IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Bird-B-Gone Decoy Hawk

Bird-B-Gone Decoy Hawk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 677.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_125669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
MMRTH1
Item #
125669

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bird-B-Gone Decoy Hawk, Plastic Life Like Red Hawk, A Natural Predator Of Birds & Rodents, Red Tail Hawks Hunt During The Day Making The Hawk A More Identifiable Predator Than The Owl, Heavy Duty Plastic.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 125669
Weight 1.800000
UPC 00764176080036
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 8.0
Package Height 17.0
Model Number MMRTH1
Manufacturer Name BIRD B GONE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddler I love my griddler I use it at least 3 times a week. The grill works better than expected for an indoor grill it makes good grill marks.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best griddle I have ever used! I love using the griddle and the grill, this was a great gift and investment. I showed it to a friend and she immediately ordered one and she now uses it all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product support Great customer support and fast resolution. Will buy again. A+
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I loved how fast, compact and the ease of use. The griddler heats up so quick. Easily expands to cook more food. I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for singles or small families Love the product. If there were ONE thing I were to add, it would be to add something to help level it out when fully opened up.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great cooks fast you can control the temperature of cooking grill
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddler - yet ANOTHER amazing Cuisinart product! This is our second Griddler, having used the first for MANY years! The advances are a delight - and we are using it SO often. I especially love two features - the dials to switch from "grill" to "griddle" and the plates that can be flipped over from one to the other. if these aren't that "new" that will give you an idea of how old our previous one was! THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Works great. Cooks evenly on both sides and is very versatile. Heats up quickly and is easy to clean. I have no regrets with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this!! Cooks great, and just about anything. Easiest clean up as well!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Limitation of Cuisinart Griddler The “floating lid” has no adjustments to accommodate a topping without sitting on the food.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A vegan’s dream appliance Love this appliance! I’m a vegan and use this to grill all of my vegetables such as zucchini, mushrooms, eggplant, onions, cauliflower steaks, and especially thick stalked asparagus. I have a also cooked frozen steak fries and seasoned red bliss potatoes. And of course I cook delicious veggie paninis on gluten free bread. With the removable non-stick grill plates, clean up is a breeze. I know that I will find additional veggies that will cook well on this appliance. The reason for 4 star vs. 5 star rating is that any liquid on the bottom grill tends to collect on the right side and doesn’t drain well.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle hot dogs, tater tots and a lot more Works great. I like that the plates are removable for easy washing. I wish it had the waffle plates.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Griddler I love this. Easy to clean, easy to store. I love making grilled sandwiches. They come out with hot meat and cheese with the bread nicely toasted. I’m sure I’ll like making pancakes on it. Thinking of buying more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cook and super easy to clean My husband bought this as a Christmas gift and I was so happy when I saw it. Couldn’t wait to use it. It works great and and is really easy to clean . Love the fact that it’s small, can store in any sized cabinet
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Griddler excellent griddler. it was an great purchase, my family is happy with this appliance
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Serves all my cooking Purposes Very easy to use and clean. Cooks well and I love the drip tray
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best indoor grill Amazing product. We purchased cuz we don’t like standing outside grilling in our cold winter weather. (WI). The versatility of the product is what sold us on it. It’s easy to clean up, easy to use, stores well when we are not using but that hardly happens as we grill almost every might now.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexibility a Plus I purchased this because of the flexibility. I can make waffles, grill hamburgers or make paninis. It did not disappoint. It stays on my countertop for easy access.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it a lot! Works really well. Could hold heat a little better.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it while you can This is a well-thought-out product. Easy to use and to clean. It lacks the timer of the current model but cooks so fast you don't need a timer. If you can get it at a good price, buy it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliability!!! The Griller takes a long time to be preheated, and the upper plate does not warm up as much as the bottom one. No really reliable for a panini sandwich
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuisinart grill\griddler I love the fact that it’s a grill and a griddler and you can flip it open to use both sides, however the big drawback is that the accumulated grease does not drain into the slot attached underneath, so you have a lot of grease on the grill while cooking and on your food.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panini and waffle use My family loves the griddler. We have only used it to make paninis and waffles but it’s so awesome and easy to use. We do let food continue to cook past the green indicator light. This is just a personal preference. Also, noticed that it makes a cracking sound as it’s heating up but doesn’t interfere in the overall performance. Be careful because this thing does get HOT.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest Everyday Small Appliance Love being able to control temperature and to remove the cooking plates. Cleans easily and quickly. I've used this appliance almost everyday since I unboxed it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Griddler This past summer I sold my "outdoor" bar-b-que and then realized I had nothing to grill my meat or veggies on. When looking for an "inside" grill I came across several but honed in on the Griddler for its ease of use, style and functionality. I was extremely happy with the way it grilled. I've used the flat side as well for bacon and eggs, but was a bit disappointed in the way the eggs ran (but I may not have had the grill hot enough). It cleans beautifully in my dishwasher and is fairly easy to assemble. I only gave it 4 stars because it took me a while to learn how to use the griddler as the instructions were not that clear (at least for me). Otherwise it is a great indoor grill and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great product Easy to use Love it during winter months when too cold to grill outdoors
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Very versatile and easy to use. Cleanup is a breeze. Something everyone should have in their kitchen.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Griddler! True non-stick surface. Fast, convenient and very versatile. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle This is a great little appliance and so esy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great little machine. If you can grille it, use this. Easy clean up, works great.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_125669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.