Tomcat
Rat Killer Bait Station, Refillable
Model #
0370910
Item #
166917
Tomcat

Rat Killer Bait Station, Refillable

Rat Killer Bait Station, Refillable is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 530.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_166917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
0370910
Item #
166917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Refillable rat killer station, includes: 1 rat station & 15-30gm blocks, station is child & dog resistant, use inside or out, can be used to kill mice too, clear lid for monitoring, meets highest epa risk mitigation standards, tier 1, bromethalin can kill within 24-48 hours. Active Ingredient - Bromethalin 0.01%.
  • Kid & Dog Resistant Refillable Station.
  • Clear lid for easy bait monitoring.
  • Resistant to warher and to tampering by children and dogs.
  • Each 30g bait block kills up to 3 rats.
  • Based on no-choice laboratory testing.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU166917
Weight1.960000
UPC00888603037094
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.25
Package Length3.38
Package Height9.69
Model Number0370910
BrandTomcat
Assembled Width6.25
Assembled Length3.38
Assembled Height9.63
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No Smelly potions to put down. The rodent simply sneaks in the black case, eats the poison, and then leaves on the hunt for water. Thank you Tomcat for helping me live in a rural area and attempt to keep the mice where they belong, not in my house.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my item and I was excited to put it to work outside by my dryer vent because that is where the little critters are getting in and could not find anything to work. After I set the trap out I got my first one and I will continue to keep it placed there. Great product and very sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THIS IS SUCH A GOOD PRODUCT, NO MESS OR SMELL AND IT WORKS FANTASTIC. YOU CAN PLACE IT IN A PLACE WHERE IT WON'T HURT YOUR PETS AND IT JUST WORKS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you need if you have a rodent problem! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tomcat is what you need if you have any rodent issues. This refillable station comes with a LOT of extra bait/killer for many many uses. It also is a large size for both rats AND mice so you can take care of whatever might be living in the areas you are trying to eradicate. I like that there is a see through window to see if the bait has been eaten or not and it was super easy to replace the bait with the new bait by following the instructions on the back of the box. I highly recommend this for anyone that has a rat/mouse problem!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confidence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product with complete confidence and real success, easy to use and I felt it was safe to use around children, we have a working farm and felt confident that our pets were safe also, I saw results almost immediately
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Poison Block [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't typically like using poison to control mice, but this station does help control their population and is easy to use. I still recommend traps over poison, but if you have a lot of rodent issues, this is a helpful tool.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tomcat Rat and Mouse refillable station is very easy to use. The directions are very well thought out and easy to follow. I like how well the Tomcat Rat and Mouse refillable station is made as it made with quality plastics and will be easy to get rid of mouse and rats. I know that with any of these mouse and rats pests, the Tomcat Rat and Mouse refillable station will help clear out my backyard highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sit and wait! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mouse traps are great!! We just sit them out in places where we have previously seen mouses in our house. They are super easy to set up and safe so I don't have to worry about anything snapping my fingers. I like these because when we catch a mouse, I don't have to look at it or touch it. They are not the most effective or efficient product we've seen to catch them fast but a great long term solution.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this set up. I've never used anything like this before but it was really easy to set up. I like that it's ok to use around my dogs and kids. Also, really nice that's its refillable and comes with lots of refills. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used Tomcat Rat & Mouse Stations in the past. They're great when the need arises. This version the, Tomcat Rat & Mouse Killer Child & Dog Resistant, Refillable Station eliminates waste from old disposal traps.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye mice and rats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really am enjoying the rat and mouse killer child and dog resistant tomcat trap. I'm I'm really enjoying that. It is child and dog resistant. And I really like that it is a refillable station and it came with multiple packs of mouse killer. Only thing I do not like is that I have to dispose of the mice or rat that has been caught. One thing is for sure is that I won't have a mice or rap problem anymore.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No muss no fuss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I highly recommend the - Tomcat® Rat & Mouse Killer Child & Dog Resistant, Refillable Station. So easy to use. No messy pellets , it traps to toss. Just fill the holder with the bait , place where you have seen rodents , and let it do it's job. No muss no fuss. When bait is gone, just replace.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy too set up, can place it anywhere outside. Works wonders to get rid of mice and rats. Just put the bait in it place it where you want it and done! Very simple and not hard to add more bait into it when need. Be
