Gatorade
Water Cooler, Quick-Flow Faucet, Handles, Screw-on Lid, 3-Gallons
Model #
52000490319
Item #
273036
Gatorade

Water Cooler, Quick-Flow Faucet, Handles, Screw-on Lid, 3-Gallons

Water Cooler, Quick-Flow Faucet, Handles, Screw-on Lid, 3-Gallons is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_273036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
52000490319
Item #
273036

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Gatorade 3 gallon water cooler. Tight fitting screw on lid. Sturdy top handles enable easy transport. High-flow recessed faucet fills cups and bottles with sprinter speed. Insulated walls keep liquid cool through the entire game. Perfect size for individual or team use. Easy to clean liner
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273036
Weight3.900000
UPC00052000490312
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.0
Package Length12.5
Package Height16.6
Model Number52000490319
BrandGatorade
Manufacturer NameGATORADE - LAPINE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps liquid cold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooler keeps water and drinks cold for a really long time. It's amazing. The button to dispense the water is different than usual. I think it works much better. The nozzle pours water out at a good pace. Overall nice product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical cooler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect size and it fits 12 or more cans and/or bottles. Beverage keeps cool for hours .. I like it a lot and keep using it every time we Go off roading . The spout is very convenient too and easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thirst quencher! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited to receive my product it is insulated it kept ice for hours out in direct sunlight it was compact easy to move easy to store the spout on the front is a bonus because from what ice didn't melt we were able to drink the cold water from I would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great cooler! We used it for punch and it kept it cold all day long. It was nice that the ice didn't melt much, so the punch didn't get watered down. I can't wait to use it while camping. It'll be great to have ice water available all day.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cooler to have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gatorade medium classic cooler is an excellent cooler to have for a number of occasions. I personally use mine most as a work cooler. I can fill it and it usually last me two days. I fill it with ice and water and it stays cold the entire time. It is perfect for those hot summer days. It is also the way to go at get togethers like barbecue's or parties. Just fill it full of your favorite drink and your set.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooler is awesome! Classic Gatorade look, but it is much bigger than I thought, which is a good thing! I use it for my husband and kids when they are outside all day and it keeps whatever you put inside cold the whole time. I do add ice, but after 7 or so hours, there is still ice in it. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cooler!! I live in Arizona! My husband and I are remodeling a house! We use this Cooler everyday. It's perfect in size we fill it up with ice cold water. And it lasts the entire day..... keeps water super cold!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a life saver. We have used this during softball games, canoe trips and the all important camping weekends. Perfect size to bring along for activities and stays cold for hours. Perfect on my kids soccer bench!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great cooler. It will keep your water or beverage of choice cold for a very long time. This is perfect for camping or a picnic. We purchased to use while camping. This helps keep our drink cold for the weekend trip. It’s very convenient and does not spill. I would recommend for anyone that needs a cooler. Perfect for kids football or baseball games. Works well for camping. Would be perfect for anyone who works outside and needs to keep a cool drink.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooler is phenomenal! Keeps cold drinks cold for hours, even overnight. The color is eye catching and the Gatorade name just adds to the quality of this Rubbermaid product. Highly recommended for sports teams to campers to just backyard parties.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this cooler for the softball season and it works great. You can fill it with ice water or Gatorade and it stays cold for hours. Has a good sturdy lid that screws on. It has a spout at the bottom for refilling.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooler Ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sooo excited to get this product. It instantly transported me back to sports events when I was a teenager. We always had one full of ice water and one of Gatorade at everything. Ah memories. We took ours for a drive and I'm happy to report there was still ice 9 hours later and NO LEAKS from the spout which is a problem with almost every cooler with a spout. It also endured some banging about in the back of my minivan and my youngest using it as a chair while trying his shoe. All in all a great product that will be a welcome addition to any outing.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size & convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooler has been a game changer!! We not only use it when we go out for our lawn care business, making it possible for us to have unlimited refills, but it will also be perfect for my kids sports days! I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family thirst buster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing cooler! It is the perfect sized cooler for taking to sporting events, pot-lucks or camping. I always bring this to all of the outings when my grandkids are with me as they get thirsty when we do activities together. Its very sturdy plastic and has a push botton for easy pouring and no spills. I really recommend this to everyone for future outings.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic Cooler & More [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love having this terrific Gatorade classic orange drink cooler around. It brings back great memories of childhood when we had the same orange classic-shaped cooler on the bench for ballgames, and my kids appreciate my bringing it for their team games and practices. It also fits on my bass boat, and I've used it as a coller for cans and bottles inside and filled with Gatorade mix. It's a much lighter material than I remember as a kid, and it hasn't leaked when knocked over or from the spout. Definitely a must-buy.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to stay hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Medium Classic Gaterade Cooler comes in handy when you are out working, especially in the hotter weather. It keeps my water cool and I don't have to worry about running out and having to get more. It is very sturdy and well made. The water flow is a little slow, only because the seal is so tight, which is a good thing, but you can fix this by loosening the lid a little and it gets the water flowing faster. Then just close the lid tightly again until next time.