GE
LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulbs, A15, Soft White, 300 Lumens, 4-Watts, 2-Pk.
Model #
31313
Item #
258482
GE

LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulbs, A15, Soft White, 300 Lumens, 4-Watts, 2-Pk.

LED Ceiling Fan Light Bulbs, A15, Soft White, 300 Lumens, 4-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_258482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
31313
Item #
258482

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE 2 pack, led4da15-gcsw9q-2, 4w, soft white light color, clear bulb color, a15 shape, relax high definition, led ceiling fan lamp, equivalent to a 40w incandescent, medium base, dimmable, 300 lumens, 2,700 kelvin color temperature, cri=90, 13.7 year, 15,000 hours rated life, mol=3.50". Can be used in enclosed fixtures.
  • 4w Equivalent to a 40w Incandescent
  • Warm White (2700 Kelvin) Color Temperature
  • Medium Base
  • 15,000 Hours Rated Life
  • All Glass
  • Can be used in enclosed fixtures.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258482
TemperatureWarm White (Soft) 2700-3000K
Weight0.440000
UPC00043168313131
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.9
Package Length1.97
Package Height3.94
Model Number31313
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received these a few weeks ago and used them to replace some older bulbs in my kitchen ceiling fan. Making the switch to all LED was not easy for me because I love a tradition bright bulb and worried about LED and how the color would be. No issue, easy to install . To my surprise the warm white is true to color . I love the brightness and the style of the bulb. Super modern looking . I am exceptionally happy making the switch to all LED and will definitely be purchasing more of these bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great replacement bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE Warm White Replacement Bulbs are great. Igot this for my den because that is where 8 relax most. I like to read books, do puzzles and sip tea at night in my den and these bulbs gives me just enough brightness to be able to unwind and relax. These are not so much of a bright light. The dimness is perfect. Comes in a four pack and are in a great protection package.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Relax soft white hd 40watt equivalent a15 ceiling fan bulb LED 2pk provide a beautiful and warm glow to my home. The soft glow does not fully illuminate the room; but, it provides enough light to see everything. I prefer these bulbs in my family room as they provide the right amount of light for reading and napping too.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clear glass LED [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I swapped out some conventional bulbs with these and I love them. I wanted clear glass and these offer that while also providing the energy savings of LED. They don’t have to heat up like CFL and provide plenty of light in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed two GE LED warm white bulbs in the ceiling fan in my bedroom, the bulbs give my bedroom a warm soft, cozy and comfortable lighting. And I'm able to use my dimmer with these bulbs. I've used these bulbs for years and I'm just replacing them.They're high energy-efficient, long lasting and great quality light bulbs. I've also use them in my hallways and dining room area. I would definitely recommend GE bulbs.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I struggle with migraines and am always turning off the lights because the brightness affects me negatively sometimes. I love the soft glow these put off, it’s the perfect amount of light. Highly recommend for those reasons and it’s pretty romantic lighting!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are looking for something that can brighten a corner or just be a dim light in a room, then these are what you need. They provide a small amount of light in a small area. If you need more light, then you need a bigger bulb. The GE Warm White light would be wonderful for someone in a dorm, or for a child's book nook.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bulb produces beautiful light. It reminds me of old fashion light bulbs. It emits a nice warm glowing light, that is still bright enough to see what you are doing. The bulb has been in place for multiple weeks with no issues. No warm up time needed
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far so great, these bulbs give off a good amount of light in my room where it's not too bright but just comfortable. I'm going to get more of these for my dining room. I like the clear finish The product claims to last 13 years with only 3 hours a day usage. I have my turned on for longer so it won't last that many years but it should still last a good amount which I'm happy about because it is quite a pain to change the ceiling fan bulbs out in my bedroom. The product is working well so yes, I can recommend these to potential shoppers. :)
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these light bulbs for a few weeks now and and have no complaints. I have used them in both my ceiling fan and in my bedside lamp. I preferred them in my lamp as I do not need a bright light at my bedside. If you are looking for a nice soft light, these are the light bulbs for you.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEE THE LIGHTS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE THIS LIGHT BULB IT REALLY WORKS WELL, JUST ENOUGH LIGHT TO SEE AND EASY TO INSTALL. VERY RELAXING TONE OF LIGHT. THIS RELAX HD LIGHT OFFERS A WARM SOFT PERFECT LIGHT FOR COMFORT. GREAT FOR BEDROOMS AND ETC.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, warm light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs give off a very nice, soft light. They are small bulbs, the light produced is not enough to read by, but it gives a nice ambiance to the room. A nice addition to an area that you may to highlight with some nice ambient light.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bulb lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These look good. The bulb is bright and, so far, seems durable. The light quality is nice, price is reasonable, and they do the job nicely. Recommended bulb over other bulbs of its sort. Three cheers
