Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Raid
Flea Killer Plus Fogger, 5-oz., 3-Pk.
Raid

Flea Killer Plus Fogger, 5-oz., 3-Pk.

Flea Killer Plus Fogger, 5-oz., 3-Pk. is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_559564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
41654
Item #
559564

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 3 Pack, 5 OZ, Flea Killer Plus Fogger, Special Egg Stop Formula Kills On Contact Plus Kills Hatching Eggs For Up To 4 Months, Contains Growth Regulator Vigren.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU559564
Weight1.540000
UPC00046500016547
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.45
Package Length1.23
Package Height3.28
Model Number41654
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We rotate between this We rotate between this and a product from Off! They both work very well. Kills fast and effectively and keeps the house critter free for a good 3 months. We live in central Texas so there is A LOT of critter crawling around especially during the summer time and this definitely does the job! We've never had to call pest control. We've never had scorpions, spiders, fleas, or anything in the house.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have to I don't have to use these often but when I do, yes it does it's job. The package comes with three foggers for big houses or to use separately throughout the year. Kills other bugs besides fleas, like roaches, ants, wasps. Raid Flea Killer Plus Fogger is a bit pricey but it's effective.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product did not This product did not do anything to help our flea issue. I have used these forgers twice now to try to get rid of fleas and both times, the fleas didn't die and ended up actually coming back in force compared to the first time we saw them.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our basement became infested Our basement became infested when the spring came and my cat kept running outside. We used two foggers in the basement and it took care of everything! I had to do some weak cleaning after but the raid really killed everything in our basement. I haven't even see a spider.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We weren't expecting the We weren't expecting the kitten that we adopted to come home with fleas, but when she did we used this raid fogger right away. If definitely helped but it didn't do the trick. It wasn't until we bought a steam cleaner and scrubbed the carpets that we were able to get them all done. This can be used to start the project of getting rid of fleas but I wouldn't rely on it to do the trick
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got these when We got these when we noticed a couple of fleas jumping around, and we have a cat so we wanted to make sure the fleas didn't get a chance to increase. We used these and haven't seen anymore fleas since.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked just fine for Worked just fine for me, it's best if you do 2-3 rounds but wait a couple days after each can so that you can air it out.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used this to We used this to de flea our home and it worked great it wasn't as bad as I thought for cleanup and the price was affordable. I wouldn't mind recommending it. It has a scent that's strong but it wasn't horrible. I'd buy it again if I had to.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to use We had to use this product recently because my dog had gotten fleas. It works great and I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work in healthcare I work in healthcare so I treat my home for bedbugs because some of my patients could potentially come in with them and I am scared I'll bring them home. I use these every month and they work great.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always buy and recommend this product A few years agoI used this brand of pest control for bed bugs and man!!! did it work wonders for me and I just got done using the flea bomb of this brand and it's doing the job nicely for me
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when others failed, it came through I had a fairly bad flea infestation after cutting my grass. I applied sevindust to the perimiter, and gave another fogger brand a "shot". it did nothing. placing my feet on the floor left my legs covered in 10+. I bought some flea spray, sprayed a gallon of that junk on the floors of my house 8 times or more, nothing. I sprayed it on the floor, and stood IN it and still had fleas juping on me. I used the soapy water in a dish trick, and it helped a bit, i was catching them here and there. but after using this product, today, I can walk all around my house and no fleas on me. It works, and I am so happy to finally be rid of fleas!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy again Best stuff ever. Worked very very very good... So happy with Raid thank you
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES Had a major infestation and professional bug sprayer came out. Almost no difference. After 1 round of these diggers, almost 100% flea free!!!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but do some research before using Do your research and plan ahead. YOU MUST BOMB TWICE, accurately follow the instructions in regards to preparing and placing the cans, and treat any pets at the same time. as this product does not kill the eggs themselves, you must wait for them to hatch and bomb again (after 2-3 weeks). I did not vacuum for a week or so after bombing, i also got the cat treated for fleas at the same time. sure enough 2 weeks later i started to see fleas again so i bombed a 2nd time and have been flea free now for over 3 months. very happy with the product. it solved my flea problem
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product about this product before years ago when my dog's head fleas used it was amazing. The product again this week the bombs are very hard to use you cannot set them once you set they only spray for a moment and then stop. due to poor can sprayer quality
