GE
LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulbs, A15, Soft White, 300 Lumens, 4-Watts, 2-Pk.
Model #
31313
Item #
258482
GE

LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulbs, A15, Soft White, 300 Lumens, 4-Watts, 2-Pk.

LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulbs, A15, Soft White, 300 Lumens, 4-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_258482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
31313
Item #
258482

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE 2 pack, led4da15-gcsw9q-2, 4w, soft white light color, clear bulb color, a15 shape, relax high definition, led ceiling fan lamp, equivalent to a 40w incandescent, medium base, dimmable, 300 lumens, 2,700 kelvin color temperature, cri=90, 13.7 year, 15,000 hours rated life, mol=3.50". Can be used in enclosed fixtures.
  • 4w Equivalent to a 40w Incandescent
  • Warm White (2700 Kelvin) Color Temperature
  • Medium Base
  • 15,000 Hours Rated Life
  • All Glass
  • Can be used in enclosed fixtures.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258482
TemperatureWarm White (Soft) 2700-3000K
Weight0.440000
UPC00043168313131
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.9
Package Length1.97
Package Height3.94
Model Number31313
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi, I buy these LED light bulbs for all of my ceiling fans. They are long lasting and throw off a nice soft white hd light. It’s very relaxing also. They are also a great value because they come in a 2 pack. I will definitely be buying more of these as needed. I have 7 ceiling fans in my house. I will also recommend these great light bulbs to my friends. Great product and great value. Thanks
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft light great for use in my dining room ceiling fan, recently used for lighting during an intimate dinner setting, and it was perfect, light is clean and soft, not a harsh burning light, also serves to create a nice romantic atmosphere, and the bulbs don't burn hot which is also nice
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these in the living room and oh my goodness it provided such a relaxing ambience. The light is not too bright, it's just right. It looks a little on the amber color side. The bulb itself is of a medium size, it fit perfectly in the ceiling fan. The packaging is appealing, I will definitely purchase it in the future and I have recommended it to family & friends.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relaxing and easy on the eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these lightbulbs in my nightstand lamps in the bedroom. They give a real nice soft glow that is relaxing for the before bedtime use and when I have to turn it on during the night, it does not blind me with super brightness, but gives enough light to see by. They are a great energy saving bulb also.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality of light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These GE LED light bulbs are great! These light bulbs put out the best quality of light. I had one light that kept blowing regular light bulbs for some reason and these LED lights are still going strong! They are small and mighty!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Relax soft white hd 40watt bulbs are fantastic. We used them in our ceiling fan in our master bedroom and they are perfect, they give off just enough light so it isn't to bright and overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Relax soft white hd 40watt equivalent a15 ceiling fan bulb LED 2pk are the perfect szie for use in our ceiling fans. They give off just the right amount of soft light that fills our room. They are even stylish when the loght is off.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lightbulbs offer soft, warm lighting that provides enough light for a relaxing area. I like that these bulbs will save energy and last a long time. Another great feature is that they are dimmable. I would recommend this product for the LED and energy saving features. I installed them in my ceiling fan light and I love the cozy, relaxing atmosphere I wanted to achieve.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small an cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the size and style of the bulb. It looks really nice in my lamp in the living room. Giving it that old time feel. I'm excited to see if these actually last as long as they say they do. It will be nice if so. I also love the fact they're energy saving. They're all I use in my home.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these light bulbs they are LED and shine bright. I like how they are larger in size but get the job done and will last longer then the smaller size they use less energy which helps with the electrical bill. I love how much brightness they give off. This brightens up my whole room and shines bright like a diamond a great LED light bulb that will last for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_258482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]