Kaytee
Bird Food, Peanuts, 5-Lbs.
Model #
100213752
Item #
201867
Kaytee

Bird Food, Peanuts, 5-Lbs.

Bird Food, Peanuts, 5-Lbs. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_201867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
100213752
Item #
201867

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Kaytee, 5 lb, peanuts in shell, birds & other small animals love the rich texture & taste of natural whole unsalted peanuts, high quality nutritious peanuts provide high energy & lots of protein.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU201867
Weight5.000000
Bird TypeBlue Jays, Cardinals, Finches, Woodpeckers
UPC00071859949277
Country of OriginUS
Package Width13.0
Package Length3.0
Package Height18.0
Model Number100213752
BrandKaytee
Manufacturer NameKAYTEE PRODUCTS INC.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from huge bag of peanuts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are super cool to give birds. I think they are fun to watch them crack them, however, seeming to attack more creatures than birds to be honest. But that’s to be expected. I might try putting them in a different location higher. They also leave quite the mess! So i need to do some research on if I can compost these or not.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good option for those who like whole peanuts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a really good size bag of whole peanuts. even though it can be used for birds we have other little critters who eat it as well :) tip for these is to use a larger dish because you will find the shell peices scattered while they eat it lol
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love animals in our house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids and I absolutely adore watching the animals out in our yard. This year we were advised not to keep our bird feeders up because of some diseases impacting them. We’ve enjoyed seeing the squirrels and chipmunks munch on nuts in the front yard in lieu of our feathered friends. I’m sure they are greatly appreciating storing these yummy nuts before winter! They certainly clean everything out quickly! The only con is of course the shells.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bag is easy to use and move. Sometimes I get larger bags, but they are more difficult to carry but this is quite easy. The packaging looks nice and the product is affordable. I would recommend to anyone wanting to feed birds and squirrels. So far the squirrels have been loving it!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for attracting woodpeckers & northern flicke [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get a lot of woodpeckers and northern flickers at my house and I use this in my feeders. I absolutely love watching them, especially the northern flickers because they are so beautiful with the half moon marking on their chest. Kaytee brand peanuts are both high quality and affordable and great for attracting both types of birds.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product. It perfectly attracts a lot of birds and rodents in my backyard. Everyone should try and buy kaytee peanuts in A Shell besause it’s affordable and has high quality. I absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just birds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this feed in my platform feeder. it's perfect for a lot of native birds in my area, especially cardinals. I also love that I can feed other wildlife, if I choose. I would suggest being ready for a mess once the birds find this, since there are full shells involved.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband feeds the crows and cranes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband is loving these unshelled peanuts. It's a treat for the cranes and crows. It's fun watching them open the up but it does make a bit of a mess in the yard. Kaytee Peanuts In A Shell 5 Pounds
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excited [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a bunch of new birds around the outside of the house, I can’t wait to see if they like the peanuts, hopefully some squirrels will show up to.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacks for birds and critters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Peanuts in the shell are great to have around for wild birds and small critters. Easy to use and very enjoyable for any visitors you may have in your yard. Peanuts are pretty costly in general so I think these particular in the shell peanuts are very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken peanuts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried these peanuts for my chickens. The went to town and straight up left no peanuts or shells. It was gone within minutes.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bluejays love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good price for the size bag. I toss several handfuls into my backyard first thing in the morning and within minutes, I have a yard full of Bluejays scooping up the nuts. My squirrels like to get in on the action as well! Would recommend if you are interested in drawing in songbirds and cute critters to your backyard.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend to all my friends to buy this amazing product. Because you will be satisfied. This is a very cool product
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Animals Are loving it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The small animals are loving it, I don’t normally see much of squirrels this time of the year, but they are out enjoy this snack. They really seem to enjoy it. Thank you for the opportunity to test this item! It’s really helped with feeding the creatures for the winter!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The birds and squirrels go nuts over these. The quality for the price was good and my toddler absolutely loves taking peanuts to the park to feed the squirrels. Come on Spring! *I received this product as part of a CashBack incentive for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squirrel Friends!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandpa has a “pet” squirrel who comes to his deck everyday wanting food. I bought this product for him and he was so happy to know his little friend would be back for them! So far so good, the squirrel is loving them and he even leaves a few out for the birds!
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_201867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]