Weber
Genesis E-335 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Deep Ocean Blue
Model #
37480001
Item #
102627
Weber

Genesis E-335 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Deep Ocean Blue

Genesis E-335 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Deep Ocean Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_102627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,319.00
In stock
Model #
37480001
Item #
102627

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Introducing the newly designed GENESIS gas grill - the biggest grilling innovation in decades, that creates a full backyard culinary experience. Grill, bake, and even stir-fry on the newly designed GENESIS gas grill. Its WEBER CRAFTED Outdoor Kitchen Collection compatibility provides limitless culinary possibilities, enabling you to cook food never thought possible on the grill. Also featuring Weber's largest & hottest sear zone and expandable top cooking grate - so you're able to cook a full restaurant quality meal outside, where the party is.
  • WEBER CRAFTED grates & frame included (grillware sold separate)
  • Extra-large sear zone
  • Saute, boil water, or warm sauces on the side burner
  • Extra-large prep & serve table
  • Expandable top cooking grate creates a second level of grilling
  • Grill locker for extra storage needs
  • Propriety, high-performance burners
  • Stainless steel FLAVORIZER bars
  • New and improved pull-out grease tray
  • 10' flexible gas hose included
Specifications
Specifications
SKU102627
Weber ColorsOcean Blue
Weight207.000000
UPC00077924180118
Country of OriginUS
Package Width31.0
Package Length35.5
Package Height31.5
Model Number37480001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width27.0
Assembled Length61.5
Assembled Height48.1
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E335 propane This is my first Weber gas grill. I did have a handle gromet, the door to the side storage and the rubber silencers were damage in shipping but were sent replacement parts that arrived with in 7 business days thanks to the shipper who sat on part of them for 3 days. And now the igniter for the side burner does not work when I tried it the other night. I have not contacted Weber on this issue. E335 Propane gas grill works well for grilling about anything. So far, the clean-up after each use has been easy. And I have not had any flare-ups while cooking ground chuck burgers and have cooked pork chops and steaks that have come out great. I do wish they would have kept with the older type knobs as I don't care for the looks of the new ones. I think my major complaint is with the way the tank mounts to the fuel gauge inside the cabinet. At 67 trying to mount a 25lb tank inside the cabinet and lifting it onto the the fuel gauge mechanism is a real pain in the back.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got My Gas On! Always been a charcoal guy but decided to expand my options. Vey happy with the quick heat up time and temp control. The sear zone is genius. Love the multi purpose warming shelf. All the hardware is top notch. If I had one complaint-I wish I could turn the side grill down more.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Weber Genesis E-335 grill Recently purchased my Genesis E-335 gas grill and we enjoying the large grill surface. You can control the temperature so that foods are prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK grill but very expensive for the design. Overall OK, but new grates allow food to fall into the flames. After a few uses the "flavor bars" are already stained. Uses a lot of propane for all three burners. They should have put the propane tank on tracks to make changing easier. I liked my older models better.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Genesis grill review I have been unable to light the side burner with the controls. Only able to light with a match.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stand by Weber! This is my third or fourth Weber grill and it is the best one yet. I grill a lot and go through grills about in 5-7 years. I think this bad boy will last a lot longer. I stand by Weber!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill! After waiting over 10 years we bought a new grill. We had a few hiccups which were operator error (;) ). Works great now wish we did it sooner! Only one minor issue the handle gets very hot in the sun even w the grill off….so be careful
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Love Super powerful! Amazing customer service! What’s not to love here.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Side burner not working on new grill The side burner did not light up on new grill and customer support is asking me to try different things I am not qualified to do.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful equipment The electronic ignitor was defective and had to be replaced...I'm still waiting for the part...otherwise it is a beautiful piece of equipment
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new Genesis Fantastic. It generates a lot of heat, so I'm having to learn to dial things back a bit from my Genesis 3000 series grill. But as time goes by, I'm learning I can control a much greater range of consistent temperatures. Overall, the results I'm getting from grilling are great!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grill This grill is fabulous. Easy to use and top quality.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new grill! First new grill I've bought in a long time. It's very solid and works well. Only used it a couple times so far, but no complaints whatsoever. It's handy to have the tank scale built-in - my previous grills didn't have one and I ended up getting an inline gauge to tell how much fuel was left, so we'll see how accurate the built-in scale is in the long-term.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny What can I say, it's a Weber!! Bought this to replace a 21+-year-old Weber Genesis Gold. These things are just built for the long haul. Frequent cleaning & keeping it covered aids in the longevity. Still getting to know the ins & outs of this grill after using the same one for over 2 decades which, incidentally, was still working. Not a fan of the cast iron grill grates so I will replace with stainless steel when they become available, but that's just personal preference. A big plus for me was the redesigned burner layout of front to back as opposed to left to right like the one I replaced. I can actually cook indirectly now which is a must for thicker cuts & spatchcocked birds. Get off that fence & buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breaking in my new Genesis E Work great! It’s ready to go when you are. Gets hot quickly Hold heat very well
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and everything you’d expect from Webber I’ve been eyeing Weber grills for some time. I have a small one for camping and I absolutely love it. This one is fantastic. It heats up great. I love the add on for accessories and I love that it even has a place to put them. The clean up on this grill couldn’t be any easier as well. I’m so over the moon happy with this this grill. I just got the rotisserie and griddle top and I can’t wait to try them out. I know it’s going to be prefect. The design of this grill is one of the best ones I’ve seen yet and I couldn’t be happier with the propane display on the outside of the grill. Half cooked food because the grill ran out of propane will be a thing of the past.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Product and Company I love my new Weber Genesis grill. I am able to cook anything just as I want it. Controlling the temperature is easy and there are multiple variations to use depending on what I am cooking. I use it 3 to 4 times most weeks. I have also purchased several of the accessories from searing grade and pizza stone to rotisserie attachments and all are great. However, I did have one problem. Just under the handle I had a burn-through spot on the cover. I used the website warranty drop-down to submit my complaint. Within a half hour I was notified but a customer service associate the my warranty claim was accepted and a new cook box was on its way. I’ve never had such fantastic support. I’ve owned a early Genesis model about 15 years ago but had to sell it when I moved. I have a Weber kettle grill as well. It’s a warrior.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Grill! Nicely packaged and beautiful fini An American company with a great warranty and great factory support.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grill! This is a great grill however if I were to purchase a Weber product again, I would have it delivered assembled. This took 3 hours to assemble. The app helped however there was a point in assembly that was very difficult to get the part to fit the way it was supposed to which delayed the completion.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber genesis grill This grill is amazing from its searing option to regular grilling & side burner it’s just awesome!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis Good grill. The only complaint I have is the grease tray doesn’t catch all of the grease and it’s running out the bottom of the grill. A little messy to clean up.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased and Excited about our E-335 Was very pleased with the quality of the E-335 gas grill. This is our second Weber. First one is over 20 years old and still works. We wanted a newer version with all the fun accessories that you can use with it.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weser gas grill Genesis E335 Love the cast-iron grates. Cooks evenly. Love the searing burner. I wish it didn’t cost so much.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New NG grill It is great but you need to realize that NG does not heat as hot as propane.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill..! Looks great.. works efficiently and whatever we grill food tastes great!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice grill! Really nice grill and more USA-made than most. Heats up much hotter and faster than my previous grill. Wish the side burner would turn down a little lower to simmer things but it's more useful than most.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Great grill and very well constructed. Was easy to assemble and has great features. So far overall good experience.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product. Love the storage and the side burner is a plus. Cooking temperature is consistent.
Date published: 2022-05-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_102627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]