Raid
Concentrated Insect Foggers, 1.5-oz., 4-Pk.
Model #
74251
Item #
880536
Raid

Concentrated Insect Foggers, 1.5-oz., 4-Pk.

Concentrated Insect Foggers, 1.5-oz., 4-Pk. is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_880536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
74251
Item #
880536

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
4 Pack, 1.5 OZ, Concentrated Raid Fogger Value Pack. Penetrates in cracks and crevices to kill bugs where they live and breed. Effective on ants, roaches and spiders.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU880536
Weight0.950000
UPC00046500119743
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.5
Package Length2.12
Package Height4.25
Model Number74251
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase again We have used the Raid Fogger multiple times. It is simple to use and is effective. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controlling Ants Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Fogger is great for quickly controlling an invasion of ants. We treat outdoors, but it will drive the ones in cracks further into our home (ex. bathroom and kitchen). To control this influx, we set the fogger to kill the ones trying to escape. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like To Have On Hand I live in the country and bugs are just something we deal with, especially when the weather gets warm. I like these foggers for use in some outbuildings. Typically regular spraying keeps most out of the house, but every so often we need to hit a room with one of these. Simple, easy to use and helps control the insects. "This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raid fogger rocks I used this fogger in my shed today and after 4 hours when I went into the shed I saw evidence that the fogger worked. I will be using these again. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again We have used the Raid Fogger multiple times. It is simple to use and is effective. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Death to Spiders We used this our garage which currently is spider town, this seemed to knock off all the ones we saw and we needed just 1 canister. Product is super easy to use and the smell wasn't terrible since we were able to vent out everything after with the garage door and window open. Very happy and excited to see how this works with the ants that invade our house in the summer! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I liked the product overall. The colors are make your eye go to it first at the store. its affordable and seems to do the job that it is intended. I also like that it is small, and easy to use. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I liked the product overall. The colors are make your eye go to it first at the store. its affordable and seems to do the job that it is intended. I also like that it is small, and easy to use. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product a couple times a year!! I rely on this product every spring and fall to take care of the insects that have inhabited in my house. These bug bombs work great and not only at the time of the initial bombing, but they keep working for months after andVery easy clean up afterwards!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product a couple times a year! I rely on this product every spring and fall to take care of the insects that have inhabited in my house. These bug bombs work great and not only at the time of the initial bombing, but they keep working for months after, easy to use and very easy clean up afterwards!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer home Raid Deep Reach Fogger did a great job on our summer home. fast, easy and efficient. perfect size for our home. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Raid fogger buy or no buy The product dont work as well as it says. my cats still have fleas we treated home and the cats but nothing. I just want my little one away from fleas maybe daily grooming will help eliminate the issue with then because this didnt. this review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are to be my own.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy or no The product dont work as well as it says. my cats still have fleas we treated home and the cats but nothing. I just want my little one away from fleas maybe daily grooming will help eliminate the issue with then because this didnt. this review was collected as part of a promotion and the opinions are to be my own.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The smell was pleasing and I had a minute to get out of the room before the action took place. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have many animals in my house and like using foggers. This product is easy to use and good for multi room house or shop building! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi animal house I have many animals in my house and like using foggers. This product is easy to use and good for multi room house or shop building! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foggers Purchased these Folgers and they worked very well. No crazy smell either! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel safer! I don't enjoy bugs in my house. Now I will sleep better knowing that if I wake up to roaches or fleas, I have this product that will kill these bugs at the source! All while not leaving a wet, messy residue. Amazing! The instructions on the back of the box are very clear on what to do should I encounter any bug issues, which is very helpful for me as I'm sure I will be very troubled if that does happen. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple product! I purchased the Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Foggers. The instructions were simple and the product was easy to use. This will be a great seasonal preventive measure. Great for my crawl space. This was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This literally is the bomb! This was a great product. It was fast acting and got the job done. I will definitely be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Raid concentrated deep reach fogger is great for getting a clean start in your space. There is also a money back guarantee which is great. I would recommend using before the bugs get out of control. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased the Raid Concentrated Deep Reach Foggers. The instructions were simple and the product was easy to use. This will be a great seasonal preventive measure. Great for my crawl space. This was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easier than expected I live in a rental house and unfortunately have had many issues with bugs coming in through the breezeway and basement. I often use a perimeter spray but decided to try a fogger as well. The process appears to be simple so we'll see if it works over the months to come. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as described I know how nasty bugs can be in your home. Raid's fogger for roaches and ants works for a long time in large areas which I like. It is not expensive and helps control bugs. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this Fogger again Raid Fogger is an easy way to control the roaches and/or fleas inside your house. I like that it keeps working for 2 months so the four pack will definitely cover the spring/summer months. Not much preparation or mess goes into so it saves money on an exterminator. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own."
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm My daughter moved into a new apartment and had a flea issue. We tried several other products and were unsuccessful but the raid deep roach fogger did the trick. No more fleas for my daughters cat. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would probably do this again. We have a little cockroach problem, and this has seemed to do the trick so far! I haven't seen any more since bringing this home, hopefully this keeps them away! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Functional This bug bug repellent works great. Very functional size. Small and sprays great. No residue on the hands. With this being a 4 pack I can keep one in the shed and one in basement. Very functional!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought it did the job We have a little cockroach problem, and this has seemed to do the trick so far! I haven't seen any more since bringing this home, hopefully this keeps them away! This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Satisfied This product is totally amazing. The size and package is perfect especially when traveling on a vacation to a hotel. The product is strong enough to eliminate insects at the same time mild and pleasant fragrance especially for individuals with allergies like my self. I used this product in my kitchen cupboards and was totally satisfied. This review was collected as part of a promotion, and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_880536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]