Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Troy-Bilt

Gas Backpack Leaf Blower, 32cc 4-Cycle Engine

Gas Backpack Leaf Blower, 32cc 4-Cycle Engine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_139031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$255.00
In stock
Model #
41BR4BEG766
Item #
139031

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Troy-Bilt® 's TB4BP EC leaf blower offers a comfortable and ergonomic compact backpack design to reduce user fatigue. With powerful airflow generated by a powerful 4-cycle Troy-Bilt® engine, this gas leaf blower has more torque without the hassle of gas & oil mixing. JumpStart™ capable and equipped with our compression-release technology, the TB4BP EC backpack leaf blower features a tube-mounted throttle control lever, making it simple to start and easy to use.
  • Powerful 32cc, 4-cycle engine is cleaner and produces less noise
  • 4-cycle advantage - no mixing of gas and oil
  • High performance speed and air volume up to 150 mph/500 cfm
  • SpringAssist™ technology for easier pull starts
  • JumpStart™ compatible - JumpStart engine starters eliminate pull starts with the push of a button (JumpStart™ engine starter sold separately)
  • Variable speed throttle with cruise control
  • Comfort harness distributes weight and reduces vibration
  • Ergonomic tube-mounted throttle lever for easy operation
  • 2-year limited warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 139031
Weight 21.800000
UPC 00084931842427
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 25.0
Package Length 25.0
Package Height 25.0
Model Number 41BR4BEG766
Brand Troy-Bilt
Manufacturer Name MTD SOUTHWEST
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TB4BP EC Blower Have worked with it for a few months now and not that impressed. It does not run smoothly and yes I know about No Ethanol Gas.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower! Comfortable on the back and does not put a stain on the lower back.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blower I have this gas blower for over three years and am totally pleased with its operation. I have had no problems with it.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use I've had this Blower for about 3 years it always starts and runs and works great!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always starts easily & runs fine.! Works as advertised. Starts easily & does the job.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four cycle with easy starting Replaced a 2 cycle backpack and am very satisfied. Starts easily and has a great deal of power for all my yard needs
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump Starter is Awesome I love the electric jump starter. Cranks so much better than having to pull a cord..
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time I bought this and was really happy it wasnt two cycle one less thing I have to buy to maintain this machine. This blower starts on one pull no matter if it was stored during the winter and using it regularly very happy with my back pack blower wouldn't want any other brand
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf Blower Still Going Strong After 10 years I have the TB25BP which is the older model of the TB4BP I think. I purchased this blower somewhere around 10 years ago or so, when I was in college. I had a small landscape company so the blower got a lot of use and I mean a lot of use! Its been thrown in the back of the truck, slid across the concrete, rained on, scrapped up against brick walls trying to get around bushes, and it still starts as if it was brand new out of the box. The EZ pull spring that assists with starting the motor broke, and since its an older model I couldn't easily find the part, BUT I can start it with my drill and a socket. The point is its a very well built machine and I would recommend Troy-Bilt blowers to anyone.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpack Blower is great for anyone My husband bought this product for me to use and it's the easiest backpack blower I've ever used. It's not too heavy for my back. It's also very easy to start which is very important to me since I have never been able to handle one by myself. Now when my husband is not around or busy with other things, I don't have to wait to finish the yard work but can finish up quickly on my own.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I finally was able to use it this past weekend and it worked perfectly. Everything was easy to set up and ready for use. At first, the blower may look cheap but the product does its job. After 2 pulls it started and the adjusting of the speeds was smooth. It also is not heavy and sits comfortably on your back with the adjustable straps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My leaf blower rocks I'm in love with my leaf blower. I enjoy cleaning my backyard with it. It makes my life so simple as a mom of a toddler to keep my yard leaf free. If you buy one of these, be sure follow the pre-startup directions and you will have no issues starting it up and keeping it running. Because my father in law said I needed to fallow them and it was gonna make my life so much simpler and to use premium grade gasoline in this blower to keep it running good. And so far everything is running grate and I'm loving it. Also is not uncomfortable to wear or to heavy to carry it. I use it for short periods of time and I'm in love. No more raking leafs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple but good I absolutely love my backpack gas leaf blower. Of course it's grass cutting time and I've already used it multiple times after cutting my grass and weedeating to blow my driveway and sidewalk off. It's very lightweight and not heavy or gawky to carry around. Just throw it on like a backpack and go on your way. I like that it's gas powered and not electric, makes it so much easier to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Troy Backpack Gas Leaf BLOWER!!! In my opinion theTroy 4-cycle Backpack Gas Leaf