Traeger
Barbeque Pellets, Cherry Hardwood, 20-Lb. Bag
Made in Usa
Model #
PEL309
Item #
156400
Traeger

Barbeque Pellets, Cherry Hardwood, 20-Lb. Bag

Barbeque Pellets, Cherry Hardwood, 20-Lb. Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_156400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
PEL309
Item #
156400

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
20 lb, cherry barbeque pellets, 100% hardwood, no fillers, no additives, very little ash.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU156400
Weight20.300000
UPC00634868910135
Country of OriginUS
Package Width16.0
Package Length26.0
Package Height3.0
Model NumberPEL309
BrandTraeger
Manufacturer NameTRAEGER PELLET GRILLS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite! One of my favorite go to's for smoking just about anything.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em I used these on ribs and a pork roast. Loved em both. Definitely added a nice cherry smoke taste to both. I smoked both on super smoke for an hour then turned it to 275 until done.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma Did Easter ham with the cherry pellets. This combined with the glaze gave this ham a fantastic flavor.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the cherry pellets Loved the flavor. The aroma is great and gave my pork shoulder a great color.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cherry pellets are good for all cooking good pellets for anything i cooking / smoking, chicken , beef, pork
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor and quality Great for beef and pork, has a nice mild sweet background note to your food
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and mild I love cherry wood pellets! They give a mild, sweet smoky taste to everything you are cooking!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellets Pellets came in a sealed bag with no holes and they give good flavor to the meats.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_156400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]