Weber
Genesis II E-315 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Copper
Weber

Genesis II E-315 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Copper

Genesis II E-315 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Copper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1552.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_1544
  • loc_en_US, sid_247028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$799.00
In stock
Model #
61025001
Item #
247028

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
An exclusive world class grilling engine, three powerful burners and iGrill3 smart technology along with the 10 year Weber warranty are all you need for the new standard of grilling and this Genesis II E-315 LP grill has it.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 39,000 BTU on three high performance stainless steel burners
  • Porcelain enameled cast iron cooking grates evenly distributes heat over 513 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq. inches of space
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High Performance Burners, Flavorizer bars, and Grease managment system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Infinity ignition ensures that burners light every time
  • Stainless steel burners provide an even gas flow to distribute heat evenly
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food.
  • Grease management system funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Two stainless steel work stations with tool hooks
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design has a bottom shelf for addtional storage
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two locking swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU247028
Weight170.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924089909
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length38.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number61025001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length59.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again Webber Has done it! Webber produces extremely high quality products. I will never use anything else!!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II E-315 Love the versatility this three burner product delivers. Plenty of cooking space, lights easily.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My third Weber. It will last 12 years minimum. High quality. Easy to assemble with BILT app. It did arrive with a defective regulator (first problem ever) but Weber cheerfully shipped a new one at no charge. First couple of uses went great as expected. The best!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my BBQ weber very happy with my grill. the only thing is that every time i take the cover off. there is that light smell of propane. i did check all my connections again. but no problem there???
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic grill Excellent grill. I like the new features such as the positioning of the tank outside the cabinet. Also like turning on section by section.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Weber! Works great! Even temperatures and no grill hot spots
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, But- Just purchased grill, love it but have a couple items that I can't figure out. When lighting, rt side and middle ignite immediately lt side doesn't, area has to fill with gas and pip starts, woosh. Not horrible but a pain. If lighting lt burner only will not ignite until grill area filled with gas. Heats perfectly, large cooking area, love the fold away warmer, indirect cooking and I grill probes/app. Looking forward to slow cook days. Love the lid, handle and soft close, thermometer is also very accurate. Easy to clean and dripping area is much better design than my previous spirit. I hope this one lasts 10+ years like my last one did.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill I have two Webber grills now and love them both. Hopefully they come out with a griddle soon. Customer service and warranty is top notch! The bottom of the cook box was busted out and they had me a replacement the same week!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A step for the better My previous grill was a 12 year old genesis gas grill. The genesis ii E-315 is far superior. My new grill heats faster and more evenly. The grill seems to contain the heat so surfaces outside of the grill do not get hot. Heat controls are easy to use and the thermostat seems to be accurate. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Grill and Delivery by Weber !!! Thank you for the excellent Grill and Delivery Service !
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill we have ever owned! Love love this grill! Quick ignition button makes it super easy to light. Easy to clean and fits perfectly on our townhome deck! We have had several grills prior to this one. Hands down this is the best one!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new grill This is the best gas grill I have ever purchased. The quality is obvious. No more cheap grills for me ever again.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & Good looking GRILL My new grill is not only beautiful but it grills amazing! The copper color is gorgeous and I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis E-315 Very well built, my first Weber should have bought one sooner. Don’t waste money on cheap brands, Weber is worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II /e-315 Gas Grill Replaces a 19 year old Weber Genesis. I liked the Green color of the old grill. New one is black. I prefer the composite left shelf material of the old one rather than the stainless of the new one. I like the burners oriented front to back on the new one as opposed to the old one running side to side and limited to 3. Overall, I don't think you can go wrong with a Weber.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ? Love the grill. it's looks, it's sturdiness, the even cooking, fast heating up to cooking temperature, and the Weber name and warranty behine it
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy assembly. Excellent grill. Would buy again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber Review I had the same grill for 10 year befor it finally secumbed to the elements. This one seems to be less sturdy than my old one. Not as heavy, not as rigid..
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect grill. It's an exceptionally fine piece of equipment it works perfect every time.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! It works great! Check in with me in 20 years or so.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Simply put, this is the most amazing grill I have ever owned. It has exceeded my expectations in every way.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic grill We love it! It’s so well built! Easy to use and clean up! We especially love the tank gauge! It was a little tricky getting the tank hooked in (had back surgery)but we really love how it’s set up to measure the tank so we don’t run out! We definitely recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s OK I needed a three burner grill and bought this grill everything is fine but 2nd and 3rd burner don’t ignite on demand and when they do it’s very loud,,,
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Just purchased and there was no instructional manual. Only an owners manual.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill out there . Great grill I love how fast it heats up . I have cooked 3 times and the food was wonderful . So easy to assemble great well built.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill I have ever owned. I am so impressed with this grill. It is consistent and starts every time. When I am cooking at high heat the insulation of the grill is excellent. Very impressed with everything this grill does and look forward to cooking on it everyday.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Weber Genesis II I love my new Weber grill. Everything cooks to perfection.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis II 315 Grill A terrific grill, our 3rd Weber. Easy to light and clean.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second Weber Love my new grill! The propane tank used to be located inside the cabinet on my old grill and was very difficult to change tanks. There is a big improvement by putting the tank on the side of the grill for ease of changing the propane tank and it opens up much needed storage space in the cabinet.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY TO GO TO GAS We've enjoyed Weber charcoal grills for years but sometimes charcoal is a little too much work, so we decided to try a gas grill as well. Still love charcoal. Both have their place. Enjoying the ease of the gas grill, especially in bad weather.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_1544
  • loc_en_US, sid_247028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.