GE
LED Flood Light, 100 Lumens, Medium Base, PAR38, Red, 6 Watts
Model #
93100880
Item #
105637
GE

LED Flood Light, 100 Lumens, Medium Base, PAR38, Red, 6 Watts

LED Flood Light, 100 Lumens, Medium Base, PAR38, Red, 6 Watts is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_105637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
93100880
Item #
105637

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE LED6P38FLRED/15-1P. 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 watt incandescent. PAR38 shape, emits red light, with a medium base. Color temperature is 2700K and lumen output is 100. Bulb is non-dimmable has a rated life of 15000 hours. MOL: 5.31". CEC compliant
  • 6 watt equivalent to 60 watt incandescent
  • Medium Base
  • PAR38
  • Red light
  • 15,000 hour
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105637
Weight0.510000
UPC00043168502917
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.2
Package Length5.2
Package Height5.94
Model Number93100880
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like some much the beautiful light that the GE Refesh LED Bulb...Energetic Daylight gives to my room! It's definitely brighter and nicer, everything looks well illuminated. The HD LIGHT makes my room more enjoyable ready for any tasks coming my way. Will definitely recommend to everyone to try.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These light bulbs give off the perfect lighting. It’s not to bright and not to dim. They are round so make sure it can fit where you put it. I love how it’s supposed to cut your bill down and last for 5 years or more.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I choose these bulbs, when searching for new ones there are so many options and you never really know what sets them apart, I went with these and I am so pleased I did. They are sturdy for one, not fragile like a traditional bulb and for two they give the perfect light! It is still to soon to see how long they last, but I have extremely high hopes. I will absolutely be recommending these to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The light bulbs arrived very well packed at my front door. These light bulbs are very bright and give a warm light. Package states Energetic Daylight. The brightness is 500 lumens and it only uses 5.5 watts, so you will save some money. If you use the bulb for about 3 hours a day it will last you for 13 years!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED brighter than incandescent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great they light up faster than fluorescent bulbs. LED is brighter than incandescent. I highly recommend these low power draw. LED uses about a tenth of the power for the same amount of light. Buy froster for a softer effect or clear to get the look of a bright incandescent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly Bright Lightbulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with these GE Warm White 1W replacement LED bulbs. Usually when you think of a warm white bulb you think of a more mellow, off white type color that gives the room a soft glow. Well, with these you get a very bright, almost like daylight glow. I love these lightbulbs. They are long lasting and bright. I will be replacing all of my bulbs with these as they burn out.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm white light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these a few days ago. Love the way they eliminate the room in a lovely way. Energetic Daylight with a cool, invigorating light perfect for my bathroom. Clean, beautiful light. I thoroughly recommend these bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these LED bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product over a week ago and I adore these bulbs. The first great thing is that they are last for many years. They are also very economical energy wise. The second wonderful thing is the way they enhance the way colors appear. I have place them in my laundry room and our workshop. They are awesome!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recently switched to these LED globe bulbs in my master bathroom. They are much brighter than my old bulbs. They are a nice warm, bright light, but not hard on the eyes. I like that they are also energy efficient.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great LED bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These LED bulbs are true to color temperature. There is NO flickering as I have found with other brands. And I trust GE as a brand to back up their warrsnty should it be needed, but I doubt it would ever come to that. These bulbs look great and the light output is perfect for our usage and needs. These are high quality bulbs! I would recommend them!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bluish Tint and not much light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hope was these bulbs would replace the yellow florescent bulbs in my living room. Unfortunatly the light seems to have a blueish tint and doesn't push off much light. They could be good for low light "ambiance" but not what I was looking for
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Warm White Replacement LED Bulbs are as good as I believed they would be. They are brighter than regular bulbs. They are cooler to the touch. These bulbs are great if they last as long as advertised.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i found these lights bulbs about a month ago and im so glad i did. They are super bright and doesn't cast any yellow color in the room. I got the daylight ones. I loved them so much, i changed every light bulb in my house to these. Not sure on the life of them, cause I've only had them for a month. But they are still going strong now.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Receiving his light bulb, I was quite surprised just how bright this bulb is. I was expecting a dimmer and softer light, and was uncertain that it would give enough light to brighten my room. It gives enough light, and I do recommend buying this bulb from GE.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE 1W LED Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These GE 1w LED bulbs are twice as bright as my old ones! I have the old hollywood bulbs in my bathroom and replaced a few with the GE LED. What a difference it makes! Knowing that they use less energy and provide the perfect light; I will be updating the rest!