Miracle-Gro
Wildflower All-In-One Mix, 2.2-Lbs.
Model #
3001710
Item #
216132
Miracle-Gro

Wildflower All-In-One Mix, 2.2-Lbs.

Wildflower All-In-One Mix, 2.2-Lbs. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_216132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
Out of stock
Model #
3001710
Item #
216132

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Miracle-Gro WildFlower All-in-1 Mix for Ware-Wise Landscaping 2.2 LB. Combination of mulch, seed and fertilizer. Mix of WildFlower Seed, Coconut Coir and Plant Food to give the best possible growing experience. Beautiful blooms with less watering and maintenance. Includes up to 24 drought-tolerant varieties that thrive in dry, hot conditions. Long-lasting blooms in just 6 weeks with ever-changing display of blooms all season long. Minimal effort experience required-just shake, water and enjoy!
  • Combination of mulch, seed and fertilizer.
  • Mix of WildFlower Seed, Coconut Coir and Plant Food to give the best possible growing experience.
  • Beautiful blooms with less watering and maintenance.
  • Includes up to 24 drought-tolerant varieties that thrive in dry, hot conditions.
  • Long-lasting blooms in just 6 weeks with ever-changing display of blooms all season long.
  • Minimal effort experience required-just shake, water and enjoy!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU216132
Weight2.700000
UPC00073561300179
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.0
Package Length4.0
Package Height10.13
Model Number3001710
BrandMiracle-Gro
Assembled Width7.0
Assembled Length4.0
Assembled Height10.13
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle-Gro® Wildflower Mix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Planted about 2 weeks ago and flowers are starting to come up. Looking forward to lots of color.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wildflower seed package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nicely done wildflower seeds. Received after planting time so full review will have to wait. Rains have stopped in my area so will spread the seeds in the fall. Can't wait to see the results next spring.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very efficient ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What I like about this product is it is an "All-in one mix". It saves a lot of time and energy. I didn't have to buy a lot of different seed packages..it is already put together for me. And another great feature is less watering ! I also like the fact that on the package there are pictures of where the plant growth should be at certain weeks. My plants are going on 3 weeks and they match the package..so I'm assured my plants are on track for a beautiful summer display ! Cathy
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flowers? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this product would be wonderful for someone that does not live in the city. I did not pick this item for my Yard.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildflower Mix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just planted a few weeks ago upon receipt of the product. I am beginning to see some growth. I am looking forward to the plants growing and the flowers blooming. Based on the written information on the bag, flowers are expected to bloom in a few more weeks.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this and am very happy with it! I am hoping for spectacular results but it has not been long enough to see what will happen.... As soon as we have more results I will update this review. I think this is the answer to what I have needed for a very long time - I am very hopeful!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that everything is in one package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on a hillside and it was really easy to use. It didn't move when water was applied. I liked that I didn't have to add soil over the seeds, one step process was great.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want to start a wildflower garden, this is the product to use.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildflower Mix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotts did it again! Another great product that's easy and smart! It truly is an all in one product, soil, seeds, and everything needed to grow beautiful flowers. These need less water than grass, making it very environment friendly. Plus with all the colorful flowers it is beautiful to see. I am sure if you try the "Wildflower Mix" you will really enjoy and love it!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild variety! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has been so windy here that I have not spread the seed yet, hopefully this weekend the wind will stop blowing so I can plant these seeds.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wildflower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] recvd package intact, very attractive packaging. inviting colors of flowers, excited to see them start to grow.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Burst of Color ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product takes about 4-6 weeks to produce but when it does it's AMAZING.... The colors are deep and truly beautiful . You won't be disappointed but you have to give it time water and warm weather.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product great looking in flowers the butterflies love and bees love them
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wild flowers did not impress me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wild flowers came up in about 7 days and the majority of them are Candy Tuft and that is not what I expected.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardy & Colorful Display [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not have the opportunity to sow the wildflower seeds until early July - due to other life priorities. With that said, I couldn't be more pleased with the results after only about 7 weeks. The colors, foliage, & texture mixes really pop out, and are exactly what I was looking for in my planting area. The ONLY non-positive thing I would add, is that the coverage for the entire bag was hard to locate. (bottom/front/small text on bag with only a square footage estimate for the ENTIRE contents of the bag) I would suggest using the same pictorial directions that are used on Scott's small granule fertilizer bags - which references the seed distribution to a coin...such as a dime or quarter. This would also help when a consumer uses only a partial bag. Thanks & check out the attached pics.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just sprinkled on top of the loosened soiled and watered. The product evenly covered the area with plants. I planted mine at the end of June and I am still happy with the results.I would definitly use this seed mix again. But I am going to plant it in early May next year.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Planted these seeds a few months ago and it seems to have germinated pretty well. We've had some extreme humidity this summer and heavy rain this summer and some of the seedlings were washed away. I have some more seeds to try again, hopefully the weather will not be so severe.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love those wildflowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scott Miracle Gro Flower Mix is a must have for your flower garden.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made it very easy to cover some bare patches. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As I stated above, the product is easy to use and it made it easy to cover some bare patches. All you have to do is water.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product works really well in our yard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this variety. It has a rainbow of color. Didn't blow away or wash away. It really is easy to use right out of the bag
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Followed instructions, plenty of sun and water and had great results
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flowers are nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not put this in at spring time so...I might not be getting all the different phases of flowers but...they are growing good. Next spring I will be putting the Wildflower mix in a few different areas of my yard.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Way To Grow a Nice Variety of flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ultimate lazy man's way to get color in your garden. We used large containers spotted around our garden and now we have a nice mix of flowers to brighten our August garden. We had the container dirt already in the pots and simply added the top layer, watered and watched everything sprout and now flower. A really good idea for busy gardeners.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wow, are those flowers pretty. the humming birds and butterflies love them. everybody should have them around the house.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not have much luck with this product. Growth was slow and spotty. I think part of the issue was I did not rotate the soil enough and the clay that is in my yard hindered the seeds growth. If I was to use this again, I would remove two to three inches of soil and replace with garden soil I use in my flower pots.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower mix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice seed, planted and watered as per instructions, just starting to bloom, have used in past and second season better than first.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful assortment of flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flowers are coming up and blooming beautifully. Looks like it will be a continuous supply of color. I'll probably keep buying this product every year.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of wildflower seed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To grow a nice bed of wildflowers, this is a very good choice. Plant these seeds as early in the spring to enjoy the flowers for summer. This product is great for beginner or experienced gardeners. Be sure to follow the package directions. Regular watering will help complete germination in a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Grow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The title says it all, I have never seen such an easy product to plant and grow flowers. Everyone who loves flowers should use this product!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a lot of water at start [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Some of the flowers came up great others did not. We are having a big problem with rabbits, perhaps they eat them as soon as they pop up. This product needs a lot of water and it has been hot with rain so hard it runs off-doesn't soak in. The flowers that came up look great!
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_216132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]