Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
GE

Yellow Bug Light Bulbs, 60-Watts, 2-Pk.

Yellow Bug Light Bulbs, 60-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_252163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
97495
Item #
252163

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ge, 60a/y, 2 pack, 60w, yellow bug light bulb, a-line a-19, maximum overall length 4-7/16", medium base, 550 lumens, 1000 hours.
  • Brightness 550 Lumens
  • Estimated Yearly Energy Cost: $7.23 based upon 3 hrs/day. 11c/kWh. Cost depends on rates and use.
  • Life: 0.91 years based upon 3 hrs/day
  • Energy Used: 60 watts
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 252163
Weight 0.1500
UPC 00043168904025
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.3
Package Length 3.4
Package Height 4.3
Model Number 97495
Brand GE
Manufacturer Name G E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power small size I picked up this little beauty about 5 months ago and it does not disappoint! Battery last and it never lags in power. Light and durable. Great job Dewalt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails! I bought this when I started building my well house. It fell off the top of an 8' ladder 2 times and you can't even tell. The battery just keeps going. I like the Dewalt brand so much I bought the 20 volt sawzall and the Double compounding sliding miter saw too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I purchased this about 6 months ago. I use it all the time. I find it to be powerful and durable enough for everyday use. Battery life is outstanding. The overall feel of the tool in your hand is very comfortable. Built to last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough tool I use my impact for everything!! I'm a contractor and I use this little guy every single day under some pretty tough conditions and it hasn't let me down yet. If it ever does fail you can be sure I'll be buying the exact same one again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily driver I bought the brushless model after my last driver burnt down, and I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok! I am now impressed after Hurricane Michael in 2018 I purchased this Impact Driver, I previously owned one of the "green" impact drivers but it gave up the ghost while rebuilding my "He Shed". Oh My goodness this is so much better, I have now given all my "green" stuff to my Son and now I only purchase Dewalt. Thanks again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool I could have ever bought first! I bought this when I first started HVAC and I can’t give it enough praise!!! It’s been three years and still kicking strong! I’ve convinced a coworker to take on Dewalt who not only bought a drill but now have bought the collapsible table with plans of buying the Dewalt kit with sawzall and circular saw. I’ve since bought a sawzall, drill and started building a tough system setup to keep all my Dewalt tools organized. I could rave about all of Dewalt but if you’re just getting started there’s no limit to what you can do with this impact drill. Get you some! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and great battery life I’ve had this impact for several months now and it’s been a huge upgrade from my Makita set. The XR brushless is so much more powerful and the battery life is pretty good too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durability I have used this impact for 11 months, and i could not be happier, i have used and abused this product, it has held up to everything i put at it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durability I have used this impact for 11 months, and i could not be happier, i have used and abused this product, it has held up to everything i put at it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good balance between power and weight. I bought this after using the brushed version and the difference between them are pretty noticeable. To be able to control the speed and torque on the XR makes it more versatile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Power I bought this back in March and it’s the best impact I’ve ever owned and used. It blows my mind at how much torque and speed it has. The best thing about having all that torque is that it doesnt kill the battery very fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and more Purchased this last year and still excited to use it every time I need and impact. It’s been a reliable tool that lives up to the legacy of the brand. Power is exactly as advertised and battery life has not been a problem. DeWalt has not let me down yet and I will continue to be a loyal customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Needed something to drive 4 inch screws into pressure treated boards so grabbed this. I was able to drive hundreds on a single charge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and power! I purchased mine a few years ago and it’s held up great, no issues what’s so ever. I was really contemplating if I need one as I have a drill but I find myself using this more than any other tool I use. Great buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome and useful tool I have bought many dewalt products and this particular impact driver is mostly like one of my favorite and most used tools. I do large amounts of wood working and I have found this tool to be perfect for almost and job I have found for it! I’m just a total fan of dewalt and this specific tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing even for non-pro! Replaced my nice and trusted B&D impact driver that I thought was amazing. Tried previous styles of Dewalt impact drivers, but felt I did not have the right connection with those. Then this amazing tool came it fits to mw as a glove! I love the three impact force settings - it makes it super flexible from opening small electronics to pre-torqueing car wheels...all the way to my "regular" dry wall screws and 3" stud screws... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious,tough,well worth every penny I have been using this drill for almost 5 years... not and easy life either but I’ve made enough money using this drill to rebuy it over 1000 times. Not like I need to buy another one I’m pretty sure the only way to break this drill is to run it over with a vehicle. I’ve dropped this from the tops of telephone poles it’s been fully submerged under water slid across garage floors slammed around it’s a tank, still works as good as it did the day I unboxed it. Works very well very tough I would 1000000% recommend this drill to anyone trying to find a long last tough impact driver like this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little workhorse This is one of my favorite tools. It’s light weight but packs a ton of power and torque into its small frame. Wouldn’t think of going to a job site without it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable I have been using this driver for years. I have dropped it, beat it and used it to drive small and large screws. It has never failed me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched power. I've been using my XR impact driver and Hammer drill combo set for over 5 years. Both have never failed me. I've drilled through 1/4 inch steel effortlessly. Put lag bolts into beams without hesitation. I love these tools and highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most used cordless tool A friend showed me his impact driver because I was unfamiliar with them. Have many Dewalt 20V tools, so I decided to buy this one. After over a year, I keep asking myself why I didn't buy this sooner. I've driven thousands of screws, small all the way up to 3.5 inches, and it worked great. Bought 1/4, 3/8 and 1/2 inch socket adapters and use this driver for nuts and bolts on everything. Mostly only use the highest setting, but glad it has lower power settings also. It has never failed to perform well and if it does ever wear out, I'll get another immediately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the switch I made the switch from hilti to dewalt and I have to to say dewalt really set up there game with all there new products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! Great power. Great durability. Great battery life. Everything about this impact is wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Hoss! I've been using this impact for about a year now and I can't praise it enough. This tool is a beast and more than powerful enough to get the job done. The three speeds are a nice touch too, the 3rd setting is great for general frame work and can sink screws like it's nothing. The 2nd setting is just right for hanging drywall, and the 1st setting is good for small things like trim and fixtures and such. Even the batteries are amazing, they last me a good majority of the day screwing in 3" construction screws. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that asks. Much better than the other brands that I've had! Overall, a very fine product and also very comfortable to hold and use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in any garage I purchased this on black friday last year and havent put it down since. I also purchased the larger size. I mainly use for car projects but I'd recommend these for any project. The small size is great and the LED's come in handy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! Bought this tool for house work and automotive use. This is my go to tool! Hands down one of the best cordless impact driver I've owned! Dewalt has my trust and money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is! I tried other brands and nothing has ever compared to my dewat 1/4" impact! Won't ever change my preferences on this one!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It I amazing and best power tool company out there I went from using Ryobi 18v impact to this. Words can't describe how nice the quality is and the power and battery life is insane. I built a deck the other day,. I only used 1 battery never had to charge it that's incredible. I recommend this or any DeWalt product to anyone anyday. It's worth the money and you can't beat that sexy yellow hard to misblace and loose also.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Tool Its powerful and tough. Yet light weight and easy to use. Everyone doing remodeling every day needs one of these.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_252163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.