Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Nite Ize
Radiant 3-in-1 Mini Flashlight, Red
Nite Ize

Radiant 3-in-1 Mini Flashlight, Red

Radiant 3-in-1 Mini Flashlight, Red is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_224182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
NL1B-10-R7
Item #
224182

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Remember: good things come in small packages. The 3-in-1™ LED Mini Flashlight may fit easily into your pocket, but don't be deceived by its size. This fully featured mini flashlight can illuminate the night as a flashlight, lantern, or safety light. The ultra-bright, 80 Lumen flashlight has high and low modes both as a flashlight, and when converted into its lantern mode with a simple sliding motion. The tail end of the light features a red safety light with its own switch to set it to glow, flash, or SOS modes. In addition to seven LED modes, this mini flashlight offers a lockout feature to prevent accidental activation and battery drain.
  • Mini 3-in-1™ flashlight, lantern, and safety light
  • Seven modes (plus lockout): • Flashlight: (white) high, low • Lantern: (white) high, low • Safety light: (red) glow, flash, SOS
  • Lumens: 80 High |15 Low
  • Run Time: High 2 hours | Low 9 hours 25 minutes
  • Battery Type: 1-AA Alkaline battery included
  • Lantern mode is easily accessible by pulling the flashlight head up from the body of the light
  • Lockout feature is activated/deactivated by pressing and holding button for 5 seconds
  • Durable aluminum body
  • Tail cap includes lanyard hole
  • Light stands vertically on head or tail end
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty USA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224182
Weight0.200000
UPC00094664049505
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.7
Package Length1.23
Package Height7.44
Model NumberNL1B-10-R7
BrandNite Ize
Assembled Width1.2
Assembled Length1.2
Assembled Height4.5
Manufacturer NameNITE IZE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nite Ize I love it. I got it as a present. It has a nice design, its bright, has a lamp, its SOS-Flash-red light feature, has a little loop on the bottom. Definetely great for survival, camping, emergencies. I would definitively buy more since im in the Civil Air Patrol and would use them for Emergency Services.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bright useful light I bought this one about 6 weeks ago at local hardware store. It worked fine but stopped i changed batteries but no dice. I have bought a ton of Niteize products. 99% relaliable gear. But this light has failed me. I see im not alone on this one. Unfortunate.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multifunction small light on the market. Great product, sleek, flexible and versatile, and great value.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it eats batteries I bought one,I am lucky if I can use once or twice and have to replace the battery
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved it until it stopped working I have been using this great little flashlight for a while and it was my favorite until I had a problem with a battery that came with the light went dead. After replacing the battery, the red light feature stopped working. Everything else works. Unfortunately, I used the red light quite a bit because I do a lot of night time star gazing and photography. The red light feature was the main reason I got this light.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked Beneficial, failed to perform Bought this for a 3 week trip to Italy. Expected to use frequently. Put in a new battery and in less than 2 wks buttons began to fail [wouldn't turn on, if off. Or, not turn off, if on]. Then nothing. Thought maybe the battery hadn't lasted. Tried to replace, but wouldn't come out. Tried to remove 2 tiny screws in base: 1 did other stripped.. But got the battery out and replaced. No change. Assumption is problem is in the electrical system [a short, material break, etc] as in general, a flashlight is simply On or Off. Disappointed as when worked, it definitely did what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great - until it broke I bought this in September 2018. It has been my bedside flashlight. One day I wasn't able to fasten the cap, when I should change the battery. The pictures shows why.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery Positive Connection - Faulty - Bad Design The battery positive side spring is too big. It misses the centre post on most AA batteries and the flashlight appears to not work at all, even with a fresh battery. These flashlights require modification to make function properly. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good compact flashlight, but end is very fragile. I like the brightness in a flashlight that can fit in my pocket but the lanyard holder at the end almost immediately broke off and now, after a less than 1 meter drop, the plastic ring that screws the cap to the main body has broken and can't put the cap back on. Was looking for someone to email about parts on website, no luck yet.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy Used about 5 hours, died, fresh battery, won't turn on, another fresh battery, no functions work.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but fragile I bought a flashlight about a month ago, and from a small effort broke lanyard loop :(
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and lightweight Very cute, compact and lightweight. I use it to get around the house at night and when I let my dogs out. I intend on buying more for birthday presents for my friends.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchased 2....then quickly bought 3 more, after seeing the purchased 2....then quickly bought 3 more, after seeing the quality. very impressive little flashlight,especially the lantern feature with great light output.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mini led because it is compact, has a nice, brigh I love the mini led because it is compact, has a nice, bright beam and a battery saving low beam. Hiking at night the high beam cuts through the darkness but the low beam is great for illuminating the trail without taxing the battery life. Went stargazing at Bryce canyon and the red light preserves your night vision and does not distract the others. Flashing stone could be a lifesaver for someone who is lost and being looked for by rescuers. The flashlight I have always looked for.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. Great features, durability and price. Bought two Love these. Great features, durability and price. Bought two and will likely buy a couple more. Really appreciate the bright red exterior-so much easier to find if you drop in the woods.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gifts went to great-grandsons and young niece. Lily l These gifts went to great-grandsons and young niece. Lily loves it! She sleeps with it right by her bedside so that she can see everything if she wakes up in the middle of the night. She's no longer afraid of the dark!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a blue mini flashlight. I love it. It's small an I ordered a blue mini flashlight. I love it. It's small and fits my purse and gives lots of light. Thanks for such a handy gadget.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value. Very bright considering how inexpensive. Re Very good value. Very bright considering how inexpensive. Red light on back is not very useful. Still worth buying for the other 2 lights.
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_224182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore