Tomcat
Rat Killer Bait Station, Refillable
Model #
0370910
Item #
166917
Tomcat

Rat Killer Bait Station, Refillable

Rat Killer Bait Station, Refillable is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 404.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_166917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
0370910
Item #
166917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Refillable rat killer station, includes: 1 rat station & 15-30gm blocks, station is child & dog resistant, use inside or out, can be used to kill mice too, clear lid for monitoring, meets highest epa risk mitigation standards, tier 1, bromethalin can kill within 24-48 hours. Active Ingredient - Bromethalin 0.01%.
  • Kid & Dog Resistant Refillable Station.
  • Clear lid for easy bait monitoring.
  • Resistant to warher and to tampering by children and dogs.
  • Each 30g bait block kills up to 3 rats.
  • Based on no-choice laboratory testing.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU166917
Weight1.960000
UPC00888603037094
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.25
Package Length3.38
Package Height9.69
Model Number0370910
BrandTomcat
Assembled Width6.25
Assembled Length3.38
Assembled Height9.63
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got em [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tomcat® Rat & Mouse Killer Child & Dog Resistant, Refillable Station. Had this on hand until we heard a little mouse in the house. Used this and all is well with the wife, she can come down off the chair. Thanks tomcat
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rats love it Bought the big tub for the rat(s) living under the deck and getting into the flower pots at night. Every chunk I put out under the deck was gone the next morning for 2 weeks. Then tried 2, 3, 4, 5 chunks. All gone. Put out a game/motion sensing camera on the flower pot tower last night and it caught this healthy looking fellow. Chunks all gone again.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job...... BUT I bought Tomcat to rid of two rats. One decided to die under the crawl space under the house the smell was so bad I had to sleep at my daughters house for 3 days.. Now that the rat odor is almost gone (1 week) I have a fly infestation.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for my wood rat problem Here's how my nights go with this bait: rat eats bait, goes and eats my peppers and tomatoes. Lather, rinse and repeat.. EVERY NIGHT since June. I had to start putting out Tomcat traps and I've caught 3 rats in 3 nights. Much more effective that this bait.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a joke The rodents here really like this stuff. They eat it like candy and it does nothing to them. This is completely useless !
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t like this I don’t think these mice like that poison. I see mice all the time I have 2 out too. We live on a mountain and mice is really bad here.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rats outsmart Tomcats Don’t work! The rat outsmarted Tomcat! Soft plastic.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have no problem with mice anymore. My problem is with chipmunks and they do not seem to be bothered or interested in this product. Maybe they are more interested in the bird seed but mice do not seem to be around. I used to see mice in my garage but not anymore.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have to worry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't have to worry.about my dog getting into and get hurt. Used it in the garage and was surprised on how many mouses it was able to trap. I didn't have to worry about getting my finger like with old trapes.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product!! I used this in the barn for the feed mice problem and it worked great. did not have to worry about .the barn cats getting onto the poison.I don't see hardly any mice anymore.This product has been very useful to me.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Trap Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has worked wonders in solving my problem. I have bought 3 more to put by all my storage sheds. They work. I would highly recommend these to anyone who has issues. Do not hesitate to buy. They are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep your money I bought this and the rats made it their home. The rats didn't die.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work. In fact, they seemed to love it ! I bought eight boxes. Took the squares out of the box. It wasn't touched. I left it out a month. Then. Since it cost so much, I couldn't see wasting it, I crushed two to three squares and mixed with peaut butter every night for over a week. They cleaned the plate each time. I still see evidence of them. I have never had this problem before. Yes. My house is clean and I remove anything else they might eat.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much of a good thing My dog found and ate some baits in an old barn... Long story short, I was so heartbroken when the vet told us there is no antidote and time would tell. Thankfully, we acted fast and the vet induced vomiting and gave us the activated charcoal to absorb any remaining poison. I truly appreciate your product, and I have learned a very important life lesson about my hungry hippo of a dog, but it really got me thinking about this. I am curious if you do create and sell antidotes to veterinarians or animal hospitals. The child and animal proof cases you sell are effective, but this situation was a curve ball. It was an accident that could have resulted in death. I would of course forever blame myself, but I was wondering if you all considered branching out.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad idea the product only kill a rat after 2 days of eating the bait what if die in a place that I can't get it out. it'll stink the whole house. now I only hope the rat the one that already eat the bait is not die. other wise I'll be in trouble.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Total waste of money. Bought a large bucket of this and the mice ate it like it was jelly beans. They just kept multiplying. Made the problem worse if anything.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the trick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I did not have a use for this product, I gave it to my brother who lives in the city with a garage. He loved it for the mice and occasional rat that showed up in his garage and said he will be buying this product on an ongoing basis in the future. He loved it - neat, effective and easy to use!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got this to try out back in my shed. I was having some field mice problems. I had 2 of them that wouldn’t stay out of the shed attic. So I set this trap and had both of the gone in just 48 hours. Super easy to use and absolutely no mess.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I must have smart mice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been catching small mice but not on these Tomcat devices. I have had these out for a while and on put them down with yard gloves so NOT to get my sent on them. I have been having better luck with the old style glue walk on stickers.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed mouse droppings under my kitchen sink. I hated the thought of using a typical trap. This station was perfect. I just set it under the sink and I could see the bait starting to disappear. Within a week the droppings stopped and I have not had a problem since.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Safe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product under my porch where I have had problems with mice and it has done the job and is hands free and easy to use where our pets can't get to it just mice and rats. It's safe and very easy to use and I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hav on review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this in my shed about 2 months ago and it is still empty. I haven't noticed any critters in my shed lately either so it is there just in case something comes along in the future A friend at work used it and said he caught some critters with it
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caught the Rat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has.a great design for luring in rats and mice. Easy to use, was skeptical, but it really does work. No mess easy to dispose of the critter. Great feature of not having to worry about pets or children being affected by it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this rat killer product in my house hidden behind the dresser, couch and in corners of my house. I found dead rats for the first 2 weeks. I later decided to put the product under the house and in corners outside. It was the best decision I made bc they were dead outside. A great product.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are tired of trying to rid yourself of mice and rats you are in for a pleasant surprise. Tomcat will do the job for you, and you will rid yourself of the annoying pests. Try this product and you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and effective rat and mouse trap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the trap after fruit from my trangerine tree dropped to the ground and attracted rats. I set out the trap and my problem was solved overnight for the first trapping I continued to use the trap until no more signs of rat around my property. Works great!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the Job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and was very happy with it. It works! When mice caught the product locks and all you have to do it throw it in the trash. This what makes the product good because you don't have to touch it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe and works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Safe, effective and simple to use....works without having to worry about safety of children or pets...refillable and very easy to use. I have used myself and recommended to others as well. Easy to find at most stores.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, just like the pros model [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was just like the ones the pros use, only I can get into it and check it, add bait, and monitor it without additional house calls from the exterminating company. Keep it near my A/C unit and garage door for maximum protection.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! Recently moved into a trailer with a horrible rat and mouse infestation. I'm talking about bad...at night, it sounded like a party was going on in the living room. I put a blocks down that night where I saw activity, and the next morning some of the blocks were completely gone. the others were chewed on half way. The next night I put more down and when I woke up, they were barely chewed on. It's been a little over a week and I've seen no more activity.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_166917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]