Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Radio Flyer
Town & Country Wood Stake Wagon
Radio Flyer

Town & Country Wood Stake Wagon

Town & Country Wood Stake Wagon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_360040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$160.00
In stock
Model #
24
Item #
360040

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Town & Country, 36" x 16-1/2" x 9-1/2" Stake Wagon With Removable Sides, Red With Natural Hardwood Bottom, Steel Wheels 10" x 1-1/2" With Real Rubber Tires, Extra Long Fold Under Handle, Ages 1-1/2+.
  • Natural hardwood bottom
  • Steel wheels with rubber tires
  • Removable sides
  • Extra-long, fold-under handle
  • Dimensions: 36" x 16-1/2" x 9-1/2"
  • Ages 1-1/2+
Specifications
Specifications
SKU360040
Weight30.700000
UPC00042385909035
Country of OriginCN
Package Width16.5
Package Length16.5
Package Height30.7
Model Number24
BrandRadio Flyer
Manufacturer NameRADIO FLYER INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and ordering/delivery I bought this online just before Christmas and I literally had it delivered within 24 hours. Fantastic! My granddaughter loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Town and country red wagon I’m sooo glad,that I purchase this wagon. It is so easy to break down and place in trunk of my car and put back together for walking . My grandson loves riding in it as well. Not heavy in weight to lift.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! So glad my 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter loved her wagon! She didn't want to get out of it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon Bought this as a Christmas Gift for my grandson. He loved it! Quality is excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Extremely pleased, amazing quality product. Easy assembly, and very easy to follow instructions. My granddaughter will enjoy for many years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon solidly built and assembly instructions were clear.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small child Perfect gift for our granddaughter. She LOVES it! Plenty of room and the sides are high enough she can't fall out.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very nice surprise and very rewarding. This was hard to believe I had finally won something on-line
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present Two Yoruba old loves it and probably will for the rest of his live. They have so many uses.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little wagon A friend gave us this wagon for hauling things in our yard. It’s very sturdy! Just to let all know...these are not just for kids. Adults can use them for a variety of different things! We love it!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I bought this wagon to give to 2 men who have no car and transport heavy groceries about 2 miles from town food pantry to their trailer. They were very appreciative.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My grandson and I have been having a great time with this wagon! Whether it’s transporting items, or riding around, it’s been loads of fun!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wagon bought this wagon for my grandson and he loves riding in it
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products We purchase a wagon an tricycle every year for the crisis center of Auglaize county for their benefit auction to help raise funds for the needs they have through out the year...these 2 items are very popular at the auction....
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for granddaughter i was so excited to buy a wagon for my granddaughter and knew that I wanted it to be a Radio Flyer. I was disappointed that the slide in back wall was cracked when opening the box. These wagons are packed well with styrofoam and cardboard. This looks to be from over tightening a screw and was put in the box damaged. I hope Radio Flyer looks into why damaged parts are being boxed.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic styling! I purchased the Town and Country Wagon for my grandson’s 1st Easter. He loves it! He even naps in it!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Works great and looks great, easy to assemble, durable construction
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I bought this wagon for my youngest child for his second birthday. It’s the first wagon I have actually purchased (others were gifted). The assembly was fairly easy and the instructions were easy to follow. My husband “helped” a little. Haha. Needless to say, the baby loves it. (Although he tries to push and pull and gets frustrated when it doesn’t go his was but he’s 2 so, he’ll survive) we love it. It’s only been together for a few hours and I’m already shopping accessories. We’re expecting again in August so maybe they’ll share and have fun together. Thanks so much. We love it!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfinished wood Overall the product seems to be made well however I am disappointed that the bed of the wagon is just raw wood and not varnished/polyurethane finished like the frame.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed I had grown up with Radio Flyer and was so excited to buy one for my niece and nephew for their birthday. However, upon opening it and putting it together the wood was splitting we hAd to use wood glue to make it look presentable because there wasn’t time to return it and get a replacement as the birthday party was in 2 days. So we bought wood glue and some clamps and tried to make it work. Then as we were pulling it towards the party the main screw that held the handle to the base can undone and the handle fell off. The kids loved the wagon, but just was disappointed in the was it was made.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tradition I had one of these wagons 60 years ago. My children had one 38 years ago. And now my grandchildren are enjoying them. Still the same great quality year after year.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's first wagon My wife grew up, never owning a wagon. Needless to say, after we moved in together, she began to employ my wagon for her many needs (she is an avid flower gardener). Where as I do not mind her using my wagon, I felt that she should own at least one of her own at some point of her life. I assessed her needs for a wagon that can handle light weigh payloads, adjustable cargo space, and nimble steering. This wagon fit every part of the bill. At first, she protested having another wagon, stating the fact that we have two others already. But since she saw the joys of owning her own, as well as how this particular model did everything that she needed, she has ate her previous objections. She loves this wagon so much, that she does not permit me to use it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fantastic, durable, easy to maneuver - my grandson loves it!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter will love it We're looking forward to taking the Granddaughter to the zoo, dairy farm or on rides up and down the sidewalkPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic wagon Love it. Bright red, Radio Flyer wagon is a must have for every little boy or girl.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite gift I received this wagon for Christmas 33 years ago and I will never forget how excited I was. My father just refinished it for me and I feel just like I did all those years ago! It is a real memory maker!!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Heirloom I got the town & country wagon while I was a little girl, well overy 20-30 years ago. I just pulled it out of storage the other day, wiped it off, did some general/basic maintenance and now my baby girl is riding around in this classic little wooden wagon.
Date published: 2015-04-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_360040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.