Raid
Ant & Roach Killer, 17.5-oz. Aerosol
Raid

Ant & Roach Killer, 17.5-oz. Aerosol

Ant & Roach Killer, 17.5-oz. Aerosol is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 572.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_502853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
11717
Item #
502853

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 17.5 OZ, Aerosol, Ant & Roach Killer, Unscented, Contains Quick Killing Pyrethrum, Kills Ants Up To 4 Weeks.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU502853
Weight1.420000
UPC00046500117176
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.6
Package Length2.6
Package Height10.2
Model Number11717
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have a lot Don't have a lot of house critters in NM. But this works great when the sugar ants come out. Love that it's unscented.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a go to Definitely a go to for killing the normal cockroaches & spiders. The smell had died down because it use to be extremely strong. Definitely works and efficient.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work well, we These work well, we randomly get around living by a beach, I try to just let the little lizards eat them but sometimes I need to use this and it works great!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but definitely a Oldie but definitely a goodie. It gets the job done. And it's fragrance free. So you can spray a good amount and not get choked up. Have to kill those critters
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually keep this I usually keep this close by given our older home always has creepy crawlies. I wish the results were a little more immediate because I feel I waste so much just to insure they don't run away.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product, I bought Excellent product, I bought it and it is great , it does the job and I would definitely buy and recommend it to others . It is a great item and you will love it too , I would buy it as a many time as i need it because i am very satisfied with the performance.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked great for It worked great for rid of those pesty ants I wohld def recommend this to everyone ' just one stay and those suckers are gone
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When it comes to When it comes to these types of products I just have to stick to name brand. Too often I have tried to save a little money and realized it just wasn't worth
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product I bought this product two years ago. I don't really have roaches in my house. I used it because I had an outbreak of ants and did not know how to control them. It's good.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a gap We had a gap in between our French doors and had unwanted ants come in. This got rid of them really quickly. Took about 2 days to see them minimize in size and about 5 days to not see them come in anymore at all.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thankfully don't use I thankfully don't use this often but when it does it comes in great handy. Kills critters immediately
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During the summer we During the summer we get street roaches I spray this all around the house it helps with black widow too
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product definitely has This product definitely has a strong smell but it does the job when I get unwanted ants in my house.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel that it I feel that it does not have a strong smell it is very effective since some have a very strong smell I recommend it is very good
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work great for These work great for killing ants whenever they're near the trash cans but the smell is bad but overall pretty good
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used this for i used this for my old apartment to get rid of some unwelcome little visitors that are very unwelcome and it works great just a little too stinky for me the odor is very loud
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend this Would highly recommend this product if you have any creepy crawlers in your house. It kills instantly and isn't just for roaches and ants it kills all sorts of bugs.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unfortunately in moving from unfortunately in moving from ohio to south carolina, i quickly had to learn about tropical southern bugs. luckily, i found this. it kills the roaches pretty quickly and it seemed to repel them in between the pest control company coming to spray. and it was nice to have a fragrance free version because the scented version is STRONG.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get ants a I get ants a lot during the summer somehow they find a way to crawl into my window so I always have to have these on hand during the summer.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moved into a new Moved into a new place and the tenant before me left their friends here. Bought this to try to get rid of the roaches and it didn't help. Finally had an exterminator come waste of money
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you live around If you live around high grassy areas like cow fields, farms or near bodies of water this is the product you need. When the colder months come these critters come in to get out of the cold or are just escaping the freshly cut field behind your house. Yuck! This works great! If you see it one day and can't catch it just spray it where you saw the critter and the next day it's dead!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we moved in When we moved in to are new home in the summer when had ants and we used this I wanted something that didn't have a strong smell because I have 2 baby's and didn't want them to smell it and this did that for us we no longer have ants
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lately I have had Lately I have had lots of ants and some roaches due to a vacant run down house near by and this has helped a lot , cleaning everyday is not helping the house can be spot less and you will see some
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar ants are my Sugar ants are my worst enemy in my house. This product knocks them out and literally seconds they also have different since if the regular one is too overwhelming for you so I would recommend this product
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this for We bought this for the ants around my house sprayed all the window seals and door ways and we noticed a difference
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even if you don't Even if you don't have any critters it's a good idea to put a barrier down. Has a slightly noticeable smell on application.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked almost immediately Product worked almost immediately on some ants we had. The spray is fragrance free which is great!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product would definitely Great product would definitely recommend. Lovely smell . Gets the job done Definitely A GO TOO.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate bugs! What I hate bugs! What girl doesn't!! This kills them on the spot and it comes in a lemon fragrance so it doesn't stink
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product it's Love this product it's best for ants and roaches. Whenever I see an insect I spray this and a little goes a long way. I just love this product. Would definitely recommend it to everyone. Price is good too [product:raid-ant-&-roach-killer-26-fragrance-free-175oz/2ct]
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_502853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.