Tomcat
Tier 3 Refillable Mouse Bait Station
Model #
0370810
Item #
194239
Tomcat

Tier 3 Refillable Mouse Bait Station

Tier 3 Refillable Mouse Bait Station is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_194239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 121.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
0370810
Item #
194239

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tomcat Tier 3 Refillable Mouse Bait Station - 1 station + 32 - 0.5 oz bait refills. Refillable bait stations have a clear lid for wasy bait monitoring. Each bait block kills up to 6 mice. Kid tampering resistant refillable station.
  • Refillable bait stations have a clear lid for wasy bait monitoring.
  • Each bait block kills up to 6 mice.
  • Kid tampering resistant refillable station.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU194239
Weight1.480000
UPC00888603037087
Country of OriginUS
Package Width10.5
Package Length4.0
Package Height8.75
Model Number0370810
BrandTomcat
Assembled Width8.75
Assembled Length4.0
Assembled Height10.5
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rodent killer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 1 week 4 mice.. my kids could not move it and it works.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these types of traps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a few of these types of traps. I love them, they are easy to use and check as long as the cover isn't all dirty.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog resistant also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live next to and abandoned house and mice were getting in to my shed. I put 2 Tom Cat refillable stations out and they were empty with in a week. Also I don't have to worry about my dogs getting into them.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe Trap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This trap comes with 32 pieces of bait!! I just wish it kept mice captured !! Good quality and tricky to open !! Makes it safe around kids..
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a convenient and easy way to use and reuse an effective product. The plastic container makes it easy to handle and the solid blocks of product is easy to replace with minimal effort.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well in the basement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i put the product in the crawl space and seems to work well
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad Odor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tomcat Mouse Killer X is easy to set up but don't like the odor, also afraid a pet might get a dead mouse that has eaten the product then died. So far no mice. Not sure if I am going to continue use for fear of a pet eating a Poisoned dead mouse I haven't gotten to yet.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_194239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]