Plant Tray, 11 x 22-Inch
Model #
TTRAY
Item #
155317

Plant Tray, 11 x 22-Inch

Plant Tray, 11 x 22-Inch is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_155317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
TTRAY
Item #
155317

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
11" x 22", Plastic Plant Tray, Watertight To Make It Easy To Grow Your New Plants.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU155317
Weight0.350000
UPC00033349412340
Country of OriginUS
Package Width10.7
Package Length20.7
Package Height2.3
Model NumberTTRAY
Manufacturer NameGREEN GARDEN PRODUCTS, LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A yes from me Nice trays. Great price. Fast shipping. Will order again in the future.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust Ferry ~Morse Great product, great prices, and great reputable company you can trust.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. I am happy with my trays. I am also happy to shop for more if I need them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’d buy it again Good value, gets the job done. Light weight and is stackable for storage.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy Wouldn't hold up to the weight of being filled with soil or plants unless it were completely dry...very lightweight.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stackable and reusable!!! excellent item at a good price. glad to find these!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Flimsy but does the job. Almost impossible to move once filled.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_155317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]