GE
Plug + USB Adapter
Model #
93129182
Item #
107386
GE

Plug + USB Adapter

Plug + USB Adapter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_107386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$33.99
In stock
Model #
93129182
Item #
107386

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE UNCAC-DW-WTLAF. Plug with a white plastic housing and a Plug + USB base. It is CEC exempt. Easy connect, quickly connects to Premium direct-wire & plug-in UCF/Puck with or without wires. Fast charging, rapidly charge compatible with USB-A & USB-C ports. Cordless installation option, use recessed connector for flush connection. For use with appliances at or below 500 watts.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU107386
Weight0.330000
UPC00043168527033
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.37
Package Length1.42
Package Height3.0
Model Number93129182
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Add-on plug is the perfect addition to the under cabinet light. Since the light has to be plugged in and takes up an outlet, the add-on gives you that plug back! It's so easy to plug into the light and it works immediately. No fuss!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so glad I found this GE plug with USB add on accessory for my premium direct wire light fixtures. I can charge my phone also while I am working in the kitchen where my under cabinet lights are located makes things easier
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great accessory! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this add-on accessory allows the option for an extra plug and USB. The inserts that plug the A/C inputs were a lot easier to take out than the ones on the undercabinet light fixtures. I would recommend this if you need it.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plug [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked great with my under cabinet lighting. Love that I can plug more than one light in. Didn’t make other lights dim when plugging more in. Made me feel safer having this plug. Will definitely use theses in other areas of the house
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Plug + USB Add-on Accessory for Premium Direct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE Plug + USB Add-on Accessory for Premium Direct Wire Light Fixtures is great whether you want to hard wire your LED light or just hang it. Options are always a plus. It matched with the unit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Plug + USB Add-on Accessory [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little gadget I still have no idea what it's for how to even use but I will figure this out. But it is something that you need to go with the light fixture that goes under your cabinets. I would love to see the items all packaged together all in one box. Like things use to be.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so easy to use and install. An extra USB port is always needed in my house. There was nothing to plugging it in and it was ready to go! I keep my phone in the kitchen at night so I can sleep. It is right by the coffee pot for me in the morning
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is part of a 3 part set that comes with the LED Light, Power/Adapter plug, and USB accessory. Everything you need is included and the install was very straightforward. I set this up in a work area in my basement and it added some much need extra light.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Upgrade to Kitchen Lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hello everyone, I'm so glad I found this product! It is such a game changer for the kitchen and cabinets where light can be added. The really sneaky good feature these plugs can provide is electricity and/or outlets under the cabinet vs on your backsplash! I really can't say enough - installation was very easy, this is a must have product. Note - this accessory was installed with GE under cabinet lights! they work perfectly together.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Led light has great lighting when installed with the different light tones offer for different mood settings and different times of the day feel. The adapter and cable packaged separately is a little cumbersome, but I understand the flexibility reasoning behind the offering. Price is appropriate!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I’m happy so that I did. We are using only GE product for our new house. Purchased GE plug and usb accessories for premium direct wire light fixture. Value for the money. Very safety and long losting. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This GE Plug + USB Add-on Accessory for Premium Direct Wire Light Fixtures is such a great product. Easy to connect and use. You can add to it as needed. It is perfect for task lighting in our kitchen.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the third part needed to complete the set of the fixture for underneath the cabinet. This part has an USB in which it can be use to charge this ge plug goes directly into the 60 inch cable to the fixture light. Is very easy to install and I love that had an USB port in which can be use to charge other accessories.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I connected this with my light fixture and my power chord. This product adds on an extra plug and usb adds on which is very convenient. It was very easy to install and the quality is very good. I have had no problems with this product. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This usb add on accessory for the cabinet light worked really well. It is easy to install and simple. It is useful to have. It is conveniently easy to use and works great. Totally recommend the bundle with the cabinet light it goes perfectly together!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Add-on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE 60" Power Cord for Premium Plug-In and Direct Wire Under cabinet and Puck Fixture has made a tremendous difference in my cabinet work space. It fits perfectly and the light shines bright. I love the new addition to my cabinet. Plus the USB accessory add-on allows me to charge my cell phone while I work in the area.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We ended up using this light in a large empty space that we use for storage. It had no fixtures or anything to light the space so this was perfect. It reached the depths of the void space as well as was extremely convenient to install. The power cord made it extremely easy to not have to search and destroy for outlets. The USB accessory made it that much easier to use for extras that we might need throughout time.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovation from GE!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful add-on from GE. Extremely impressed by the innovation GE came-up with in designing this series of undercabinet lighting with accessories. This 3-Prong Outlet + USB that links to its lighting fixture or can be used alone (w/power cord) is an awesome idea. Works as expected has USB-C & USB-A type connection (18-watt fast charging compatibility) the USB-cables connects solidly into place (does not fall out, hanging upside down. And for those wondering, if linked into a light fixture as in my photo the light fixture does NOT have to be on for this accessory to function. It's "always-on" for a better phase. Note: In the pics shown, I need to flush mount my cords into place...my pics shown here are before doing this.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice and will be easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Will be using for house under construction. Contractor will be installing, but looks fairly easy to install. This is a component used with two other pieces. Eager to have working in kitchen to give working light.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I got this whole setup about a week ago and installed underneath our cabinet and having the extra plug in and USB is great for the kitchen. We no longer take up a plug in for our phones in the kitchen as this is where we spend most of our nights.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This add on box has an extra 3 prong outlet and a USB port! Great extra features! The box plugs into the light … easy for anyone to do!! With this box we now have a great under mount light , an extra 3 prong outlet and a usb plug for your phone, a speaker or any other device that uses a usb! Wish we had gotten this a long time ago! Multi purpose and great quality too!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works perfectly with the under cabinet GE light I bought. It mounts flush underneath so you can't even see it. The USB charger on this is also super fast for charging my kid's iPad. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary for the GE undercabinet light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a necessary component needed for operation of the GE direct wire light fixtures and is purchased/supplied separately. It works. Nothing much else to be said other than the undercabinet light I received needs this to operate.
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_107386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]