IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

True Temper

Poly Wheelbarrow, 8-Cu. Ft.

Poly Wheelbarrow, 8-Cu. Ft. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_347313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$144.00
In stock
Model #
RP810
Item #
347313

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
True Temper 8 cuft, polyethylene wheelbarrow, seamless tray, wood handles, leg bar brace, 14.5" x 3-1/2", 2 ply, pneumatic tire, 3.5" x 8" wheel size, for replacement handle use tv #683935.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 347313
Weight 53.9300
UPC 00049206107465
Country of Origin US
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 58.75
Package Height 30.5
Model Number RP810
Brand True Temper
Manufacturer Name AMES COMPANIES, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item light and easy to maneuver Smart purchase, I would recommend this to anyone..
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True temper fails to meet expectations again The 4 bolts that secure the tub can't be tightened properly due to stripped plastic tub and no screwdriver slot on bolt head. I've used many true temper products in landscaping, all have some quality issue. Most hand tools have the head fall off due to lack of securing screw. Its the little things that make a product good. I'd like to see management at true temper actually use their own products.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this to haul horse manure. It was simple to assemble although it took a little while; the directions were easy to follow. The wheelbarrow is lightweight so easy to handle. I wish the handles had grips on them - they are plain wood. I hope that it holds up for years to come; my last one was metal and rusted out.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good, but a tire went flat within a week It's pretty useful for hauling large volumes of dirt, and it seems hardy enough to withstand lots of rocks being thrown into it. I like having two wheels instead of the usual one, though it does make it a bit harder to tip that last bit of dirt out. My only reason for giving it just three stars is that a tire went flat after just a week of use.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and light weightr I bought this last week and moved a wood pile next to my home.... Worked fine.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable So far so good... This is the second one Iv'e owned. Hope this one lasts longer. If not I'll try another brand. Can't get parts or I would have fixed the old one.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Item I bought this online for a good price. I was moving dirt with it( only half full) and on 5th trip axel brackets bent and broke off. Call customer service and they said that there was nothing they can do but return it, or go through warranty. So I drove a hour to return at the store. Do not buy!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and stable My wife and I both have bad backs, we both this to make moving items around the yard safer. GREAT MOVE ON OUR PART!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from easy to crack Used moving rocks, first rock in cracked tub!! First time used! Buy metal if you really need something durable.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wheelbarrow. Large, but fairly light weight. Big wheelbarrow but is fairly light weight. Large tub to hold lots of stuff. Easy to assemble
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just purchased this and it has paid for itself So much easier to use than a wheelbarrow with one wheel. We have used for placing a load of pea gravel and mulch and it had no problem handling the load. High suggest this product.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wheelbarrow Easy to assemble and I love that it has two wheels which make it very stable for me to use especially with a heavy load in it. I love the large size, makes for less trips!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After 10 years, it is time to replace this one. I have a horse farm and this wheelbarrow is used every day to haul manure filled to the brim, several times. It is a trooper. No cracks, still no leaks and until this week, tires were able to be inflated occasionally as needed. This has served me well and is being replaced by its slightly larger sibling.
Date published: 2012-12-05
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_347313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.