blower is a is a great piece of Gardening Machinery! It's very easy to use and comfortable to wear and not overbearing in the weight department. The air speed is powerful and the joystick throttle is awesome! The start up process is very simple, The only draw back I found was its only built for right hand throttle. When you try to point towards the left it doesn't reach all the way, you have to turn your body to blow straight. I would like to see a bit more flexibility in the tubing.In conclusion I would have to say I found the Troy 4-cycle Backpack blower is a very good product and would highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome leaf blower This leaf blower is the best it is very easy to use. it is so durable and works so well it is very powerful against all my leaves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast of a blower Works awesome makes the job quick and easy! Great value for the price. Sturdy
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable blowing power! Great comfortable blowing power. Easy startup and very comfortable back pack design. Got this to move all the oak pollen and it worked wonders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TB4BP EC Backpack Gas Leaf Blower I really liked TB4BP EC Backpack Gas Leaf Blower i had alot of leaves that need to be cleared from my patio and the gas blower worked great at helping me clear them. I would definitely recommend the Troy-Bilt gas blower to anyone in need of a great gas leaf blower. Also i though it would be heavy but was surprised it wasn't shoulder strap very comfortable also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is an easy start. I love the backpack.. Makes it almost fun doing yard work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blower I love the blower. I feel the only major problem I had was trying to make the hose parts fit into each other. They kept wanting to slide apart and when I was using it then it would fall off. I had to work with it for a minute and finally it connected and did not come apart again. I was able to blow my entire yard and it doesn't use a lot of gas. I had to try several times to start it the first time but on the second and third time it came on with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I am really pleased with this leafblower! It does exactly what it is supposed to do . it is east to use and powerful! I am so pleased with the backpack design , it is easier to handle and I get more done not having to carry it .I have a big yard and drkvewah so this has been an amazing product to use !! My husband of course enjoys it, but now I am doing the job so he is a little jealous now !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to handle This is by far the best leaf blower I have ever had. I am so amazed at how lightweight this leaf blower is. It is very powerful but won't knock you off your feet. It is easy to handle and very comfortable. You will definitely be able to get the job done quickly. The directions were very easy to follow. Assembly was quick and easy. It is definitely very durable and well made. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my first & best one so far It’s my first leaf blow dryer blower I owned.i have tried few before from my friends .the one thing I liked about this is the easy to use .its just so easy & & light weight compared to the old ones I used.& it got the job done perfectly .normally my husband does it but I tried once & it was easy even for me .i loved it & really the best thing I have tried so far & my husband does it all the time & says he loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just like all my product, this product is a great buy. Dependable can always count on it when ready to use.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blower! This backpack blower is light enough for my petite frame to carry. It makes cleanup after yard work a breeze! We use to have a blower we had to plug into an outlet. The upgrade to a motor run blower is worth it! Much less hassle. It was a little confusing to figure out, but once I did I would now consider it easy to use. It seems like a well made product that will hold up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! This blower replaced my Echo backpack blower. I was struggling with the air mixture and got fed up trying to get it to work reliably. The Troy Bilt came and I was blown away! The system is super reliable. There are great little features, like the throttle lock, and it is very comfortable on my back. If you are looking for a blower, look no further. This is a great one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I’m so glad I decided to purchase this blower it is everything I wanted in a blower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this blower. It is very easy to start. It is also very powerful. Great to use on driveways or just blowing leaves off the lawn. It is also lightweight and easy to maneuver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Leaf Blower This Troy-Bilt Backpack leaf blower is extremely powerful. Its very easy to start, just make sure you read the directions for first use carefully, and add the proper fluids. Maintenance is simple, and almost common sense. This is a great product from Troy-Bilt, they have been immensely impressing us lately! This baby packs quite the power, I was able to blow all the leafs on our 2 acre property in roughly 15 minutes. I am very happy with this leaf blower, and will continue to use Troy-Bilt for all of our landscaping needs. PS- The warranty on this leaf blower is great too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blower!!! This is a great blower. It literally came with everything (gas and oil included). It took about 5 minutes to put the tubes on, add the oil, and pour in the gas. I primed it per the directions and it started on the first pull. I would definitely purchase another Troy-Bilt product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_139031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.