Ortho
Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control, 1.33-Gallon Ready-to-Use Refill
Ortho

Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control, 1.33-Gallon Ready-to-Use Refill

Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control, 1.33-Gallon Ready-to-Use Refill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 561.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_173122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
0449010
Item #
173122

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ortho, 1.33 gallon, weed b gon plus crabgrass control, ready to use refill.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU173122
Weight12.450000
UPC00071549044909
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.88
Package Length5.5
Package Height12.0
Model Number0449010
BrandOrtho
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard Saver! I received this Weed Killler to review. It is the best product I have ever used. Easy to use, and works wonderful! Quickly killed the weeds around my yard. Our yard looks healthier too. My neighbors have commented on the yard and asked what I used. I reccomend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this product 2 weeks ago and the patches of Crab grass and weeds are almost gone. It is easy to use. My lawn looks great. Ortho has always provided great solutions to my garden. I would use it again and again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Weed Killer We recently brought in some fill dirt and oh boy was it filled with weeds that became out of control. This is a fantastic way to rid yourself of them while not harming the grass. Great amount provided allows for multiple uses throughout your property. Instructions are helpful with application of product. Kills a wide variety of weeds and unsightly crabgrass too! Has a slight odor, but not overpowering. Spray nozzle allows for targeting specific areas with accuracy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time! I love using this spray because it is so easy to use and works so well. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow. It kills weeds and crab grass fairly quickly. I also like that it is ready for use and I don't have to do anything extra. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for killing weeds This weed be gone has helped my yard look so much better. In just a few days of spraying I was able to get rid of the weeds and keep them under control. The sprayer is easy to use and sprays evenly in the areas I am spraying. It works great along my sidewalks around the kids play area, and my ditches and flower beds. It didnt kill any of my plants. It is also great for around my trees. It keeps everything nice and clean without having to use the weedeater constantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeds Disappear This Product Is Super Easy To Use And The Wand Is Easy To Assemble. The Comfort Wand Allowed Me To Spray Precisley To My Crabgrass And Dandelions Through Out My Yard . It Worked Wonderfully Way Better Than Any Other Weed Killer That I Previously Have Used . I Loved How It Got Rid Of The Weeds And Has Made My Lawn More Mangeable . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty good! I received Weed B Gon plus crabgrass control in the mail. Our household uses many products by Othro, so I was familiar with how to install/open the bottle and prepare the ready to use wand. The spray wand is so easy to install and use. It same you from not only hand cramps but from getting any of the liquid on your hands. I also like the easy locking mechanism on the handle. I used Weed B Gon on two different patches that I gave to constantly weed near by deck/little sidewalk area. I gave never used any other weed products by this area because I also have a bunch flowers and plants that I worry will be effected. The smaller patches of weeds dried up or started to die off within a day of Weed B Gon treatment. The bigger patch of crabgrass had parts that were dying or dried off, which made it easier to pull them out. What really impressed me was my flowers and other plants weren't bothered. Thank you so much Ortho! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Works as advertised. Kills the weeds not the lawn. The battery powered applicator works well and makes it easy. Crabgrass always begins to creep in starting mid summer and this product helps to control it. I would recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Love the product, done the job for me. No more weeds. For now. Easy to use. I would buy it again, but I hope that I won't have to. Would recommend it. Will tell my friends about it,so they can use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killed it! I used this Ortho® Weed B Gon® Plus Crabgrass Control Ready-To-Use₂ on my driveway and around the yard on poison ivy. I made sure to use it on a hot sunny day that had no rain in the forecast for a few days. It worked great on our gravel driveway and even killed off the small poison ivy growth I sprayed. I am very pleased with this product and will use it again. I would definitely recommend it!. