Thermacell
Mosquito Repeller, Mini, Green
Thermacell

Mosquito Repeller, Mini, Green

Mosquito Repeller, Mini, Green is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 304.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_246710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
MRPSG
Item #
246710

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Green, thermacell mini mosquito repeller, effectively repels mosquitoes by creating a 15' zone of protection, compact, easy to use & stylish device will look great on any patio or deck while it works to keep pesky mosquitoes from biting & bothering your guests.
  • No spray and no mess. Scent-free and DEET-free.
  • Same proven Thermacell fuel-powered technology, in a compact and stylish design for patios, decks, and more
  • Ideal for use while entertaining.
  • No open flame, no smoky candles
  • Includes integrated mat storage
  • Package contains: 1 Greenery Patio Shield Repeller, 1 cap, and 12 hours of refills - 3 repellent mats and 1 fuel cartridge
Specifications
Specifications
SKU246710
Weight0.800000
UPC00843654001418
Country of OriginMX
Package Width4.25
Package Length4.25
Package Height9.25
Model NumberMRPSG
BrandThermacell
Manufacturer NameTHERMACELL REPELLENTS INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to light and works well We were trying to enjoy our backyard and pool and this year has been particularly bad for mosquitoes, the Patio guard provided great help deterring the little blood suckers
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm getting another this baby works so well Fire pit, right next to marsh. Cat tails and beaver hut in sight. I tested it. It worked. It worked impressively in my humble opinion. I've been in that area with nothing and was lighter due to the amount of blood I had removed by them pesky critters. I've been able to sit there for hours with no spray and never so much as a swat from my hand. If it's windy enough to keep the bugs away, don't light it. If the bugs will be looking for you, light er up. I turn mine on right away, before I even look at starting a fire. Once the fires going, I've never been bothered. My significant other has gotten a couple bites, ok, a couple. But as an observer, I've notice a big increase in a content look on her face, and much much less mosquitoes swatting. Yes, there is a cost involved, and a cost to operate. Worth it from my point of view. These folks deserve to make some bucks for this contraption, cause it works. I've already bought a significant back up of butane cartridge and magic stuff patches. Word of warning. The first time I turned it off, thats all I did. Turned it to off and put er on the shelf. Next time I went to use it, was empty, no fuel. Now, I turn it off, reach up and unscrew the gas. Still worth it, it works.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was great while it worked I bought this 3 months ago and it worked great. Then one day it stopped working. The ignitor switch no longer worked. Its a bummer because we loved it and it did work. Just poorly made and not durable.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far Im liking it! Used first time last ight - our dinner was virtually mosquito free! The longer we dined the more we noticed no biting or buzzing! I bought two units and we dine on the deck regularly - even before Covid- and we will test them again soon - I'M CONFIDENT THEY'LL DO THEIR JOB!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! No more mosquitos!!! We bought a few of these 6 months ago and love it just dont like the fact that none of the stores carry anything more than the refills that come with both the Mosquito repellent mats and fuel cartridges. We go through so many more fuel cartridges and they are out of stock online.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! Let me start by saying I live in Texas and we have had a lot of rain recently. My husband and I like to sit out on our deck in the evenings but I usually get chased in by mosquitos. I have tried sprays, foggers, candles and the incense coils (burning as many as three at one time) but all to no avail. So far I have used it twice and NO MOSQUITOS! It actually works! I am so happy I am considering getting a couple as Christmas gifts
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Very effective! There is no unpleasant smell and the range of coverage is very wide.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this last week and tried it out this weekend while sitting on my deck drinking coffee. It only took a little bit to warm up and it worked GREAT!! I will be promoting this product! Thank you for it!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works good but they have false advertising I bought this package a few weeks ago with a lantern one as well and the 120 hour refill pack This item works but not for the period stated on the box If there is a lawyer out there I hope we can have a class action lawsuit going for this pricey product that tho it works for maybe an Hour and a half certainly doesn’t work for four hours like it says the mat should They need to create a product that does what I say and quit doing false advertising
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hate Mosquitos!! We have not used it often enough yet to really know how we like it or how well it works.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been All My Life This is the best thing since sliced bread. I cant believe this works that well. I sit on my deck all the time, and this has made me want to sit on it more. I got another one to increase the coverage.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great repeller but not long lasting Mosquito repeller works very well! The immediate area is much more comfortable than before. The only problem is that one canister only lasts a maximum of 12 hours, and the pads about 4. So unless you are using it for a short period of time and not overnight, expect to purchase refills often.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Product I'm very disappointed the mosquitoes arepst present
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice table model We used this on the side table by the pool in addition to the other in ground units and it did a great job
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I bought one a few months ago cause everything I tried to keep those pesky things away didn't work and was tired of getting attacked. I love thermacell products definitely keeps the skeeters away. I highly recommend to any who has a problem. The only thing I can complain about is me wishing the refills were less costly but I still love it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a Contianer The Patio Shield is something we always turn on when we are outside and does its magic! All patio Shields are awesome just a preference of color or finish!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Amazing Patio Shield! The Patio Shield is something we always turn on when we are outside and does its magic! All patio Shields are awesome just a preference of color or finish!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Amazing Patio Shield! The Patio Shield is something we always turn on when we are outside and does its magic! All patio Shields are awesome just a preference of color or finish!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using this product for quiet awhile and it helps a lot! In the Deep South you have to have it!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Once this product arrived, I brought it on vacation with us to Cape Cod. I used it every night out on the deck and it worked flawlessly!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gma approves Enjoying the product. It works beautifully in our screened in gazebo.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What mosquitoes? While opening this product and setting it up, I received 3 mosquito bites. After turning it on I haven’t been bitten since. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enrique To the reviewer who is belly aching about supply .... you do realize that we are in the middle of a pandemic and many manufacturers are still experiencing supply chain difficulties. There are hundreds of products which have yet to rebound. Get a grip 1st worlder.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camping in peace! Thermacell is very easy to use and helpful in keeping those pesky mosquitoes away! We used 2 of them on a recent camping trip. Historically where we camp has had swarms at dusk. The Thermacell’s allowed us to sit by the campfire in comfort.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I bought one to take camping and was completely surprised at how well it worked. We are usually swarmed by many many little gnats where we stay. This worked amazing. Within minutes we were gnat free. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bites! Mosquitos have always been very attracted to me. I couldn’t sit out for 20 minutes without getting tons of bites. Since using this I’ve gotten zero bites!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-invasive to humans! Works great for backyard setting and worked for evening lounging on the pontoon too! Least invasive to humans, bug repellent I’ve found.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mosquito repellent on the market. The only repellent that has ever worked for me. The 4 friends that have I have recommended it to also agree.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works Really works... just wish there was more butane in the cartilage .. so less refills
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No The mosquitoes were landing on the thermacell as it was on!
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_246710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.