Coast
LED Head Lamp, Flood Beam, Adjustable, 300 Lumens
Coast

LED Head Lamp, Flood Beam, Adjustable, 300 Lumens

LED Head Lamp, Flood Beam, Adjustable, 300 Lumens is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_236496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
21114
Item #
236496

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Hl40 led head lamp, ultra view fixed flood beam, adjustable positioning with hinged beam, low: 100 lumens, high: 300 lumens, 2 hour 45 minute run time on high, uses 3 "aaa" batteries, included, lifetime guarantee.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU236496
Weight0.420000
UPC00015286211149
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.56
Package Length8.44
Package Height3.0
Model Number21114
BrandCoast
Manufacturer NameCOAST CUTLERY
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for house work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for help remodeling our house. It gets hard using a flashlight when I need two hands so this head light was perfect for me. It was comfortable to wear I just wish that the brightness adjusted better. I was able to use it to install a ceiling fan and it made my work so much easier.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this light is LED because it's super bright and you can see a lot. I haven't had a chance to test it outside but I plan on keeping it as a light back up when power goes out. I dont really prefer it being on my head but it works.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably the brightest headlamp I have ever seen! I have used it several times and it’s extremely helpful to have my hands free with such a powerful light. I can not wait to go camping with it. I do wish that the beam was adjustable and the light gets pretty hot. I will be buying a couple more to have around.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light in small package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m impressed by this little guy! It’s small so I wasn’t expecting a lot out of it. Don’t let the size fool you. This bad boy throws a nice bright and wide circle beam of light. It’s comfortable and not bulky like others. The helmet clips it comes with are a plus if you need to wear a hard hat, I never knew such a thing existed until this bad boy came with them.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Light stays in place. Easy to Use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are loving this headlamp. We have several others, but this one is the best by far. First of all, it is comfortable and doesn't feel awkward at all. Second, my other headlamps have an issue that the light doesn't stay in place when I'm moving around. This headlamp does not have that problem at all. Finally, this headlamp is easy to use. You can use it for so many things too...camping, working on a car, hiking, etc. We even used it this weekend after I cut my finger to assess how bad the would was. This headlamp is a great purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful light that is comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We camp and spend a lot of time outside, so I've had a lot of headlamps. It's the tale of too large, too small, too heavy, too fragile. The perfect place to land is with a bright light, that's not too heavy. This light meets those requirements perfectly.
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_236496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]