Register for our Facebook Live Grilling Demo with Weber Grills! SIGN UP NOW
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Coast of Maine
Premium Blend Potting Soil, 2-Cu. Ft.
Coast of Maine

Premium Blend Potting Soil, 2-Cu. Ft.

Premium Blend Potting Soil, 2-Cu. Ft. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_169814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.69
In stock
Model #
BH2
Item #
169814

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bar harbor, 2 cuft, blend premium potting soil, for all container gardening needs, made with composted cow manure, sphagnum peat, aged bark, lobster & crab shells, dehydrated poultry manure & perlite, approved for organic gardeners, bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU169814
Weight46.000000
UPC00609853000467
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.0
Package Length18.0
Package Height30.0
Model NumberBH2
BrandCoast of Maine
Manufacturer NameCOAST OF MAINE INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY CORDLESS PHONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Vtech cordless phone is nice looking, easy to connect and has several good features. We like that it has a backlit keypad and caller ID. It makes it very convenient to read regardless of room lighting. It has a 30 name phonebook directory and can store up to 30 calls. Another plus feature is the Voicemail waiting indicator. It can text message on the handset to alert us when we have a message waiting without disturbing or interfering with a current phone conversation. Also like the convenience of being able to redial the last 5 numbers that have called us as a means of saving time. Although we have not had a reason to use it, it offers an interesting feature of a Trilingual prompt and you can choose English, French or Spanish! We chose to place our phone on our desk ,but this also had an option of being able to use as a wall mount, which could be a space saver. The sound quality is very good and caller is easily heard and understood. The phone is lightweight and easy to hold .
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This One's a Keeper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is a lot to like about this DECT 6.0 phone. Setup is simple. Voices are loud and clear on both ends, and volume is easily adjusted. The keys and screen are backlit, but for my older eyes, the text could be larger and brighter. The features I use are included—caller ID, redial, directory, and voicemail alert. This phone is a keeper.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like my VTech cordless phone system for many reasons. I have a cell phone but it is so nice to know that I also have a land line. It has a phone book directory and also a caller ID history. I have it on my counter but you can also attach it to the wall.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the vtech cordless phone to replace my other phone. This phone has been a really good phone. I get really good quality voice where I can hear conversation clearly. Good to find a phone that doesn’t make conversations difficult.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I give it to my mom to she love it think you for choosing me for this can't right to get more free slampes and love doing review can't right to review more love get to review hope to get mer staffe fun
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought this Vtech cordless phone system, and I must say,I madea greatfind. It is very simple and easy to use. There arent alot of complicated features. Everything is so easy.I got it at a great price also. I am very satisfied with this phone system.I suggest you buy one!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System and was happy with how easy it was to hook up and program. I have had VTech products before so I knew it would be a quality phone. Some of the important features of the phone are that it has caller ID and call waiting and also has a backlit keypad and display, making it easy to see at night. The phone doesn't have a digital answering system, but it is more than adequate for my needs at home.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great phone, its loud enough to hear throughout the house if someone calls. The screen is easy to read and see. It holds a charge for a long time, and you can hear the person on the other line very clearly. This is an all around great house phone! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is pretty awesome Lightweight and slim. The only problem is I wish I could change the ringtone and if I can I don't know how. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. I love the product.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a sleek design and easy to set up instructions, I love this new phone.The sound is good, and the display is easy to read.It has lighted buttons, simple setup, and reasonable battery life. Does not interfere with other electronics nearby and no static.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VTech Cordless Telephone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the VTech cordless telephone with caller ID & call waiting. Featuring 6.0 digital technology, caller ID & waiting storing 30 calls, backlit keypad & display, 30 name & phonebook directory, voicemail waiting indicator, icon & text message, last 5 number waiting, English or Spanish, compatibles with hearing aid T-Coul, & wall mount. This phone is easily assembled, easy to use, & perfect for anyone. I was able to walk all through my house & around the yard with perfect reception. I like how it lights up making easier at night. Great great option also for grandparents!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System (without Digital Answering System) is perfect! I never check messages anyway! Works great! Easy to use! Battery life is great too!!! I can go a few days without chatting unless I am having long conversations! I am pleased with this product
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this phone about a week ago and I'm so glad I did. It does everything I need it to do. It's so convenient to use in the bedroom. No more getting up and going to the living room to answer calls. I like that the base is small and takes up very little space. Great reception, even out here in the country. Very good value and recommend to anyone that needs an extra line.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to replace existing phone! And so glad I did! The clarity on this phone is amazing! Easy to set up and all the great features you could want! Excellent price point! Great value! Very easy to use!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal clear reception [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted a phone that would provide a good range around my home. This VTech phone works great! The phone is nice and sturdy and the backlit key pad is exactly what I wanted. The nice slim design allows me to carry it in my pocket. The screen is very easy to read and backlit also. Has caller ID. This will be the phone I choose for my second floor too. Great to have a home phone for small children in an emergency that they can easily use.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This phone has very good sound and voice quality. I love the fact that it has easy to see numbers in dim light, that the whole keyboard is illuminated! The phone itself is a nice hold in you're hands for it just the right size and not too heavy. A plus is that it has Spanish and French options also for our bilingual friends. I’m impressed by this phone and will go get more in the future .
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the features I wanted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The VTech CS6114 Dect 6.0 CordlessPhone system was exactly what I was looking for. The backlit keypad and display are great in low light or dark situations which is what I was looking for for a bedroom phone and the phonebook directory is great so I dont have to get up to find a number or contact. Alerts for message waiting and 5 number redial were on my must have on phone list and VTech made this right!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving my new VTECH phone .. I love that it has a caller ID and it also stores up to 30 calls which is wonderful because I don’t know how many times I have lost phone numbers !! Also nice with this phone you can choose English French or Spanish ! Very easy to set up and use no problem at all!! Definitely recommend this to anyone that just needs a regular house phone!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a phone for my home office and went with #VTech CS6114 DECT6.0 Cordless Phone System and it works great. It is simple to install and use. Perfect for my home office needs. It is small and stylish.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Phone, Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] V-Tech is a great name in cordless phones, and this one does not disappoint. It’s a nice looking, single phone without an answering system, which is just right for me. It works great, easy to set up. Good sound. Has a pager button, in case you can’t find the handset, which is nice. Came with the battery, as well. I’m very pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product at a great price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got my VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone and I love it. It is very lightweight and simple to use. It holds a charge for a very long time and I can hear clearer than when I use my cell phone. No cutting out and simple to use features. I will recommend this to my family and friends. Thank you, VTech!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome phone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the # VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone System (without Digital Answering System)# from #Try-it sampling and boy this is such an awesome phone. I was so surprised about the quality of this phone it's got nice smooth buttons great features when it comes to easy to read the answering machine the tends to speed dial the amount of calls that it can hold this is a really good phone I absolutely enjoy it it's slim inconspicuous so basically it won't take up a lot of counter space you will love using this phone.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great phone easy to hookup has clear sound and easy to program definitely would recommend to anyone wanting a great phone vtech never disappoints top notch products they have been around for a long time great product
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soil hands down! Best soil on the market! This stuff is amazing. Smells like dirt. Doesnt become compact. Always fluffy.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Harbor betting on Just planted 50 strawberry plants in two planters,used up entire bag, hope i see the results I think i can with the potting soil i saw me using!
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_169814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.