DeWalt
Max 20-Volt Leaf Blower, Brushless Low-Noise Motor, 125-MPH, TOOL ONLY
DeWalt

Max 20-Volt Leaf Blower, Brushless Low-Noise Motor, 125-MPH, TOOL ONLY

Max 20-Volt Leaf Blower, Brushless Low-Noise Motor, 125-MPH, TOOL ONLY is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_274614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$165.00
Out of stock
Model #
DCBL722B
Item #
274614

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
The 20v max* brushless handheld blower provides the ability to clear debris with an air volume of up to 450 cubic feet per minute and up to 125 miles per hour with the concentrator nozzle. with a lightweight and ergonomic design, the blower gives users directional control and tackles user fatigue. the variable speed trigger and speed lock give the user full power control. low noise during operation - 66 db(a), ideal for noise sensitive regions and properties. includes: blower, concentrator nozzle.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU274614
Weight7.700000
UPC00885911676526
Country of OriginMX
Package Width8.62
Package Length13.69
Package Height23.44
Model NumberDCBL722B
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery is dead brand new out of the box I just received this blower and the battery won’t charge. It is brand new and this the first time I try to charge it. The light on the charger blinks once and nothing happens….. after contacting DEWALT they want me to send the battery and charger back first then wait about 2 to 3 weeks to send me replacement…. And I’m assuming I’m paying for shipping too….. I AM VERY UPSET!!! You pay premium for the DEWALT name and you get garbage out of the box…. At least have a good customer service and send me a battery immediately.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job site and at home Won’t blow wet grass but it’s great for cleaning up the job site and blowing off the sidewalks after I mow at home.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Lightweight with good air flow. Easy to use on smaller projects
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blower I bought this leaf blower for my mom for her birthday because she can’t figure out how to start the gas one and she loves it has amazing power pretty much the exact same as the gas one I have for 20 minute blowing jobs this is the unit we love it
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blower Stays On Purchased blower in Sept 2019 as I have many DeWalt 20 Volt tools. The blower (DCBL720) worked well, until MAY 2021. Now I have to remove the battery to shut it off. With the battery attached, it continues stay on and blow at a low volume. It would run the battery dead if not disconnected.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DeWalt Brushless 20V This was a Christmas present Dec 20. Just started using Mid Apr 2021 to current. Easy instructions, lightweight, very powerful, battery longevity to great. Been using for 6 weeks and love it!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short Run Life I have 5 batteries and I am only able to use this blower for 30-40 minutes before needing to recharge all batteries. I have a chainsaw I can use several hours with 1 4AH battery, but this machine sucks the battery life.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ease of use Great blower and is fairly lightweight, use it to blow off my truck after washes along with leaves around the house it has plenty of power to blow wet clumped of debris! Do note though to make sure to have a couple batteries on hand as it will run through a 6ah battery in 15-20 min depending on the throttle you give.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tool I use this tool to clear debris from sidewalks, and to clear debris from equipment and tools. It is not like a gas powered tool, in that I can pick it up put and battery in it and go, quick and simple, I can use it indoors if need be without dealing with fumes. It is not as powerful as a gas unit but what it lacks it makes up for in portability, and the power is not bad also!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight power! received this from my husband for Valentines Day--love a practical man! great for blowing out flower beds, leaves off gravel drive, and cleaning garage! Battery life is a bit short, but he has mostly DEWALT tools, so plenty of backup batteries. The toggle switch is great, and is light enough to use one hand, as our gas one is a heavy beast! one of the best Valentines Day gifts ever:}
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good power but short battery life Great handheld blower. Lite weight easy to handle. Short battery life, so make sure to get extra batteries.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Blower This blower puts out the volume. I even cleared and inch of powder snow from the driveway.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this about a month ago and it works great, plenty of power, and easy to use. I love the handle it’s comfortable, has a great grip to it, I love that it is exactly like my impact and drill
