GE
LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38, 32-Watt
GE

LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38, 32-Watt

LED Horticultural Grow Light, Par38, 32-Watt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_250314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$41.99
In stock
Model #
93101232
Item #
250314

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ge, 93101232, led32p38w/grow/b-1p, 32w, white finish, par38 shape, horticultural grow, led flowering lamp, medium base, non-dimmable, cri=80, 22.8 year, 25,000 hours rated life, mol=5.31", balanced spectrum, 50 pff, flux ratio 3 red, 1 blue, for seeds and greens, suitable for wet locations.
  • 32w PAR38 Flowering Lamp
  • Medium Base
  • Non-Dimmable
  • Balanced Spectrum
  • 25,000 Hour Rated Life
  • For Seeds and Greens
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250314
Weight0.750000
UPC00043168503143
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.2
Package Length5.2
Package Height5.94
Model Number93101232
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameGENERAL ELECTRIC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing light bulb with Bluetooth speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really enjoying this Ge led plus speaker, it is so nice to have an adjustable light in my kitchen capable of being as bright as 65w bulb or as dim as any individual might prefer with the Bluetooth speaker added to this bulb is the perfect combination of light adjustable and sound with remote
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so happy I got this grow light. It is exactly what was advertised and works great. I’ve been waiting to post my review because I wanted to see how well it worked, and a month later everything looks so lush and green. My succulents are thriving and I am very happy!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Grow Light 9W [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A Great specialized light bulb by GE that has the Advanced Red Spectrum LED BR30 to help growth. The GE bulb fits traditional sockets for any light. The fixtue has to be wide or just with the socket since the light bulb is somewhat wide shape. The flowers or fruit tend ro grow with minimal sun with this light bulb. A flower will bloom. A fruit will be produced. The bulb's added feature of Advanced Red Spectrum LED BR30 helps any flower and/or fruit get accelerated rates of growth.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my plants and brightens my room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tend to keep my curtains closed and so the plants in my living room were not getting enough natural light. Not only did these bulbs perk up the plants, they provide the room with a cheerful brightness. Within about a week, I noticed significance change the all of my plants including new leaf growth and a healthier shine on existing ones. I will definitely be picking up more for other rooms in my house.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than my old florecent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this up to replace a older florescent fixture that quit working. I use it during the winter here in Western NY for my house plants . But I'm looking forward to using it to get some garden vegtables started before to long. Works so well I'm going to pick up another so I can start more !
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your Plants Will Appreciate It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I am new to gardening and growing plants. I specifically focus on growing herbs in my home to use in cooking and thought it would be helpful to use a grow light to aid in the growth of my plants. After some research I decided this would be worth the try to see if it helped. Of course I was curious to determine if I could get measurable results to determine if it was worth the buy. So I proceeded to use the same seeds and plant them in areas; one with direct exposure from the light consistently and another with only normal sunlight. Before I get to the results a quick comment on the quality of the bulb. The first thing you will notice is this bulb is heavy, it is solidly built with nice plastic and a good thick glass lens on it. SO you will need to plan your lighting appropriately to make sure it can support the weight of the bulb. The bulb also has a nice spectrum , which if you happen to catch a direct hit from the light, you will see every color the bulb produced in vivid color. The bulb also produces a nice amount of heat, not too much where it will worry but comfortable and seems good for plants. Back to the experiment, I conducted the experiment for two weeks and monitored the growth of each of the plants. After a couple days I got my first sprouts and was very pleased. Of course I know there is naturally going to be a randomness in germination rates, so I won't include any analysis there. Overall from what I could discern, the bulb was effective in providing my plants the extra light and warmth they need to grow faster and taller. There was a noticeable difference (I won't bore with the actual metrics) but it was clear to see the difference. Another caveat of course is this wasn't the most strict scientific method to ensure valid results, but for my purposes it was enough to prove the bulb was worth the investment. If you are looking for that extra light and warmth or just don't have any convenient areas in your house that are conducive to plant growth,t his is a great alternative that will get you the results.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time use with grow light was positive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don’t have much experience with grow lights but this was simple enough for my indoor project. I been trying to grow chili plants indoors during the winter time and my plants grew successfully with the help of this bulb. I was happy I could use this with my current house lamp as well. The packaging said to leave on above plant for 12 hours a day but i was doing well between 8-10. Overall plants benefitted so I’m happy.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very excited about my grow light...ive got an awesome green thumb when it comes to plants...helps with grow,not that I need help..Heehee..i would definitely recommend this product to my friends and llow growers
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and powerful Product !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product few weeks ago, and this was a great buy for me. it is helping my plants to grow and keeping them alive in this cold weather. In few weeks of installation I do see the difference in growth and I do see healthy new leafs are growing. Keep it on for 12 to 15 hours a day to see results
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEDs are amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My eyes can't discern a color difference from HPS. The energy and waste-heat savings are awesome! I plan to make light boards of these to replace all of my HPS fixtures after trying one out for comparison.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lemon tree started dropping leaves when daylight savings time began and it started getting dark earlier. I had heard that lack of sunlight could cause this so I tried this GE Grow Light Advanced Red Spectrum Bulb. The leaves immediately started perking up and the leaf drop stopped. After only a few weeks, my tree is covered with flowers. I am hoping to get my first lemon! This light is really bright, but it's a nice white light, not that strange pink/purple light that most grow lights have. The LED bulb is only 30 watts so it is energy efficient and it does not get hot. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from havent used yet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Havent started plants for garden, so havent used the light for growth but provides adequate light and warmth to area planning on purchasing this week, no photos till area is setup wasnt expecting certain problems
