Weber
Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel
Weber

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner LP Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_245081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,249.00
In stock
Model #
62006001
Item #
245081

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
This Genesis II four burner grill has it all: sear station, side burner, powerful grilling engine, and much much more. All of these features wrapped up in a stainless steel package with the 10 year Weber warranty.
  • 10 year, 100% Weber guarantee
  • 48,000 BTU on four high performance stainless steel buners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • 7mm Stainless steel cooking grates provide 646 sq inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 198 sq inches and folds up when not in use
  • Insert the iGrill3 thermometer (sold separately) and monitor temperatures on your mobile device.
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance burners, Stainless steel flavorizer bars, and Grease Management System
  • Infinity ignition is guaranteed to ignite the burners everytime
  • Stainless steel burner tubes are tapered to deliver consistent gas flow and evenly distribute heat
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Enclosed cabinet with stainless steel doors allow for additional space and storage for grilling accessories
  • Easy access to gas tank and an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245081
Weight214.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924080890
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length40.0
Package Height26.0
Model Number62006001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length65.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most awesome Weber grill yet. Have had 2 other Weber grills over the past 26 years. A Genesis and a Summit. This new Genesis is the best one yet. Searing station is awesome. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever It not only looks great but works great, it was a surprise gift from my wife and couldn’t be happier with it so far!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Barbecue Ever This is the best grill that I have owned in the past 50-plus years of owning a barbecue grill. It is reliable and responsive and makes cooking easy and consistent. In the 1960's and 1970's I owned a Webber round barbecue. We moved from California to Wisconsin and cooked year-round on that barbecue. The Genesis II is a wonderful addition rot the family.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Grilling Gone Gas Great grill after only bbqing with oak for a lifetime. Great for ranch guests and yes much easier than wood.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II S-435 Best grill yet from Weber. Even and consistent grilling. Lots of space to increase grilling options. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber S-435 The grill was easy to assemble. The grill is made of high quality stainless steel parts. The grill heats up well and has a searing feature. The grilling surface is huge. I do wish the propane tank was not exposed though. I did buy a propane tank cover for it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy experience I never got my grill. Your freight company lost my box... :(
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money ! Amazing grill. Great temperature ranges for hot and quick steaks, medium for burgers and hotdogs, low or indirect cooking. Everything is heavy duty and well built. Even the rotisserie is top notch! I have owned many gas grills over the years and this one is the best I’ve had.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Beauty The footprint of this barbecue is pretty big, so make sure you know the specs. This barbecue does a fantastic job stabilizing at any given temperature, which allows for precise direct and indirect barbecuing.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from genesis II S-435 highest quality, even grilling, sear station amazing, only complaint = wish openings on sides were smaller = birds are getting inside to try and build a nest.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Grill Bought a new grill. When I bought it home I notice that it had some issues. I reach out to Weber, With out a doubt they reach back fast and solved it for me. For that Thank You.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Love it. Best grill I have ever owned. Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis Review One of the best Weber grills I have owned, my last one lasted 17 years and my wife said that's enough it's time for a new one. So we upgraded to the Genesis® II S-435 Gas Grill. She bought it for my retirement!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best even cooking grill No hotspots. Versatile and easy to use. Have cooked turkey, ribs, steak, salmon and more.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grill replaced my 20 year old Weber with this one, love it
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temperature control I really like the temperature control. Leave the lid down and you can control the temperature so easily. Makes doing ribs and other meats that need to cook at lower temps simple. Well built, solid grill.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Assemble. Works Like a Charm. Assembling the grill took a few hours and was a fun project. All the bits and pieces were in the box and everything fit perfectly. The absence of horrible styrofoam packaging was greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got a Weber!!! Very well engineered and thought out. Cooks great and looks great. Only thing I would change would be the propane tank area, the walls are flimsy and only held on by plastic snap-in things. I also bought the iGrill 3 add-on, its a game changer!!!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Great grill. Great quality. The searing station is quite amazing. Purchased the additional seating grate and it also adds a lot to the grill.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Great grilling space with even heat. Nice searing area.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with it Well built, tighter grates, even heating. Still learning how to use the 'sear' function.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grill I replaced my old Weber grill (circa 1995) with a Genesis 453 grill. The new lid did not fit correctly but the dealer, Gray's, replaced the entire lid without any hassle. The grill has been flawless. What a joy.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber genesis II Feels good and quality product. Heats up well. Lights very easily. Initial use has been awesome! Time will tell on long term use. But does have great warranty.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill It’s awesome, easy to clean , has all the features I wanted . I will recommend to any one who’s need of new grill!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II S-435 gas grill. It's always nice to buy a new grill, but this one is definitely the best I've ever owned in 40 years. Highly recommended. The only downsides are, didn't have porcelain grills, and I'm not as good a cook as this is a great grill.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend for everyone. Grill is great. Love the searing feature. With the iGrill have cooked perfect spatchcocked chicken and porkchops. Lots of area for cooking vegetables or anything else while cooking the main course. Heat is even and good. Worth the price for this grill.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Assembly Great product But, took absolutely forever to put together ...ridiculous
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grill performs every time. This grill performs every time. I can cook anything on my Genesis grill. Having the size of the 4 burner grill is nice when we have a big group to feed. I haven't had a single issue. I've owned several Genesis gas grills in the past and this is probably the best one yet.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber 435 Easy consistent starts and heats fast even with not all elements on.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built Like A Tank When you lift the lid it is obviously way better built than any other grill. My wife and I put this together and if not for a step by step video we would have been lost. But we got it built in a couple of hours. Cooking on this grill is wonderful...
Date published: 2020-11-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_245081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.