Standard Size Snow Blower Cover
Model #
490-290-0010
Item #
150017

Standard Size Snow Blower Cover

Standard Size Snow Blower Cover is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_150017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$40.99
In stock
Model #
490-290-0010
Item #
150017

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Standard Snow Thrower Cover, Fits All 2 Stage Snow Thrower Models Up To 30" Clearing Width.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU150017
Weight1.950000
UPC00037049949366
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.27
Package Length10.63
Package Height8.66
Model Number490-290-0010
Manufacturer NameARNOLD
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow Blower Cover Great attachment for my snow blower. Keeps it safely stored between seasons.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowner Everything is great however, you should put your brand and/or name on the cover.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin The cover is not heavy duty. It is too thin for my liking
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit Cub Cadet 3x 27" Does not fit. Is the same model number as the previous cover which did fit but was due for a replacement. Picture attached. The old cover would completely cover the machine.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Snow blower cover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just a generic cover that you can purchase anywhere. It is not a great fit for my machine. Thought I was purchasing a club cadet cover that was made to fit my snow blower
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snow blower cover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’d does not cover the snow blower completely as described.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Snowblower Cover fits better than OJs Glove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical as the information on their website said neither cover would fit my snowblower (3X 30" TRAC) but I took a chance on the large size and if fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snow blower cover I would have appreciated seeing the cover ‘marked’ front/back as it took sometime to fot it to the machine. All in all however, I am happy with this cover.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 30" cover purchased doesn't fit my 26" The 30" cover purchased doesn't fit my 26" Troy-Bilt.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snow Blower storage cover Good quality materials; fabric and elastic. A little small for a 28 inch wide snow blower. My model blower has hand controls that release by rotating up on the grips adding 5 inches of resting height.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow Blower Cover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes good sense protect my new Troy Bilt snow blower with a cover
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snow blower storage cover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cover material is good but it does not fit the snow blower as it was advertised to. It barely covers 3/4 of the way down the snow blower.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fit, durable material [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm glad that this fits so much better than the square tarp I had been using,
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast response Nice product, had it within a few days, fits well looks great
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! Struggling a bit to cover the whole thing but I have a cable and lock attached and as soon as i remove that, recover it and the relock it up, it will be awesome! Thank you Cub Cadet!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My snow blower cover Good cover just interesting on how to get it on correctly.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover, a bit confusing The cover does the job well but is a bit confusing to orient on the blower. There was a brief paragraph of instructions on the box which I read several times. That helped a bit but it's still not clear. What I assume to be the "front" of the blower seems to be the opposite of the manufacturers. At any rate I'm able to get the blower mostly covered and the material seems to protect well.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snow blower cover Would be nice to have a draw string at the bottom. We use bungee cords. But it works well for us.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proper care for my Snow Thrower I am very happy with the purchase of the cover for my Snow Thrower. It helps me keep it in good condition for its next use while helping o keep my garage clean and presentable
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cover by cub cadet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cover works nice fits like a glove , and i recieved it very quickly
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow Blower Cover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cover fits well - although I prefer over the entire machine - and appears durable
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Snow blower cover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was large enough and fit my snow blower. Live in the north with cold winters. Thought it would’ve been a little heavier. Hoping it lasts. Otherwise a great product.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good snow blower cover. ;-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good snow blower cover. ;-) I bought this 9nw because my last one- different manufacturer -only froze then began to crack n tear due to cold n changing weather over only 2 years.
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_150017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]