Repel
Sportsmen Max Insect Repellent, 40% DEET, 0.475-oz. Spray
Repel

Sportsmen Max Insect Repellent, 40% DEET, 0.475-oz. Spray

Sportsmen Max Insect Repellent, 40% DEET, 0.475-oz. Spray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_249929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
HG-94095
Item #
249929

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Repel Insect Repellent Sportsmen Max Formula 40% DEET repels mosquitoes, ticks, gnats, biting flies, chiggers & fleas. A tough repellent for any adventure, this repellent contains 40% DEET and is designed specifically for outdoor enthusiasts exposed to the toughest conditions. Repels mosquitoes that may transmit the Zika, West Nile, Dengue and Chikungunya viruses. The convenient pocket-size pump stores nicely in your pocket, with outdoor gear or in your backpack. Take it anywhere for effective, long-lasting protection. DEET has been used as an insect repellent in the United States for more than 50 years. It's recommended for those spending longer periods of time outdoors, in more heavily infested conditions. Recommended by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention for effective, long-lasting protection against mosquitoes, DEET is also an effective repellent for ticks.
  • Repel Insect Repellent Sportsmen Max Formula products provide you with the long-lasting protection you need in the great outdoors
  • Including those that may transmit the Zika, West Nile, Dengue and Chikungunya viruses
  • Effective, long-lasting protection for any outdoor adventure
  • Repel annoying bugs that can spoil the outdoors. Repel Sportsmen Max Formula repellents also repel mosquitoes that may transmit the West Nile virus
  • This convenient spray is easily stored in your pocket or packed with your outdoor gear so it's ready whenever you need it
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249929
Weight0.080000
UPC00011423940958
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length0.94
Package Height7.0
Model NumberHG-94095
BrandRepel
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been to a lot of backyard BBQs and hay rides it is nice to have a pen size pump that I can carry around in my pocket or my purse. It keeps all the spiders ticks mosquitoes away. Gives me piece of mind knowing I am covered.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's so hard to find insect repellent that actually works without having to practically bathe in it. I find that I often have skin reactions to many repellents so I tend to just go without. This year the mosquitos in my back yard have been 10 times as bad as previous years so I went through 4 types of repellents before trying this. The best part, aside from how well it works to repel mosquitos, is the scent. Usually these products have a very overpowering scent that lingers. This has a scent but it's not as strong and not as off-putting as some others. This size is very convenient to keep in the car or your purse. I found that I got 4 individual uses out of the small sprayer, which shows that you really don't need to cover yourself like you do with some products. I cant wait to find the full size product because this will be a staple in our back yard!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family loves this insect repellent. It works very well. It is pocket size to take with us on hikes and trips. The scent is not overwhelming and we plan to buy more. This really helped us out this summer. So happy to have less bug bites to deal with.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bug spray I've tried! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bug spray is the best! It works really well to repel biting insects and a little goes a long way. If I am wearing long sleeves/pants, I just spray over my clothes and it works just as well. This size is very convenient for traveling or packing light. It is easy to tuck into a pocket or a small bag. There isn't residual odor and the spray will repel for hours and hours. Perfect for day of hiking, a camping trip, or if you live in a wooded area. I keep one of these in my car and one in my backpack so I'm always ready! Great product, hope they come out with a multipack soon because I would buy it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love spending time outdoors, but I do not like mosquitos or the itchy bites! I actually was completely avoiding one of my favorite places (a small peaceful pond within a nature preserve in my area) due to mosquitos. They're just so pesky and annoying. Repel works! I like natural products, but they have to work- and I have not found a natural bugspray without DEET that works. So, DEET it is. REPEL it is. I also love the convenient pen size spray that I can keep on hand at all times!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY COME HANDY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love to go to a trail and this spray really come handy specially with kids...Just spray and you can enjoy the nature without any insects bothering you..It's very effective..It's a trusted brand too..
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good , solid product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased Repel Insect Repellent Sportsmen Max Formula With 40% DEET 0.475 Ounce, Pen-Size Pump, about a month ago and we had a terrible problem with insects... Unfortunately in our case nothing was helping , and finally a solution... it was easy to grab this product with us anywhere,great size For traveling or trying the product out
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Insect Repellent Max Formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you are spending extended time outdoors, you want to carry as little as possible. Now you can make sure that you are repelling insects with a pocket sized pump spray. This little pen repels mosquitos and several other biting insects. The spray dispenses evenly and it is long lasting. Make sure to spray away from your face.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repel insect pen size pump [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went to a cookout at my family house we was outside and I had my repel insect repellent sportsmen max formula one size pump with me. The mosquitos was biting my legs so I pull out repel pump and sprayed my arms and legs and it worked instantly. I never had a insect spray that work that fast. I shared it with a few of my cousins.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product for when I am on the go outside, whether it be hiking or doing yard work. This product is perfect for your pocket. It also takes not very much room in you bag for out door adventures. It leaves plenty of room for other things to go in your bag. I love how easy it is to use. If you start getting ate up by mosquitoes, it is quick and easy to pull it out and do a quick spray of your body to keep them away. The smell of the product is not that bad either. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to pack light or be able to carry in your pocket for quick use. This product is awesome and everyone should buy it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Repel insect repellent spray pump. It works great, no more mosquito bites. Yay! It’s has 40% deet. It doesn’t just repel mosquitoes that could carry diseases and viruses but it also protects you from ticks, gnats, biting flies, chiggers and fleas. I feel like it covers all my family’s needs. I love the pocket size. It’s the perfect to keep on hand I n bags and purses for those unexpected trip to the park or being out late somewhere unexpected. It’s also suppose to give long lasting protection which is great.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_249929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.