$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

GE
Yellow Bug Light Bulbs, 60-Watts, 2-Pk.
GE

Yellow Bug Light Bulbs, 60-Watts, 2-Pk.

Yellow Bug Light Bulbs, 60-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_252163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
97495
Item #
252163

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ge, 60a/y, 2 pack, 60w, yellow bug light bulb, a-line a-19, maximum overall length 4-7/16", medium base, 550 lumens, 1000 hours.
  • Brightness 550 Lumens
  • Estimated Yearly Energy Cost: $7.23 based upon 3 hrs/day. 11c/kWh. Cost depends on rates and use.
  • Life: 0.91 years based upon 3 hrs/day
  • Energy Used: 60 watts
Specifications
Specifications
SKU252163
Weight0.150000
UPC00043168904025
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.3
Package Length3.4
Package Height4.3
Model Number97495
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and durable I purchased this impact 18 months ago and use it everyday in construction. I recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Affordable, Reliable Have used this driver extensively over a year, it’s light, strong, and 1st battery still recharging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool lots of power I bought this back in November and have used it on everything from major woodworking projects to light automotive work. For the most part this tool had more than enough power to get the job done. The only instance when it need more power was when I was trying to break loose some nuts on my truck. It eventually got the job done but next time I will be using an impact wrench instead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great American made tool When replacing my aging NiCad tools, I looked into American made tools. Luckily I came access the Dewalt DCF887. This tough impact driver is perfect for all of my driving needs. Light enough where it won’t weigh you down and powerful enough to drive most any fastener. I only wish it came with a bigger battery. Not that the 2.0 A/h is bad, I would have liked a bigger battery to start. Not a big deal. Just me being greedy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V MAX 1/4 inch Impact Driver Kit Updating my tool collection and found this 1/4 " driver that has made working on my truck so much easier. I removed and replaced my A/C, Heater Core, and Intake Manifold with this tool and made the job complete in no time. I also use it with long bits for driving sheet rock screws. It has three different speeds to get just the right amount of torque for different jobs. A light to see where your working is A+. Though the Bit release goes in the opposite direction of what you would think so it takes some getting use to. I would think a push in to release would be better. But with that I still give it 5 stars for quality and performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drill driver is exceptional - dcf887 bought this drill driver last year to help with projects around the house. wanted a little more power than my regular drill. this driver was one of the best purchases i made! screws that i would strip with a regular drill were driven in smoothly and quickly with this driver. very smooth action, great balance, great battery life. Looking forward to my next purchase. Thanks Dewalt ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable Upgraded from my old dewalt impact and i couldn't believe the difference, I was amazed with how much power and how longer it lasted. Im glad I made the choice to upgrade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great impact driver! I've had several of these impact drivers over the years. I use it almost every day putting up shutters, and screwing things for work. I've been a construction worker for years and Dewalt makes the best tools, hands down, from my experience. They are made very well and durable. I've dropped drills and impact drivers off of ladders 20ft and picked them up and went back to work. I don't think I'll ever use anything other than Dewalt again, cause you go with what works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane torque Once again Dewalt nailed it!! I’ve always been Milwaukee, but ever since I switch drills I figured I’d give there impact a go to, man am I glad I did!! The Milwaukee is great don’t get me wrong, I thought it couldn’t get much better, but after using the Dewalt impact, I couldn’t believe how much quicker it would drive a screw in!!! I was amazed by how quickly it did it compared to my Milwaukee!! Putting Milwaukee as a back up, this Dewalt is my go to now!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing speed and power 110% worth your money. Amazing speed and power 110% worth your money. This drill is awsome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-Speed Bought this Impact Driver a few months ago. Love the 3 - speed feature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile as heck This tool is the perfect size and has the right amount of power for most of the projects that I tackle. I use it when I work on my car and it handles about 90% of the bolts that I have to remove or install. Obviously it won’t handle major suspension bolts or lugs but it is compact enough to fit in tight spaces. And if you use a breaker bar first for those bigger bolts, this will finish the job. Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Runs all day long. All my best tools are Dewalt #dewalttough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and versatile. Ive used this impact for 2 years now and am very happy with the performance. I am a door hardware specialist and have hung hundreds of doors and assorted hardware with this tool. I have built furniture and fixed fences. Needless to say I have put this tool through the ringer. The tri-beam LED is perfect for lighting up the entire area around the collet without any shadows from the body of the tool. The one-handed chuck is a dream to use, and having a 3 speed setting is perfect when you need to drive small screws without the risk of destroying your work. Ive never had an issue with overheating due to the brushless motor. The handle is comfortable and grippy. Theres no other impact driver I wanna use in my kit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for driving Many other reviews cite not realizing how much better an impact driver is with screws etc than a cordless drill until trying the impact driver. This is absolutely true. I even bought a drill a few months ago that I’ve since given away specifically for driving. Although it was good at driving screws and drilling holes, this is better by far for what I was looking for. This tool does much of the brute force for you. Much less pushing and hoping the screw doesn’t slip out of the bit. Much less wrist strain compared to hanging onto a drill. I’ve had this a couple weeks now and have done plenty of fence repair. This driver makes for easy work whether driving a screw straight into the wood to after drilling pilot holes. The battery has held plenty of power as well for being a powerful unit.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compact Impact Driver I received this Brushless Impact Driver as a Birthday Gift with a set of Driver Bits. This Driver was immediately used to build my daughter an Extra Large Backyard Wooden Playground Set. I would not have been able to Build the Playset without this Driver. A Life Saver for sure!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compact Impact Driver I received this Brushless Impact Driver as a Birthday Gift with a set of Driver Bits. This Driver was immediately used to build my daughter an Extra Large Backyard Wooden Playground Set. I would not have been able to Build the Playset without this Driver. A Life Saver for sure!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real time saver! Helped set up a 12' x 20' Shelter Logic shelter last week that had hundreds of carriage bolts and nuts holding all the frame members together. Saved hours using this impact over a nut driver,wrench,or ratchet and socket. Medium speed was fast and worked great in not drawing the bolts too tight and compressing the tubes.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool to have on hand I bought this when I started installing the sheet metal on my pole barn. It’s less weight and less bulky than my Old Dewalt battery drill and the power settings allowed me to adjust the tension of the screws.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My most used and favorite power tool. I use it for everything, and it has yet to let me down. Light enough to not hurt my wrist, and with plenty of power. My one tool I can't do without. XR for the win!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Beast This thing is the bomb! Small, lightweight and packs a huge punch. I've used mine extensively and it will drive lag bolts and deck screws with authority. The brushless XR series makes a huge difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS KIT! I was using a Porter Cable PCC641 imact driver and couldn't keep up with the DeWALT and Millwaukee users on my crew. after two weeks my impact was smoking like the lift was on fire and it spit metal pieces out the vent holes! I bought the DCF887D2 to replace my impact and I still can't believe the difference! The torque selection setting allows installation of products that have low limits or no limits without damage due to trial and error processes, and the variable speed trigger allows for low speed cutting so you're not burning up fastener tips. All in all, this tool will save the company money on discarded fasteners and my installation time. I'm very impressed with this tool!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power small size I picked up this little beauty about 5 months ago and it does not disappoint! Battery last and it never lags in power. Light and durable. Great job Dewalt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails! I bought this when I started building my well house. It fell off the top of an 8' ladder 2 times and you can't even tell. The battery just keeps going. I like the Dewalt brand so much I bought the 20 volt sawzall and the Double compounding sliding miter saw too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I purchased this about 6 months ago. I use it all the time. I find it to be powerful and durable enough for everyday use. Battery life is outstanding. The overall feel of the tool in your hand is very comfortable. Built to last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough tool I use my impact for everything!! I'm a contractor and I use this little guy every single day under some pretty tough conditions and it hasn't let me down yet. If it ever does fail you can be sure I'll be buying the exact same one again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily driver I bought the brushless model after my last driver burnt down, and I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok! I am now impressed after Hurricane Michael in 2018 I purchased this Impact Driver, I previously owned one of the "green" impact drivers but it gave up the ghost while rebuilding my "He Shed". Oh My goodness this is so much better, I have now given all my "green" stuff to my Son and now I only purchase Dewalt. Thanks again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool I could have ever bought first! I bought this when I first started HVAC and I can’t give it enough praise!!! It’s been three years and still kicking strong! I’ve convinced a coworker to take on Dewalt who not only bought a drill but now have bought the collapsible table with plans of buying the Dewalt kit with sawzall and circular saw. I’ve since bought a sawzall, drill and started building a tough system setup to keep all my Dewalt tools organized. I could rave about all of Dewalt but if you’re just getting started there’s no limit to what you can do with this impact drill. Get you some! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and great battery life I’ve had this impact for several months now and it’s been a huge upgrade from my Makita set. The XR brushless is so much more powerful and the battery life is pretty good too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_252163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.