Lamplight Farms
Fire Crate Table Torch, Resin, Clean Burn, 7-In.
Model #
1117035
Item #
249732
Lamplight Farms

Fire Crate Table Torch, Resin, Clean Burn, 7-In.

Fire Crate Table Torch, Resin, Clean Burn, 7-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_249732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
Out of stock
Model #
1117035
Item #
249732

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
7", clean burn, fire crate resin table torch, burns for up to 3 hours per 4 oz fill, reusable roundwick reduces hot spots & reduces spillage, durable resin design, for outdoor tabletop use only, for use with tiki brand clean burn torch fuel, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249732
Weight2.230000
UPC00086861170359
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.0
Package Length5.0
Package Height7.0
Model Number1117035
BrandLamplight Farms
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning contain chemicals knows to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepiece clean burn review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This piece is really nice actually so nice I wish I had purchased 2 instead of one. I am looking into more Tiki products now. This matches my outdoor decor to a tee and the clean burn fuel is just that it is clean burning I did see a little white smoke but that was all normal it don't smell or have that black smoke like the regular fuel for these torches are. I highly recommend this stylish piece for any porch
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new clean burn product it is the right size to sit on my picnic table and provide a nice clean air atmosphere without all the smoke.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean burning center piece for my patio set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect centerpiece for my round patio table that seats six. I usually have Tiki torches off in the distance but the older fuel can be smoky while the Clean Burn Firepiece can be set right on the table. It’s nice to watch the flames. It’s entertaining, it’s unique and it keeps the bugs away!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazingly beautiful piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received This product for my honest opinion. This piece is amazing. It so compact an fits anywhere. It compliments any piece you put it on, an makes the space that much more beautiful. This piece is for a rustic , it doorsy type person. Absolutely stunning. Easy to fill up an light. Easy to move to different place, as well as no leaking.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Centerpiece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this about a week ago as a sample in return for my honest review. Firstly, it is really nifty looking! It really is a perfect centerpiece for your picnic table. We used it the past few days with this abnormally lovely weather we've had. It burns clean, which is my favorite part! Have you ever tried to have a conversation with black smoke between you and the person on the other side of the table? If so, you understand how frustrating that can be. But it isn't an issue anymore! I genuinely love this!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smoke free product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and love it . I have always loved having something I can burn when I am outdoors enjoying the warm weather but I have asthma and the smoke has always bothered me . This new product does not have the smoky effect as some products do in the past . I am sold on it and will be picking up more at the store !
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and ease of use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so easy to use and I really like the product. It is very durable and has a nice weight to it so the wind won't blow it over. I will be purchasing in the future for sure!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays lit great quality light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about 3 days ago its lightweight and easy transportable it stays lit for a long time definenitly will refer my friends to you it
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_249732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]