Nugget, Peanut Flavored, 27-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
06105
Item #
154044

Nugget, Peanut Flavored, 27-oz.

Nugget, Peanut Flavored, 27-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_154044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
06105
Item #
154044

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
27 OZ, Peanut Flavored Nugget, Nuggets Plus Nuts Can Be Fed Alone On A Platform Feeder, They May Also Be Used In Traditional Feeders When Mixed With 5-10 LB Of Wild Bird Seed, Ingredients: Corn, Roasted Peanuts, Rendered Beef Suet, Oats, Raisins & Soy Oil, Allergen Statement, Product May Contain 1 Or All Of The Following Allergens: Milk, Tree Nuts, Fish & Shellfish, Resealable Bag.
  • Ready to feed wild bird food in resealable bag.
  • High Energy suet blended with peanuts and fruit.
  • May be fed alone or mixed with wild bird seed.
  • No waste. No mess.
  • A favorite of suet, fruit and insect eating birds.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU154044
Weight1.690000
UPC00018222001057
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.0
Package Length2.8
Package Height9.5
Model Number06105
Manufacturer NameC & S PRODUCTS CO INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for birds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nuggets are small and easy to fill the feeders with. The peanut is high energy and great to attract lots of birds. Affordable and good amount. Love the resealable bag.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are easy to use and load into my feeder and the birds loved it. I attracted lots of woodpeckers with these and Nuthatches.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were so fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We usually get the suet blocks, but tried this for fun...and it didn't disappoint! Lots of different birds came in to eat these! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from here’s hoping the birds like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited about these mini suet nuggets in a different flavor but the birds were not attracted to it. I’m hoping that the peanuts will get their attention and come eat it all up! I really like this concept and I’m hopeful!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our backyard birdies loved this! We added it into our normal seed, kinda like a treat, and they went nuts! It was gone in two days! (Hence no picture! *facepalm*) The bag is on the small size, wish I could find it bigger, but it is easy to open and close. It has a ziploc to keep it fresh, which also makes it easy for my 11 year old to put the seed out. Definitely adding it to our seed selection for our birds.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My local birds are incredibly thrilled by anything with peanut butter, and while they like these, the small pellet format seems to be challenging to my smaller birds. Very pleased overall with this product. I received CashBack on my purchase and I am participating in a CashBack program through Influenster. These opinions are my own and are in no way influenced by this program.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was really easy to go on the bird feeder we got. It doesn't leave a mess and I am excited to leave something safe out for the birds to eat. Very reasonably priced as well.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product. It’s easy to store, the birds love it, and there’s no waste. A win/win/win situation!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birds are enjoying this treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently filled my bird feeder with a mix of bird seed mix and these Peanut Suet Nuggets and the birds are loving this treat! There is no mess and these pellets are very easy to mix in with my regular birdseed. There are so many birds at my bird feeder this winter and my kids have really enjoyed watching them!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these nuggets attract the birds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these on the railing and within minutes the birds were there! I got these through a cash back program to try. They are very soft and go great with suet! I’d buy them again!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite things to put out at the bird feeder, it is so easy to put out and the birds seem to love it. The only thing I don’t love is the starlings also seem to love it...and they bother the other birds. It is also a pretty good price and you get a week or two out of a single bag (depending on the amount of activity at your feeder).
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resealable and no mess food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this birds food because it doesn’t create a mess and birds love it. Good resealable package. I’m participating in CashBack campaign for this product.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating our Sanctuary, feeding our feathered frie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We decided to purchase several bird feeders in hopes to keep our local birds well fed and away from our berry patch this Spring. This is one of the varieties we choose to offer our feathered friends. I’m not sure if this tactic will work or just attract more birds but whether the outcome is more berries or more birds, we will be pleased!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peanut Delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The backyard birds really seem to love this treat a lot! I can’t keep the feeder filled! What is there not to like about peanut delight! This is affordable treat and I would recommend it to any bird lover.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birds love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually use this in my bird feeders and the birds are obsessed with it. I always have the prettiest birds hanging out around!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so they're not the best but deff attracts slightly different wild life. squirrels will go nuts for these but might destroy your feeders. the peanut are basic but work
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the birds are loving it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this out in the feeder we got along with it and the birds are taking turns getting them some! All different kinds of birds are enjoying it. Woodpeckers, chickadees, and and many others are coming to and fro to enjoy this peanut suet! I’d say it’s a hit with the birds. Only complaint I have is it’s a little crummy once you get to the bottom of the bag and it was messy to dump into the feeder, but that was minimal.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and easy to fill the feeders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a bag of the C&S peanut suet nuggets. it was very easy to open the bag and fill the feeder. I hung on my Shepard’s pole. great addition to my flower and bird garden
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peanutey goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Is peanutey really a word? I don't know but these smell yummy and they are for the birds. Some of the Nuggets were little bit crumbly upon arrival but not enough to to steer from a future purchase. Sure to be a favorite in my yard. These are designed for an open feeder or suet ball wire feeder.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nuggets are small and easy to fill the feeders with. The peanut is high energy and great to attract lots of birds. Affordable and good amount. Love the resealable bag
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from birds liked these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these in a suet ball feeder and they were easy to pour in. I didn’t have any stuck together or smushed. My birds enjoyed them and the clean up was easy when refilling.
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_154044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]