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Does Kill Just Weeds! Works exactly as stated, kills the weeds and not the grass. I have a mixture of bluegrass, rye and fescue and this stuff doesn’t kill the grass at all just the weeds! I also like the battery operates pump that keeps this old man from having to keep pumping up a sprayer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed B Gone I have been using Round Up for as long as I can remember.. But if I used it to near my lawn it would kill the lawn also. Saw the Orto Weed B Gone that claimed it wouldn't hurt the. LAWN i gave it a try and to my surprise it worked killing all the weeds and. My lawn was fine guess I know what to use from now on. Great Product Thanks it saves me a lot of time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works but killed some grass I was excited to try Ortho Weed B Gon, my lawn was full of dandelions, and it claims to get rid of weeds without damaging lawns. It is easy to apply and ready to use, so I applied it, and sure enough it got rid of most of the dandelions. However, it also killed my grass in some patches. I wish I had tested it in a smaller section before using it on my entire lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This product works great. We have a descent size yard and this covered our whole yard and still had some left over. It killed stubborn weeds that we were trying to get rid of in just a few hours you could see the difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE WEEDS!! We had so many weeds in our yard i was going to call a professional landscape service to come out to take care of our yard! I am so glad i decided to try Ortho® Weed B Gon® Plus Crabgrass Control Ready-To-Use₂ first! it killed all the weeds within days!! So easy to use and works amazing! I highly recommend using this! Ortho® Weed B Gon® Plus Crabgrass Control Ready-To-Use₂ saved me so much money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works ok I was slightly skeptical when I first applied Ortho Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control Ready To Use, something that got rid of weeds without harming my lawn sounded too good to be true. My lawn had been overrun with dandelions and clover, so I gave it a try. I am happy and surprised that after using this product my lawn has virtually no dandelions and alot less clover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Weed killer I received weed be gone to try out and I was happy with it, mix with the dry weather we've been getting the weed be gone did great at ridding my yard of weeds. I would recommend this to anyone looking to spruce up your yard and help with landscaping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting. I sprayed this in the morning and by the next day my weeds in the grass were 90% dead without harming my actual grass areas. The section of crab grass I had is completely dead and gone. I’m sure within a week I’ll have only grass and it looking very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good weed control! I tried this Ortho Weed B Gon Plus Crabgrass Control Ready-To-Use2 and I have to say, it worked really well. I was pleased with the results. It started to kill the weeds very quick. It gets rid of that annoying crabgrass too. It also comes with its own spray nozzle that's easy to use. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A joke ! After a week I can’t even tell where I sprayed . I’ll never use this product again !
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Applied as directed I applied this to my weeds yesterday when the outdoor temp was 70 degrees F. Says on the label I would see results with in a couple hours. I looked this morning and nothing is dying. I will stick with my 30% vinegar mixture. I will be taking it back to get a refund
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don t buy bought it and it destroyed my whole grass.contacted company. never received a reply.now commence suit
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Killed My Grass Even though I had used half of the container over the past 2 years with mixed weed-killing results, for some unknown reason it killed my grass (mix of rye, bluegrass, and fescue) after applying in May. The pictures show what happened.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kills your grass - don’t buy!!!! I used this product for dandelions in my yard and it killed my grass everywhere I sprayed. My grass looks terrible. I would never use this product as it kills your grass. It says won’t harm your lawn guaranteed but that’s false. Now I’m trying to figure out how to fix the 40 spots or so I have of dead grass in my yard. If anyone on here has success with that let me know.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dandelions I bought this a week ago and I've sprayed the 2 times and they are as bright as ever. No results.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has not worked as claimed I've used this 4 times on wild onions in my flower bed only see a little yellowing on leaves so far. Does not seem that it is killing them as claimed it would.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well on common lawn weeds. The Weed B Gone Plus Crabgrass Control works very well. I just wish it was a little more effective on the crabgrass.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Advertised I have Bermuda grass in Tennessee. I used the product as directed and it worked great. Saw results in a day. Took 2 applications for well established crabgrass weeds but you could see it was damaging it by the purple color after the first. I made one mistake on my second bottle. I applied it and it got really hot that day. I got some slight discoloration of the Bermuda. This was my fault though, it clearly says on the label do not apply to Bermuda when the temperature is consistently over 85 degrees. It was ok though it's all green a week later.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from spray nozzle issue The product itself worked great on the weeds in our yard. The battery operated nozzle worked for about 15 minutes. I replaced the batteries and it spits the weed b gone out every 7-10 seconds. I ended up pouring into empty windex bottle and sprayed with that. I am very frustrated.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE!!! I used this on half of our front yard for just a few weeds. It killed the grass in large spots. I thought we may have had brown patch until I used this product on our back yard. The same thing happened. Unbelievable how much time and money we have wasted on our yard. It is now ruined by this product. First pic is half of yard that we didn’t use product. Second pic is our yard now on the side your product was used. Now we have a dying entire backyard.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_173122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.