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Malfunction I have bought two boxes of this product and in each box a can failed to work properly. The tabs did not lock down and discharge the product like it is suppose to. It's ridiculous that 2 out of 6 cans did not work for how much they cost.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work! We did 3 rounds of foggers, so a total of 9 foggers (about $40). Our dogs have not come inside, because we want the flees gone before they come back inside. We did exactly what the instructions say and yet we still have them jumping on us. The foggers make a mess and don't work at all!! Wasted so much money and time with these foggers and we still have flees!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference at all I have a tiny house, less than 1000 cu/ft. I have a minor flea problem (caught it early) and often use raid products with perfect satisfaction, so of course I decided to use the brand's flea fogger. I only have carpet in one room, but I bombed the entire house following the directions to a "T". After an extremely inconvenient 4 hours out of my house, I was dismayed to find my house still plagued by fleas. I've killed more fleas with a bowl of soapy water and a light overnight than that fogger ever thought of killing. Do yourself a favor and don't waste your money.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money We have two cats that are inside\outside cats. They live in a room beside my shop at night with a pet door that is closed at night. The room is 10'x 20' and has household items stored inside along with the cats. The room has heat for winter and a Ceiling fan for Summer ventilation. Unknowingly my wife skipped a flea application on the cats and unfortunately when we figured it out it was too late and we found fleas in the room. I removed the cats and treated them. Then purchased Raid Flea fogger. I removed all bedding from their room and set off the first fogger. Left it for several hours then entered the room. I was immediately attacked by fleas. So I set off a second fogger. Left the room closed overnight. Next day opened the door and still a bunch of fleas. I vacuumed the floor with a shop vac but can't get to every square inch. Then set off the third fogger. Left it 24 hours and then entered the room again to still find fleas. You understand that it is a continuing process but it doesn't even kill the adult fleas. So I would give it a zero for effectiveness. It was easy to use but didn't do anything so still worthless, which then makes the product a horrible value. I don't believe that I will use Raid products in the future if this is an example of their best efforts. Fleas are extremely hard to get rid of but it didn't even kill the adults so how do I know it will work on the other life stages?
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed, $30 wasted! No good, don't buy! Spent money on these foggers to rid our home of the flea problem. Dog was bathed with a flea shampoo and a couple hours after entering house again, dog was scratching like mad again. Extremely disappointed, very expensive for such poor results. I highly doubt these fleas on her just hatched.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all!! I'm suspicious that the fleas actually used this as vitamins to bulk up because they are WORSE than before we bombed. YES, i know that you have to do this more than once because it isn't going to work with just one treatment. HOWEVER, i shouldn't have been attacked by VERY alive and seemingly ticked off fleas upon opening the door. We were gone the whole day. While in the bathroom ON TILE FLOOR, rugs were all bleached and washed in hot water and in the dryer, fleas were literally jumping on my feet and legs as i was standing there! None of that was happening pre-fogger application. I just happened to notice a few fleas and thought it would be a good idea to fog! My daughter's cat, who caused the problem, has been out of my house since before i started the flea treatments and i really just can't understand what is going on with these fleas! This is horrible and am TOTALLY unimpressed with this particular fogger!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not kill them I believe this product fed these fleas instead of killing them.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money We waited for hours outside using 3 Foggers and came back in and we're eating Alive by fleas. This product does not work don't waste your money
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I used this product for 2 days came back inside to air out the house the first day and, fleas were jumping all over me! I reused the product on the 2nd day, and the same things happened again $40 wasted! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ??? Wish I'd read other reviews first ..could have saved my money...I also had BAD...MAKE THAT No results. I used all 4 diggers in my675 square foot work shop.. Locked it for 6 hrs...went back to open it to air out and had fleas all over my legs instantly....doesn't work at all.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Used product and waited 4 hours before going back into home. Did not find any dead fleas and within a matter of minutes fleas were crawling all over us. Spent $40 and wasted my time and money. I will not be using this product again.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why are they still here?!? I just got back after bombing and airing out... guess what?! Tons of fleas hopping around. What a waste of money!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work have to call exterminator Still have fleas did not kill them did everything it said to do "A WASTE OF MONEY " now I have to call in exterminator to take care of the problem I am not very happy
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still have fleas, two treatments later. I fogged and got the carpet spray and the battery operated spray. That's a lot of money spent, TWICE in one month, to still have fleas.
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_559564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.