Roundup
Extended Control Weed & Grass Killer, 24-oz. Ready-to-Use Spray
Roundup

Extended Control Weed & Grass Killer, 24-oz. Ready-to-Use Spray

Extended Control Weed & Grass Killer, 24-oz. Ready-to-Use Spray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_119449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
5107315
Item #
119449

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Dual Action Formula Kills Existing Weeds To The Root & Prevents New Weeds From Growing For Up To 4 Months, Kills Existing Weeds Down To The Root, Prevents New Weeds From Growing For Up To 4 Months, Starts Working Immediately With Visible Results In 24 Hours, Rainproof In 30 Minutes, Control That Won't Wash Away, Use To Kill Existing Weeds & To Pre-Treat Weed Prone Areas Such As Driveway & Sidewalk Cracks, Patios & Paths, Tree Rings & Mulched Areas, & Along Fence Lines, Contains: 1% Glyphosate, 0.017% Imazapic, 2% Pelargonic.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU119449
Weight1.980000
UPC00070183510733
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.0
Package Length2.38
Package Height11.38
Model Number5107315
BrandRoundup
Assembled Width4.75
Assembled Length2.19
Assembled Height10.75
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms Roundup®Ready-To-Use Extended Control Weed & Grass Killer Plus Weed Preventer II is the product that I have used for years to kill the weeds and grass that grows between the bricks in my brick paver driveway and sidewalk. It keeps the weeds down and lasts for a few months to make my driveway look better. It is easy to use and only takes a few minutes of spraying to kill everything green that grows in my driveway. I only wish that I had to spray once and the weeds would be gone forever, but they do tend to grow back after a few months.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeping weeds abay for weeks!!! We have an acre and during the heat of the summer, we cannot keep up with the grass and weeds around our property. So Roundup is awesome to do a perimeter sweep around the shop, house, fenceline, flowerbeds, etc. to make our hotter days more enjoyable with less lawnwork.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woorks great on weeds The first time I used this product it worked to kill weeds in my flower beds. Since using this product, I haven't seen as many weeds coming back in the flower beds, proving it does help to stop weeds from coming back. Works GREAT!!!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as advertised! Round-up Extended Control killed our weeds in hours whereas other products that I have tried took days with limited sucess. It works & keeps on working for months. We use it on our driveway, patio, and garden walk. The pump is convenient & easy to use and the hand control is accurate & simple. Use it - you'll be glad you did. We are!
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because it works Extended control RoundUP will absolutely keep the weeds down for most of the growing season. I even use it to edge the grass along sidewalks to help keep my edging work down.You do want to be careful where you use it...i.e. NOT the lawn, cuz it WORKS!
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great success I've had great success in the fall for spring weeds.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love this stuff my srayer mechanisn acts up but the product works great
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works great! My neighbor recommended this product so I used it on the weeds that were growing in the breaks of our concrete driveway and sidewalk. It's so easy to use and my hand doesn't ache after using like with some other pump sprays that I've used in the past. When I went out to check the progress the next morning, all of the weeds that I had treated were dead! I will definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have an old stone patio that gets weeds..we use this product and dont have to worry about weeds the whole season long. Its great also along our dirveway that has a neighbors fence along side it and they dont trim the grass so we just spray this on and we are good all season long.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new wand applicator I really love the new powered wand. It makes treating multiple areas/edging SO much easier.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product truly works Have used many products in the past with minimal results, round up killed all weeds within 24 hours and kept them away for weeks. Sprayer is easy to use and store.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product works quickly and effectively! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I use this product to controll the vegitation that grows in the expansion joints of our sidewalk. One application in the Spring and one in the fall and I have NOTHING growing there. Sure saves a lot of work.
Date published: 2012-05-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_119449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.