IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Royal Polynesian Torch

Royal Polynesian Torch is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_178465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
1112091
Item #
178465

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Full-size bamboo torch is approximately 60" with flame guard, bamboo material, tight, multi directional weave styling, streamlined torch head design, weather resistant metal flame guard, long life fiberglass wick.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 178465
Weight 1.5900
UPC 00086861101216
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.6
Package Length 3.6
Package Height 60.0
Model Number 1112091
Manufacturer Name LAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality The packaging is ridiculous, removing the film is very difficult. Also they are so brittle and the points on the bottom so dull that half of them cracked while trying to instal them.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤ them Great for patio! Look great and kept the bugs away!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Great style, shipping quick. Can’t wait to get them lit.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product satisfaction They are flimsy and not made well but the look is appealing
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value, nice torches Beautiful torches. Wind proof and last a long time on a fill of oil. Great to keep away the mosquitos.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outdoor torches I love my Tiki Brand outdoor Bamboo Torches. They are the perfect addition around my pool and with my whole backyard tropical vibe I create. We get a lot of bugs in the summer in the Midwest and these allow us to be able to be outside in our yard and enjoy without getting attacked by bugs. I love their design, the bug protection and the added tropical decor and lighting.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! Added great ambiance to our deck. Good quality and arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives my yard a whole new look! I decided I want to have a walk way up to my porch and have the walk way be lit up with tiki torches and these work great. They look amazing and are so easy to place in the ground and fill with fuel as needed. They have transformed the feeling and look of my yard. They burn for hours and are great to use as a light source for parties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_178465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.