Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Shepherds Hook, Black, Square Steel, 84-In.

Shepherds Hook, Black, Square Steel, 84-In.

Shepherds Hook, Black, Square Steel, 84-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_158756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
87962
Item #
158756

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
84" contemporary style single shepherd's hook, black , powder coated 12mm solid square steel construction.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU158756
Weight10.000000
UPC00093432879627
Country of OriginCN
Package Width15.0
Package Length0.5
Package Height84.0
Model Number87962
Manufacturer NamePANACEA PRODUCTS CORP-IMPORT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hooks Nice design. Will look good when flowers start growing. Arrived on schedule for pick up.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great buy on clearance. Sturdy. Would recommend for sure
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for The 2 shepherds hooks i purchased are tall, straight and strong. They honestly exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang plants or clothes... Very good quality. Easy to install ( in grass ) steady. I’ve hung it in my yard. To air out my clothes after going out in the world. Great addition for protection from COVID-19...
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor paint job. Already was rusting when it arrived, shame as it was the second one. First one had a broken weld.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased I didn't realize this until I got them home that the design is like a stairway for squirrels. I am constantly trying to keep squirrels away. These are nicely made and solid construction.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shepherd’s Hook Plant Hanger. Well made. Great value at sale price. I have paid much more for other hooks which are much less sturdy.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shepard’s hook finish damage The powder coating was all chipped and several rust spots. I had to repaint it. Not sure if this was due to shipping or also from being in stock somewhere too long
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking But Too Tall And Needed Modification This is a very impressive looking hook, but was 12 inches too tall for the location where I wanted to place it. So I had a welder shorten it. One problem is that it tends to tilt forward with heavier flower baskets. The lower right angle support should be longer and extend past the hook tip and also longer to penetrate deeper into the ground to provide more stability.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_158756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.