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to see if it would work for growing seedlings and actually have them be hardy little plants by spring time, and much to my surprise it is doing an a amazing job! I ended up just putting it in one of my ceiling can lights, and then put them on top of a shelf. It also is great on my indoor plants if I stick them under there for a few days if we haven't had much sun!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I took a bit longer with this than I should have, but I wanted to be sure I gave an honest review. I had a wandering Jew plant that I had to transplant, and I worried about it's health after transplantation. I put this light on it for a week and my plant is thriving. It doesn't flower, not do I have any flowering plants right now to use it on (since it's January in Michigan) but it's definitely helping my colorful plant here.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited when I got this lightbulb. I love my outdoor garden and get bummed when it gets cold outside, because nothing grows for me inside. Until I got this GE Grow Light. My indoor plants are thriving with this light, and I'm amazed. I never thought a lightbulb would help my plants to grow, but it does! I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far it is working great it does what it is meant to do. I really like its natural look I mean that the light is not purple like the other one that I used and that is my favorite thing about it. I also like its overall looking it looks pretty well made
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lighting was much better than I expected. I used it for my plants that had been moved indoors due to weather. It seems to be very good for my plants and provides the right amount of lighting for them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE - GE Grow Light 32W Balanced Spectrum LED PAR38 is a great light for starting seedlings or indoor plants..It has a balanced light spectrum for seeds or greens..Plants that use high light like cucumbers..tomatoes or even peppers can be grown inside..If you like growing herbs inside or plants that use low light you can grow them also..Its a low energy LED light with low heat that only uses 18 watts and has 25,000 hours life..GE Grow Light has a medium base which fits most light fixtures which is awesome because you can move it around if needed.. GE Grow Light 32W Balanced Spectrum LED PAR38 really works!!!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light for the size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This grow light puts out a good amount of light for the size. It gives us about a 2 foot wide space of light when the light is lowered about 3 feet from the ground. The light is a good neutral color so that you can use it during most of the plants growth. What I love about it is that it puts out minimal heat so that it doesn't roast your plants.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well. It helps grow my plants and keep them well lit. Its great for indoor or outdoor growing i recommend to any plant growers to get a light bulb like this one. It really is made great and lasts
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used the lamp and boy is it bright. Not really sure that it emits the heat that I thought it would though. Just tested for now as in the Spring is when it would be needed. In North east so need all the help we can get for planting.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my aquatic plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this light as an "artificial sun" for my aquatic plants and it works wonderfully! The plants grow quickly and healthy. I do wish that it was dimmable so I could simulate sunrise and sunset, but it is not. Great lamp and I highly recommend it for any kind of plant growth.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked well for lighting. I love that it is more specific and helps plant life grow adequately. I was also glad to change to LED lighting as I believe that they last a lot longer than traditional bulbs.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft pink light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that the soft pink glow doesn’t hurt my eyes while letting my plants get the light they need. Living in Wisconsin we don’t get as much sunlight as southern states so this grow light will get much use
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a couple weeks ago and have been using it faithfully. I placed it over my palm fern that I brought in from the outside for the winter months. It has kept my plant thriving by providing a steady temp and a constant soft light. So far this light has met my requirements by keeping my fern beautiful. I plan to purchase one for starting my seedlings for spring planting.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE Grow Light 30W Advanced Red Spectrum LED PAR38 is a fantastic grow light. The range of the light is great and it works perfectly. I'm also impressed of how well made and sturdy it is. I look forward to using it more this winter to get a head start on my garden and wouldn't mind having an extra or two since I've just purchased some land and am getting a late start getting my garden prepared.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this light for my indoor plants that sit on my kitchen counter. The way my kitchen is set up it doesn't get much light especially for plants. Between work and taking care of kids with my wife,sometimes we would not get the time or forget to take our plants out to get some sunlight and they don't get the sunlight they need in Winter opposed to the other seasons. This light is super bright and great for my plants. I don't have to move them or worry about forgetting to move them. The plants seem to be thriving better than they were really! I love this light.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor herbs growing fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this grow light for my indoor herb garden and what an amazing difference it has made in how well my herbs are growing and the plants themselves look so much healthier. The bright white light sure has made a big difference and I am very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite light for my plants! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad that I tried the GE Grow Light 9W Advanced Red Spectrum LED BR30 light bulb. My plants are thriving under this light. In years past I have used fluorescent bulbs labeled "grow lights" which do an ok job but my plants don't really thrive very well under them. I bring several of my flower plants in for the winter and I also start many plants for the garden indoors in the early spring. The over-winter plants do ok with the bulbs I have used in the past but I can really see a difference in how they are thriving under the GE Grow Light Advanced Red Spectrum. It is also nice because it gives a pleasant light that makes the room feel cozy and inviting. I will definitely be buying several more of the GE Advanced Red Spectrum lights to use with all my indoor plant racks.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Grow Light is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this GE Grow Light with my plants and they are doing so good. GE Grow light is a heavy duty bulb with High Input PPF 50, 30W (non dimmderable) Medium base. This bulb is a great addition to any grow operation, small or large.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_250314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.