Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Ames
Easyroller Plus 4-Cu.Ft. Lawn Cart
Ames

Easyroller Plus 4-Cu.Ft. Lawn Cart

Easyroller Plus 4-Cu.Ft. Lawn Cart is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_662916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$85.99
Out of stock
Model #
2463875
Item #
662916

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Easyroller Plus, 4.0 CUFT, Lawn Cart, 10" Front Wheels With Tubular Steel Axle & 5" Rear Wheels For Effortless Maneuvering & Greater Stability, Easy Pour Spout For Easy Loading & Unloading, All Poly Grey Construction With Extra Wide Wheel Base Provides Overall Stability, Flat Interior Bottom, Holds Up To 250 LB, Deep Tool Trays Keep Tools Organized, Lifetime Warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU662916
Weight22.000000
UPC00049206246386
Country of OriginUS
Package Width21.5
Package Length44.0
Package Height30.0
Model Number2463875
BrandAmes
Manufacturer NameAMES COMPANIES, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Second one we have owned. Bought our first one in 2007 and wore it out. Great product!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable! I have had mine for close to 10 years. It is still in great condition and I use it all the time. My parents need a new one and I am getting it for them this weekend.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cart! This yard cart is large capacity and easy to move with a full/heavy load.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great idea, poor design. While the cart is a great idea for any gardener, this product is poorly designed. It will completely topper over (frontwards or backwards) if the load is not perfectly even. It will also topple over sideways if the ground it is being pulled on is slightly uneven. Frustrating to use it. :-(
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on line service from True Value Had this same cart for years and finally wore it out. It's light but yet durable and easy to handle. I was so glad to find another one here on line at True Value!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I use the 4 cu ft cart to muck out stalls. Rolls easily and goes up ramp well. Size a little unwieldy, wish you would carry the 3 cu ft model.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stable every day cart - woman gardener It may not be able to take the abuse of a heavy metal wheelbarrow but is surprisingly sturdy; very thick plastic. I have used it for rock, etc. but with a little common sense and it has been great for 7 years.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit pricey This Ames Easyroller Plus 4-Cu.Ft. Lawn Cart is good, although a little pricey. It is the second one I have bought, the first lasted about seven years..
Date published: 2013-07-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_662916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.