Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Raid
Flea Killer Plus Fogger, 5-oz., 3-Pk.
Raid

Flea Killer Plus Fogger, 5-oz., 3-Pk.

Flea Killer Plus Fogger, 5-oz., 3-Pk. is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_559564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
41654
Item #
559564

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 3 Pack, 5 OZ, Flea Killer Plus Fogger, Special Egg Stop Formula Kills On Contact Plus Kills Hatching Eggs For Up To 4 Months, Contains Growth Regulator Vigren.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU559564
Weight1.540000
UPC00046500016547
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.45
Package Length1.23
Package Height3.28
Model Number41654
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ??? Wish I'd read other reviews first ..could have saved my money...I also had BAD...MAKE THAT No results. I used all 4 diggers in my675 square foot work shop.. Locked it for 6 hrs...went back to open it to air out and had fleas all over my legs instantly....doesn't work at all.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Used product and waited 4 hours before going back into home. Did not find any dead fleas and within a matter of minutes fleas were crawling all over us. Spent $40 and wasted my time and money. I will not be using this product again.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why are they still here?!? I just got back after bombing and airing out... guess what?! Tons of fleas hopping around. What a waste of money!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work have to call exterminator Still have fleas did not kill them did everything it said to do "A WASTE OF MONEY " now I have to call in exterminator to take care of the problem I am not very happy
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still have fleas, two treatments later. I fogged and got the carpet spray and the battery operated spray. That's a lot of money spent, TWICE in one month, to still have fleas.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all! As soon as we came back inside to air out the house, fleas were jumping all over us! $30 wasted! Very disappointed! Now I have a lot of cleaning to do and for no reason at all because foggers make a mess...
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fogger didn't do the job fleas still present after fogging house...lasted one day without fleas.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only thing that worked! A couple years ago my home became infested with fleas! We tried it all. After bombing and vacuuming two days in a row I thought I had finally cleared them out. Up to this point they weren't really biting us, they just covered everything! Once I thought the battle was over they came back with a vengeance! It seemed that there was twice as many and they were angry and biting. I stumbled across this product and had my doubts that it would be strong enough since you can spray your dog with it too. Nonetheless I had to try it, I sprayed down the house, the dog, and anything I thought they could be on! It was done, thanks to Raid Flea Killer we had won the war. I had my home back and I could let my dog Big Boy back in. So nice to have some sanity and my best friend back inside! Thank you again Raid! I currently am in a similar position with my new home and haven't been able to find this product readily, please get it out on more store shelves!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product should be discontinued Not worth the money. I will not recommended to anyone. This product failed to do its job. I did not have a horrible infestion that would need extreme measures so this product should have eliminated the problem.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not work sorry, but did not work, you would think that it would work as it is from a company that is known for killing bugs, alot of work before you set off and then you leave for a few hours, so half a day wasted.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worked @ 12hrs product was used in < 2500sq' area upstairs/downstairs didn't seem to do as claimed as far as killing eggs and larvee because The infestation still exits a week later.Should be used in accordance with a topical floor solution for better results perhaps?
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relief Easy to follow instructions, less than $15, 3 hours out of home, 30 minutes to air and all your worries are gone. I would recommend to remove from the home any removable electric plug in or battery operated carbon monoxide detector. My battery operated carbon dioxide detector was left in the home and does not work now.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from raid fogger didnt work Fogger didnt kill fleas or roaches. After airing out the home fleas were jumping on us
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It ok It OK because it doesn't kill bed bugs and it good too
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleas Were Back Within A Week We used this product and followed all instructions. Within a week, we still had fleas.
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_559564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.