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter Light while using less energy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They give off much brighter light while consuming much less energy. The frost eliminates a glaring effect. I put them in my bathroom and it is much better to put on makeup because the light emitted by these bulbs is very nice and more natural. I love the round shape of the bulbs but I imagine that they might not fit in some places so just be aware.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands down the BEST lighting for our daughters makeup mirror. It's the most accurate adaptation of natural light without the blinding effects of the sun. The long lasting light will gain faithful followers for years to come.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gives a nice warm glow, much better than the incandescent. The shape makes it best for restroom or vanity mirrors. Would personally have like a little more lumens but all in all works best when you need a soft glow.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very adequate for what I use them for. I use them in my bathroom, so applying my makeup has been so much easier. I can actually see what I am doing! The best part is the soft white light that these emit. The color contrast is also another feature that is amazing. Finally a bulb that provides great quality light with very nice, even distribution. I also love that they are long lasting and energy efficient. Since using these I have decided to to replace all my bulbs throughout my home with these. These do not only provide great light, they are elegant. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for better visibility in your home. These are the best ever!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received the Refresh Daylight Hd 60Watt Equivalent Globe G25 Frost LED 2pk to use and review. I placed these bulbs on the down stairs landing to my upstairs. they give off a very bright light that lights up both sets of stairs. really like how much light is cast with these bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how my bathroom lights up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I replaced my old vanity bulbs with these newer ones. I love how it lights up my bathroom. It is not to bright and the tone of the brightness is just right! I will be using these for a long time and I highly recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to review,refresh daylight HD 60 watt light bulbs, put them in my lamps and they were very bright for 60 watts, as I always use 100 watts, really liked them had a natural glow,will definitely buy more of this product
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been converted to LED bulbs by seeing for myself the difference they can make. They give off much brighter light while consuming much less energy. And they last a lot longer than "traditional" light bulbs. Love the frosted look in my lamps and fixtures.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb, great shape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is weird to comment on the shape of a light bulb, and I can fully appreciate that :) But, I like the shape of this bulb! It is cute and just appeasing to the eye. Also, it is just a great product!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Seen the Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs are bright but not overbearing. I am typically a low light kind of gal, but I got these to put in my entry way near a big window with natural light. It blends in well without being too much. It definitely puts off a good amount of light. I really like them.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Light Cast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The design and shape of these bulbs makes a standard fixture stand out. I had never used a HD bulb before. But I will be in the future. GE is a well known, quality brand. The cost for usage and the longevity of these bulbs make them stand apart from traditional bulbs. I was just a little hesitant about them being frosted. But it didn't distract from visibility. The illumination was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these lightbulbs for my bathroom vanity. The light these emit is a perfect balance of bright without being too harsh! I have now replaced all the bulbs in my spare bathroom with these! You won't regret using these lights!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This GE Refresh Daylight bulb is very bright. The frosting on the bulb helps diffuse it so it’s not overwhelming. I put it in a lamp on a side table in my front room and I can see the details in my paintings and the texture of the walls. It’s better than the old bulb that gave an orange hue to everything. It’s easy to install, and the biggest thing I like about it, is that it will save me more energy than the CFL 14w bulb I replaced, and it has a longer life. This HD Energetic LED bulb is 5.5w so a savings of 2.5 times more energy is great. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and energy saving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm impressed with the Refresh Daylight globe LED lights. They are frosted so the light is bright, but is muted so that it doesn't hurt your eyes. It takes a couple of seconds for it to reach full brightness, but this isn't a problem. I've noticed this is the case with most energy efficient light bulbs. I am happy with how the bulbs are able to to brighten the whole room and love how it seems to mimic natural light. I hate fluorescent lights, which seem artificial so was pleased to see that these lights are nothing like that, but make the room seem like it's immersed in sunlight. There are some features in particular I really like. For instance these bulbs can be used with dimmable light switches. My daughter's room has dimmable lights and I replaced her lightbulb with this one. Now she can adjust the light for study, movies etc. without issue. I also like how energy and cost efficient these bulbs are; great for the environment and my finances. Overall, I'm happy with these lightbulbs; they do their job and have some bonus features which makes them win in my book. I would recommend them to anyone looking for energy and cost efficient bulbs for rooms where you want some more natural light.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great producct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently obtained a package of 2 Refresh Daylight Hd 60 Watt Equivalent Globe G25 Frost LED Light Bulbs. These bulbs are very bright and since they are LED they are very efficient. The frost eliminates a glaring effect. I thoroughly recommend these bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_105637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]