ugh-propane tank Nice grill. But why in the world would Weber leave the propane tank exposed. Prior design was so much better with tank behind doors. Really disappointed. It looks cheap. Not a Weber product. Webber really should really design an add on piece. Bad quality without this
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill We've had this grill for a month now and just love it. The grill is obviously constructed very well and it cooks very evenly. Are Glass Grill only lasted four years, this one will easily last 10.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber S-435. Beauty and Beast! Had my old Weber Genesis 3 burner for 20 yrs with no issues!! Decided to upgrade to the 4 burner with the sear station and what a beauty this grill is! Will make any backyard look better and the grilling is on point as you would expect from a Weber product. Best looking grill I’ve ever seen and the extra burner and sear station give me that extra room I’ve always wanted. Loving this product!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis 2 Very nice grill, hope it lasts as long as my last one more than 20 years.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber S435 is a winner! The S435 is a Fabulous grill. I bought a Weber Silver Summit about 10 years ago and it was ready for a replacement. The improvements Weber has made related to the burners and overall grill construction are really apparent.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Great Grill, easy to use,cooks evenly, looks great
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up to the Florida climate Finally a grill that can hold up to the Florida climate and NOT rust out. Even heat throughout the cooking area with a great side burner
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new grill Cooks evenly, easy to use and lots of cooking area
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd Weber Genesis grill First, I have only had the grill for about a month - so, I've only been able to use it about 8 or 9 times. Let me say that the instruction guide for assembly was absolutely awesome. I did not use the video tutorial guide that was available. If you methodically follow the printed guide you should have no problems with assembly. As for cooking, the grill is fantastic. I replaced an 18 year old Weber Genesis with this new Genesis and the ability to do indirect cooking is a welcome capability now. The design of the grill burners, etc., are fantastic. Even greasy (80/20) burgers do not flare up. Using the sear station was fantastic. I was able to sear some ribeyes perfectly and got a beautiful diamond print. Cleanup is easy. Because of the enclosed shelves I plan on keeping both a kitchen counter spray cleaner, and a stainless steel cleaner as well. I also use a Kona stainless steel grill brush to clean the grates and not leave any metal wires behind.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! What a really nice grill!! My last Weber lasted over 20 years, so its been a while, but I can say that they have not lost their touch! This grill is very roomy and has plenty of heat. The extra sear burner is a great feature as well!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from S-435 Great grill. Only wish for it would be to have a bit extra counter space on left side with a fold up arm like my old Genesis from 15 years ago.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Weber Grill Great grill, great value for the money. You can’t go wrong with this grill.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis ll Built to last. Cooks great and evenly. Good temperature control
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_245081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.