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No battery life Bought this blower with 20V battery and it will only blow for a few seconds at a time. The first day is worked for 10 minutes on the original, out of the box, charge. The second day, a few seconds. The 3rd time it worked for 15 mintuets. Now it only runs for a second or two. When you let off the trigger and pull again you get another 2-3 seconds, etc. It has charged overnight and then again for 2 days. Still no battery. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver! Bought this to blow leaves out of rain gutters, but wasn't quite sure if it would handle the job. Boy, was I wrong! Plenty of power and lightweight too!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I just bought it and I love it, it works amazing blows all the snow away and you don't have to worry about mixing oil and gas!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is well worth the $$$ I bought this yesterday, and I love it! Does the job! No more brooms!!!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there is no great electric blower The run time on this is so low its not really cost effective. 10 to 15 minutes tops of always on use. You could use this to blow the grass off your driveway, but if you didn't have another battery, you wouldn't have enough juice to use the string line trimmer. Having this will require you to have a couple of extra batteries. Skip this one and just get a gas powered blower. Not Dewalts fault, blowers are just too power hungry.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blower of Blowers Great product, excellent with or without the turbo tip. I does what is supposed to do, Yes the battery does wear out faster than the Trimmer but if you have a couple of them you should be golden, recommended 100%.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't think ths purchase all tht way through! I bought the DCBL 722 B kit for my wife! She was always complaining about her gas blower not starting on her jobsites. She has a cleaning company, and likes to finish her jobs by blowing out garages,porches,entry areas,decks etc. So with me being a contractor and having DeWalt tools of all sorts on my job sites I thought why not check out DeWalt cordless blowers. I checked out videos did my research and with all the specs in my head I made my decision. So with the 722 under arm I brought it to the test site. WOW I recieved nothing but rav reviews from a totally unbiased user! Man I thought I had pulled off one heck of a home run! Then a couple of days later I realized that I hadn't thought the purchase all the way through. I discoved that my wife had found my charged batteries and left me with the dead ones! So the only con I would have for the 722 blower is that it doesn't come with two batteries! The 722 blower is a really handy tool that really does get the job done quickly and easily.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this 5/20. Nice seems well made light easy to handle. Just a little more power would be great
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Cleanup after mowing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reviewed all of the blower options and chose this one due to amount of air it moves and compatibility with my other DeWalt outdoor equipment batteries. It really makes the cleanup go fast. The variable speed trigger provides the range from super fast to slow. The slow really helps where you don't want to blow all the mulch from your flower beds ! For me buying the 'tool only" saved me money !
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for after mowing cleanup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our gas blower was 10 years old and just worn out, like the CFM & MPH of this new model. The fact that this blower included an 5ah battery and charger made our purchase easy. We have run the blower on max to clean driveway,curb, and deck area, no disappointments.Battery life has not been an issue.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just moved into a new home and have been doing many projects inside and outside. The blower has been very handy at keeping our work area clean, our garages free of love bugs that met their doom and for keeping our poolide patio clean.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When my corded Black & Decker blower died I decided to look into a cordless model since I had recently purchased a home on an acre with 30+ oak, juniper and pine trees. I landed on the DeWalt 20V Lithium Ion XR and it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. It is lightweight, variable speed and blows at about 90mph at max speed. At max speed it lasts 30-45 minutes so I bought an extra battery in order to have one charged and ready. I am in my 70's and it really helps having a blower that is easy to handle while working, and not having to stumble over a cord is a real benefit. The variable speed lets me use it as a "rake" without creating more of a mess than I'm cleaning-up. I am extremely happy with this product, and it has convinced me to check with DeWalt anytime I need something new.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this a couple of months ago and was amazed at how much power there was and how long the battery lasted. Great for clearing our large patio and breezeway areas.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cold starts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I originally purchased the blower to use as a drying aid to remove water from after washing my vehicles. However, I have found so many other uses for the blower that I am convinced it was money well spent.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very convenient size blower. Easy to handle and use. I have noticed that it uses battery life up much faster than many of the other Dewalt tools I have. But then again I don't run my drills or saws for a continuous 15 minutes. Still not disappointed in my purchase as it does what I need it to do.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light duty general use blower ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little blower purchased 1 month ago. Light and effective for garage driveway mower post yard-work cleanup tool !
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Blows Hard Good balance and handling withno power cord. Easy to check battery level while on tool.
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_274614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]