Hummingbird ElectroNectar, 16-oz. Concentrate

Hummingbird ElectroNectar, 16-oz. Concentrate

Hummingbird ElectroNectar, 16-oz. Concentrate is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_142376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
100508148
Item #
142376

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
16 oz, concentrate, hummingbird electron nectar.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU142376
Weight1.000000
Bird TypeHummingbirds
UPC00071859945910
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length1.88
Package Height7.88
Model Number100508148
Manufacturer NameKAYTEE PRODUCTS INC.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR MY BACK PATIO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Anything for my hummingbirds!! They love my natural flowers for food- But do love the addition of something a little bit more too. This supplements my cute little fellas in my rock garden with great sugar feeder water- amongst the flowers blooming that they can feed from as well. I love taking care of the dainty little hummingbirds.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love It I purchased the concentrate and it's easy to mix up and place in the feeder. The hummingbirds love this stuff, all the other reviews were right. It attracts a lot of birds.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Those little birds love this nectar ! I like that thete isnt any food coloring.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummers LOVE this food I have been using this nectar for the past year. The little Hummers flock to my feeder while seemingly ignore the neighbors feeder. My veterinarian said this was a healthy product for hummingbirds and encouraged me to continue feeding it. I am ordering 6 more bottles to last through the year.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbird Favorite I've used this nectar for some time but local stores no longer carry it. I've tried other brands but the hummers don't come. Also, this is the best price I've seen anywhere and I ship to store.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and concentrated Best hummingbird food around. 75 ml dilute with purified water fills our feeder, so one bottle provides lots of refills for our thirst birds. It has sugar and electrolytes. Bird seems to love it.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_142376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]