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Catcher's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Installing the bate block is very simple to do, they last a good amount of time. The trap is easy to empty out and getting it ready to use is a piece of cake. I had it out in the garage no more than 3 hours and when I went out to do some other work I had a deer mouse in it. Great trap.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes time, mice take the bait [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We put this in our garage near where we saw droppings. Set up was easy. It did take a while for the mice to take to the bait, but it seems we got the few we had. The contraption is pet and kid proof, but definitely store the poison refills way out of reach and wear gloves when refilling. The bait window is convenient.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about 3 weeks ago. Where I live there is a huge open field in the back and the left side of my house, so we tend to get rodents quite often. I love that it comes with bait stations so I can keep my doggies safe. Once I sat this out within a few days they are gone. This really works.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winters coming! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the cold weather arriving soon I need something that will work for my home, garage and camper. I've seen this product so I thought I would give it a try. I have noticed that the bait is being consumed so that's a good thing. No signs of them living in any of the 3 places. Happy so far!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for my pets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this in the past and moving to a new place have found the need to use them again. It has never failed us to control any type of rodent, rat, mouse. Not only is it effective but one of my biggest concerns is always my pets, which this is safe to have around my dogs since they cannot get to the poison themselves.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomcat products are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first refillable station I’ve had and I like it very much! It is easy to load and reload, I like the placement options. I placed ours in the garage and around the exterior perimeter of the house. I’ve used Tomcat products in the past and been happy with the results. This refillable station is awesome, thank you!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomcat rat & mouse killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried to set up the Tomcat rat and mouse killer the other day and found it very difficult to get the bait into the station. Couldn't get the door open to put the bait in so I finally just put a block of the bait into the station and shuck it around till the bait fell into the space.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD NEWS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was very simple to use. So it's either doing a good job or we have no rodents because it has remained empty. That's GOOD NEWS. So far so good. Really haven't had it long enough to write a real review.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this bait station a few days ago, already I am amazed at how well it works. We live next to an empty field so we are always getting mice. This contraption actually works every single time. I highly recommend this. It is safe around housepets and also children!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mouse and rat killer is easy to use. I just put the bait in and that’s it. I don’t have to mess with any cleaning of traps. The clear window makes it easy to see when I need to add more bait. Pets can’t reach the bait and I can set the station inside or outside because the case is made of plastic.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out the problem! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a field right by my house and I notice mice outside and I sure don't want any in my house! This is great to have outside the house to take out that issue before they get in the house. This is really easy to set up and refill. You just set it and put in a area where you have seen activity. I like that cats or dogs or other animals can't get in the bait trap and you don't have to worry about anything other than mice can get in it and the bait stays out of the elements. I recommend highly to get rid of the issue before it gets out of hand and this will take care if it!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This stuff works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Tomcat rat and mouse killer for my shed, which I store furniture and other stuff in. Boy, it did the trick! No more rats or field mice! And, another great feature is that you can refill it! Also, most importantly, child and pet resistant. Thanks Tomcat!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this literally a day ago. Was looking for something that was safe around pets and Kids as I have both. But I’ve had a mouse in the house, or we’ll I’ve suspected. And I put this up yesterday, to my present surprise I caught one in the middle of the night! This works and it works well, easily hidden, smaller but I’m extremely happy with the fact that it worked and it worked fast!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TomCat Rat and Mouse Killer is a great trap for these rodents. I am glad that this company came up with a trap that is easy to use and is safe for kids and dogs(actually all animals or pets). It is easy to put bait in the trap and it has a window so you can see if you caught the rodent.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouse killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice product to try to kill mice. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to kill mice. It is easy to use and convention I hope ot is carried inane stores so it is readily available to anyone needing such a product.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Pet Resistant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in a big city and rodents are a problem. These Tomcat Rat and Mouse Killer traps work great and are easy to use. The fact that they ar pet resistant is a huge plus! The traps ar refillable so better for the environment too.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is in our garage because we saw a rat a while back. Ratty was clever and wouldn't step into our snap traps or glue traps, and the bait we'd sprinkled on the floor wasn't getting eaten. We finally swept that stuff up and threw it out. Since we put down this Tomcat the rat has not made an appearance. You can see how much bait is in it, and I can tell that the rat ate some of it. So he ate the Tomcat bait and disappeared. He either died or got the hint to leave, so this was very effective!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_166917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]