Roundup
365 Vegetation Killer Refill, 1.25-Gallons
Roundup

365 Vegetation Killer Refill, 1.25-Gallons

365 Vegetation Killer Refill, 1.25-Gallons is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_176329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
5000710
Item #
176329

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Roundup, 1.25 gallon, vegetation killer refill, use with 1.33 gallon roundup with wand, kills & prevents weeds for up to 12 months, kills to the root guaranteed, 375 sqft coverage, active ingredients: 1% glyphosate, isopropylamine salt, 0.08% imazapic, ammonium salt, 0.04% diquat dibromide, 98.88%.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU176329
Weight13.200000
UPC00070183500079
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.5
Package Length5.5
Package Height11.75
Model Number5000710
BrandRoundup
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roundup 365 Used it on my weeds in my rocks and watched the weeds wilt by the end of the day,works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to be true! I started to use this product . It really does work. I will continue to use . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fill and go This product is perfect for your Max control sprayer unit. No mixing just refill your empty sprayer and you're ready to go again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from round up 365 I sprayed it all around my house where unwanted weeds are and it works so fast love this. I would recommend it to any one to try for themselves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features for spraying into corners and other places The Roundup 365 is easy to connect the hose and extend wand too the top of cap and battery power wand easy spraying weeds. Roundup has always been a good product for killing weeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works great product works good since we put the product down we see dead beetles on our patio [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am glad to use this refill to use with the original bottle with the wand. This does not kill the grass but kills the weeds. I waited a few weeks to post my review to make sure it didn't have any adverse affects on my lawn and it did not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills the weeds Kills every weed that I had and has prevented them from coming back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extreme vegetation killer This product is great! Nice to use the pump bottle that comes with the original bottle and refill with this product instead of using a spray bottle that could be used for other products. Kills vegetation in days and stays gone for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works great! We have been using Roundup for awhile now and like the results. Have tried other brands and didn't work as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I like this product. It really works and kills quickly Easy to handle as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is a great product. Want to kill every weed there is, try using RoundUp 365. Dispenses easily as well. I would highly recommend RoundUp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as it claims it will! It's been several weeks and I have yet to apply any additional roundup on the rocks around the bottom of my above-ground pool. It seemed when I would use the regular roundup I was spraying every week or so to get rid of any growth. I am loving this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! Have used this product and have always received great results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works don't like to waste money, so buy something that works. And this does thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeds under control I was able to use the RoundupMax Control 365 to rid my yard of some pesky early season dandelions. The product is very straightforward and easy to use and, most importantly, very effective - it does what it is suppose to do. I would definitely recommend this product to any yard jockey! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max control refill This is a very good product, just like max control. Works quick and effective. Last a good while and keeps weeds at bay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost, time savings Works effectively in the first week, but I can't wait to see how long it lasts. 365 days would be incredible. It was easy to use, no bad smell, and the applicator on the initial ready to use product helped this go on like a breeze. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works As Advertised This stuff works like it says, it kills the weeds, not the grass. Unfortunately, it takes a couple of weeks to show meaningful negative effects on the weeds, so be patient when using the product. This is a good product to use for spot treatment on lawns, or maybe around fence lines, mailboxes, driveways, etc. where you still want grass to grow, just not weeds. For any brush killing or the occasional all-out war on weeds, try a different product. Also, if you're looking for immediate results, just use a weed eater or bend down and pull the weeds instead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeds deleted I can see the results of this product almost instantly, dollar weeds are now brown, not green. My yard looks gorgeous and is getting healthier each day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and saves money! This refill product saves money. it works great and helps keep weeds in check on St Augustine lawns! Disclaimer: I received a free sample of this product to try in exchange for my unbiased evaluation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have just recently been able to try this out but I used it on several different kinds of weeds in my yard and it worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Easy to use after pouring into reusable spray jug. I wish there was a way to change tops/sprayer so I didn't have to pour into the old jug. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for weed control This product works very well. I would recommend this for ant spot weed control. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in my opinion I have a pristine lawn, unfortunately my neighbor does not and every once and a while a weed will pop up on my lawn close to my neighbor and I just spray and they go away with no harm to my beautiful grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical Product Roundup for lawns 4 refill is a great alternative to refill the original Roundup for lawns 4 sprayer. The product works great to knock out nuisance weeds without harming your grass. I would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills Dollar weed Used Roundup for lawns on some trouble spots of dollar weed in my yard early in the week and when I checked this morning they were all dead. I work hard on my lawn and garden, and have always trusted Scotts products to keep it looking its best . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills weeds, not the lawn An that is exactly what this product did. While the effects were not immediate, the results were final. Not a single weed came back and the lawn does not even look like a chemical was sprayed on it. So easy to use and no worries about the lawn. Highly recommend this product to make weeds disappear forever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roundup refill Perfect for weed control...easy to uses and effective...i highly recommend Roundup... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves money and time This refill is an excellent value because it saves me both money and time. It is a good value because I do not have to buy another Roundup with sprayer when the refill is exactly what is needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_176329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.