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the design of the Gatorade Medium Cooler. Its great for the outdoors from your own back yard to being at the lake. Its really sturdy and does not leak. The spout makes it super easy for the kids or adults to use on the table for those that are thirsty. Its not huge but its the right size to quench a families thirst.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for working outside and game day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this classic cooler for my two guys in the house, my husband and son are always outside working on something or playing sports and always dehydrate because they dont want to stop. Throw some water and ice in this and it is perfect for the whole day! Plus it's always fun to see my son dump it on my husband or the other way around!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Gatorade Cooler! Its not to big and bulky. So its really easy to take along on a day trip or weekend trip even. And great for now's. Fill it with water, sweet tea or lemonade. Cold drink all day long. And can't miss this gorgeous orange color when you are looking for the cold drink. Again.....LOVE THIS COOLER.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for outdoor events [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooler comes in handy for taking drinks out to the park and pinics. It's a nice size and the material feels sturdy. I love the design, it really pops out and makes you thristy looking at it. The handle feels comfortable to move this around. It really keeps the temperature lasting long for the several hours I've used it at the beach. This is a must have for any outtings and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this cooler in several different ways and we were impressed from beginning to end. The cooler held a bag of ice for almost the entire day. The spout worked great after hundreds of uses, the handle is very sturdy and durable and that was a big plus for us. We have children that are often very hard on our camping/sporting equipment and this cooler took all the abuse and is still standing. We love how cold it stays and for how long it stays cold. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium classic cooler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used my medium cooler in the sun at my son's football practices and the cooler stays cool. I didn't find the ice cubes melting. I feel the cooler is well insulated. Our drinks were cold all day. The size is perfect. 3 gallons was big enough for water and ice cubes.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a college track and field athlete in my home and she loves to take this to her meets for her water. These meets last all day long, and she used to take several water bottles with her, and she still would run out of water. I fill this with ice and water and it stays cold and lasts all day! This is perfect for these long meets. It's awesome that it has a handle to carry it and the spout is perfect to fill her cup. When not in use at a track meet, my boys take it to their jobs. They work construction and go through a lot of water in a day, so this is perfect. This medium size is definitely large enough to last them all day, but not too large to carry with them. The perfect size to last a day at the track or a day at work!! Love the orange color too (orange is my favorite color)! This is definitely saving on all the cases of water I used to buy as well as saving the environment from those plastic bottles!! Love this cooler!!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woohoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cooler! Holds a great amount to last the day. Last drink is as fresh, and cold as the first. This is a must have for anyone in this heat. Doesn’t need much ice, so you have more drink!! Easy to clean, easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sport Cooler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I finally found the Gatorade cooler I have been looking for. It has been a perfect addition to my son's summer football practices. The medium size is not to big and not to small. We mix powdered Gatorade along with ice blocks for a cold drink during practice. It is a 3 gallon cooler with a removable spout for cleaning. It also has a heavy duty handle for easy transport.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thirst quencher!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my medium classic Gatorade cooler it’s original bright orange with Gatorade logo design . It holds 21 oz Gatorade instant powder mix , The insulated walls keep liquids cold for hours , It has a tight -fitting screw-on lid that prevents liquids from leaking or spilling ,It has a flip-up/down handle which allows me to easily transport and the spigot makes filling cups a snap , It’s easy-to-clean liner makes cleaning a snap . I take it to softball games and to the gym and many other places !! Dimensions : 17.6”D 12.94”W 12.25”H .
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Hydrated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect cooler for my crew to stay hydrated and always have a cold drink on deck. My Gatorade - Medium Classic Cooler can be used as a big dispenser or to keep drinks cold when the temperatures get hot and we need to keep going. The drip-resistant spigot works great when I have a whole cooler full of Gatorade-no drips, or can be used to drain the left over water from the ice. The lid is easy to open and stays secure and the extra thick insulation keeps drinks cold all day. I love the logo and that the cooler is small enough to carry anywhere yet holds enough drinks to last my family for any outting. This is the perfect cooler for my family and is durable to last for years to come. I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glad I took the Gatorade - Medium Classic Cooler. Over the weekend my family and I went out for a little family fun for the first time in months since being in quarantine. It was nice but hot outside to where everyone had their waterbottles. After a walking and running around for hours we got back to the truck to fill up our bottles and the water was good and still pretty cool. I never seen my youngest son drink water so fast.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whooops! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not know what happened but we received a cooler with a broken spigot. Plus we are not sure if this one had been used because there was a lot of gunk on the bottom. Needless to say the cooler was unusable. I hate giving a bad review because a broken spigot, but without it the cooler isn’t usable.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps everyone hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually bigger than what I imagined it would be. Holds quite a bit of water or whatever else you want. Keeps liquids cold with ice. My boys who are 18 and 20 have been getting lots of use from this already. They are athletic and this is good to keep them hydrated! Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_273036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]