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really nice bulbs. I use them in the bedroom fan. They have a nice warm lighting. They are perfect for that room. They are very different bulbs I have never had bulbs like them before but I love them. They are energy efficient and very good for warm lighting.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful warm lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I switched out the bulbs for my lamps in the study and these GE Warm White are perfect! They are bright enough to read but just soft enough to make the room feel warm and cozy. Will definitely buy more in the future
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has great contrast and boldness it has high definition soft White light it helps create a comfortable and cozy mood I put this product in my bedroom it last as long like any other products it's low in energy cost . It's so incredible and good quality instant full brightness it's a great way to relax in a long the of work and kids u love the natural color of the product leaves this product are glass and have not have the heavy components I really enjoyed this product love the design and the clean finish and the HD is wonderful as well.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the look of these bulbs. They totally transformed the fixture I put them in. The warm white gives a calming low light experience. I wouldnt recommend reading with these in use. Nice to use when you just need a low light, before bed.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lights have been wonderful. They are apprprotaley bright and use so little energy. I know for sure my bill will be lower than last month since I used these to replace cfl bulbs. They look nice too. I am happy and will look into getting more for the rest of the house
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these LED bulbs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Ge bulbs are perfect for our dimmable ceiling fan. The light is just the right amount for our study. I appreciate that it can be dimmed to suit my an my husbands preference. They last long and the led bulbs are perfect!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Amount of light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bulbs provide just the right amount of light in my living room ceiling fans. They are just as bright as my old incandescent bulbs and uses alot less energy so hopefully my electric bill will be decreased. I can't speak for the longevity yet but hopefully they will last a long time. I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enlightened [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my GE LED light bulb and coudn't wait to try it. I works great. The lighting is good and I know these bulbs run cheaper than regular bulbs. I am going to try to light my whole house with these.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this light bulb a month ago and so happy I did. It gives off a soft warm glow in my bedroom. Thinking of replacing all bedroom bulb with this product. My husband was shocked it and has asked for more.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm & Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few weeks ago. I've never been a fan of bright lights at night in the house. This product gives off a soft, warm and cozy ambiance. Excellent for coming home from a long day to unwind. I really like it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the softness of the GE Warm White LED bulb! I initially put them in the living room where we use a dimmer switch, but was somewhat disappointed when the lights started randomly flashing. That part is not so relaxing. So I moved them to my bedroom and I think I actually like them better in there! It's nice to have a soft and warm ambient light in the bedroom rather than harsh bright lighting. In GE's defense, it did say on the box that they lights may not work with all dimmers. So other than that little hiccup, I am super impressed with the lights! I love that they are suppose to last longer than regular bulbs and use less energy! I will be looking for more to replace bulbs in other rooms!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6 Puts of a good amount of light for my bedroom fan lights. GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6 are not hot to the touch after being on for a period of time.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the LED bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very glad I got the GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6. I fought LED bulbs for years after hearing how the light is bad, etc. Not true with these bulbs. They look good, are warrantied for years, do not get hot, and the light is just right. I am changing all my lights to GE LEDs.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm soft light that is perfect for our bedroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these GE Relax 40-watt LED bulbs in the new ceiling fan in our bedroom. These LED bulbs light up instantly when I turn them on & put out a warm soft white light that is not too overwhelming for a bedroom. The bulbs are easy to screw into the fixtures & look nice even when the lights are turned off. These bulbs use only 4 watts of power instead of the 40 watts that our old incandescent bulbs were using plus they will last many years longer than a regular bulb. These bulbs are also dimmable so now I've got a new addition to hubby's honey-do list: install a dimmer switch in the bedroom!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great bulbs for your ceiling fan. They are smaller than a traditional light bulbs so when you look at your ceiling fan the bulbs do not distract you. Beautiful even light for any room in your house! I love the soft white - easy on your eyes :-)
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first HD light bulbs and I love them. These are 40w, dimmable. Perfect for entryways, bedrooms, or any room you want a soft light. These are improved, energy-saving led that makes colors look better. Lasts about 13 years and saves 59 per bulb.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mix of white and yellow light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So these are small bulbs meant to be used in a fan. i'm using them in my bathroom above the sink b/c I needed some bulbs there as the ones I recently bought were much too white. I prefer a softer glow. These are a nice mix, not white but not yellow. Bright yet warm, maybe that's a good way to describe these.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_258482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]