Cutter
Backyard Bug Control Combo Pack , 2-Pk.
Model #
HG-65744
Item #
237946
Cutter

Backyard Bug Control Combo Pack , 2-Pk.

Backyard Bug Control Combo Pack , 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_237946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
HG-65744
Item #
237946

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Get control of mosquitoes and other biting bugs with the Cutter Backyard Bug Control Combo Pack. This two-pack of Cutter insect control products contains everything you need to control backyard biting bugs! Enjoy your backyard again with Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate. Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate kills fast and lasts all summer, providing up to 12 weeks of control against house crickets, carpenter ants, harvester ants, lady beetles and earwigs. Includes the QuickFlip hose-end sprayer, which activates spray at the flip of a switch. For best results, apply early before insect populations are high. Covers up to 5,000 square feet of lawn. Cutter Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger kills mosquitoes and other listed outdoor insects on contact. Use it to fog in the backyard and around patios, decks and picnic areas for relief from biting bugs in your outdoor spaces.
  • Two-pack combo includes Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate and Cutter Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger
  • Use Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate on lawns, landscapes and outdoor surfaces
  • Use Cutter Backyard Bug Control Outdoor Fogger in the backyard and around patios, decks and picnic areas
  • Kills mosquitoes and other listed outdoor insects
  • Enjoy your outdoor spaces in comfort
Specifications
Specifications
SKU237946
Weight3.680000
UPC00071121957443
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.75
Package Length11.38
Package Height2.75
Model NumberHG-65744
BrandCutter
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great product. It’s really effective and so easy to use. I like that it’s chemical free and doesn’t harm my plants. It’s super effective and I haven’t experienced any insect infestation after it’s use.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this spray on our front and back yards and I have to say I'm impressed. We saw an improvement almost immediately. A full day after application there was only a few bugs still lingering around. Simple to use, easy smell, and is still currently working.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can say after using different outdoor sprays this one was a good one that I actually saw working for a while instead of just when I first sprayed it. I have already recommended it to a few people already and I plan on continuing to use it myself.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My latest product to review is Cutter Backyard Bug Control Combo Pack Insect Killer. This combo pack includes a 32 fluid ounce spray concentrate and a 16 ounce aerosol outdoor fogger. Both are very effective in controlling outdoor pests and insects. I have 2 small dogs and want a product that will kill fleas and ticks. My dogs love being outside and it is so easy for those horrible bugs to latch onto their fur. After a few treatments of spraying our yard with Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate, I have noticed after checking the dogs for fleas and/or ticks, I am finding less. I am confident that after a few more treatments in the yard, fleas and ticks will be completely gone. Cutter products are effective in killing ants, grubs, mosquitoes, beetles and so many more insects. This will be great to take along on our camping trips.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this cutter backyard bug control. To spray my backyard for bugs. It works great. It's easy to use. Hook it up and spray away. I noticed after spraying a couple days there were some dead bugs laying around. I will have to get some more to spray the front yard.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This would be a big help for our yard lawn, we always have insect problem especially on the summer as we have trees surrounds so ants, mosquitoes, and roaches are problem every summer. I’m excited to use this product when the weather is warmer!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i can take back my backyard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] mosquitoes are a real problem in my backyard, and this is exactly what i need to take back my backyard. with the two different types of bug control, they won't stand a chance. I can't wait to enjoy my back yard again.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of bugs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this Cutter backyard and insect control came in a pack together. Although theres not much bugs out right now I did hook up the backyard bug control to the hose and spray the perimeter. It was super easy to use and was plenty to do my whole yard. It lasts up to 12 weeks which is amazing! Plus it comes with a spray for mosquitos! A perfect pack!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been a long time user of the Cutter brand. We added a protective barrier around the home before winter finally hit and we’ll be adding another once spring fully surfaces. We had bug problems in the past but this time we haven’t even seen one in the house.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a bug problem in my back yard during the summer and I have been looking for the right product that is easy to use and keeps them at bay. Finally! I love how this combo pack makes it easy to prepare my backyard for comfort when I spend time out there!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug cutter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cutter is a brand I trust for insect control. I cannot stand having bugs and since we have children I want to be as safe as possible with that. This is easy to use and works great, my husband was able to use it with no problem at all.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a pool and anywhere there's water comes a ton of bugs. This backyard bug control has really helped with keeping the bugs down this year. And I noticed a whole lot less bugs in my pool filter! This really did its job. And it worked fast! My kids didn't get ate up by bugs either!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live out in the country, so bugs and mosquitoes come with the territory. I live near 3 ponds, so the area is full of mosquitoes. However, after using these I’ve seen a lot less. I sprayed around where we congregate the most. I can sit out on my deck and my kids can play out on their swing set without being eaten up. Also all of the ants have either died or moved on since there aren’t any ant beds around the back yard area like before.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep's bugs away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use cutter yard products every spring and summer. It keeps mosquitos at bay. Also assist's with keeping away other bug's. We have dogs that run in the backyard and it also assist's with flea control.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for insects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great for taking control over your backyard! After it seemed as if a new family of insects had moved into the backyard it was time to take back our space.This all in one product does it all and doesn't smell! It was easy to use and the instructions were very clear and easy to understand on how to use it. I felt safe using it with dogs and children still being in the area.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use this every summer to help control the mosquitos so we can enjoy our porch outside. It is easy to use and we love just having to hook the hose to the concentrated spray jug. The combo pack allows you to be able to spray in tighter areas you can’t reach with the concentrates bottle.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product ever since I received it it works very well and the containers are very easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_237946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]