EZNectar
Happy Hummers! Hummingbird Nectar Refill, 33.8-oz.
Model #
6433011
Item #
249999
EZNectar

Happy Hummers! Hummingbird Nectar Refill, 33.8-oz.

Happy Hummers! Hummingbird Nectar Refill, 33.8-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_249999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
6433011
Item #
249999

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
33.8 OZ, Hummingbird Feeder Refill, Preservative Free & Dye Free, Patented, Better Than Homemade, Pure Cane Sugar & Filtered Water Only, Ready To Use, All Natural, Contains No Preservatives, Dyes, Electrolytes Or Chemical Additives, Contains No Fluorine, Chlorine, Iron, Or Other Minerals Commonly Found In Tap Water.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249999
Weight2.200000
UPC00864349000011
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.8
Package Length2.3
Package Height8.25
Model Number6433011
BrandEZNectar
Manufacturer NameCLASSIC BRANDS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need More Availability Our hummingbirds prefer the nectar to homemade and every other brand. Whenever I find it in the store I buy every single box. I also go from store to store day after day whenever I think it might be in! But it is usually sold out. Unfortunately, whenever I order it online, (which is many times), even though it has obviously been packed with care in lots of bubble wrap, one box always manages to burst and soak others. So...I suggest either more availability in stores or improved packaging for transport.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They came back with a smile! I had bought a box and the hummingbirds came in droves! I ran out and couldn’t remember where I purchased it so I bought another brand at garden store! The birds came looked and flew away. I kept the feeder there for two weeks and it was still full..none came back to eat. I Googled and found More Birds..ordered 10 boxes for free shipping. My feeder is busy all day once again..rarely without one there..we are all happy again! I promised the birds I will always buy Happy Hummers!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbird food Our hummingbirds absolutely love this. It is very easy to use and can be stored in refrigerator for a few weeks after opening.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hummer food around Excellent product. Easy to use and no mess but, best of all, my hummers love it! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much !! We now have regular hummers visiting ! The hummingbird feeder is a beautiful item to look at on its own but the many visits by the hummingbirds make it even classier! Highly recommend this to everyone:) very happy
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have 10+ boxes on hand! My hummers love this nectar. I use about 4 boxes a day!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love product but it arrived leaking 2/10 boxes arrived leaking because of poor packing.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbird food This is what all the hummingbirds we have had ever, love:)
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hummer food Great. Thank you for sending a replacement, that was very kind of you. My hummingbirds love this food!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best necrar I use this nectar every year! It is an excellent product. Please keep it in stock.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds love this nectar! I love this nectar and so do my hummingbirds. I only wish it were available in my city. The only problem I had was the packaging. When it finally arrived, one of the cartons was open and the entire box was saturated with the nectar. Actually had to throw that carton away and wash all the other cartons. Ended up with only 5 cartons instead of 6.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_249999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]