Bayer
BioAdvanced Durazone Weed Killer, 24-oz. Concentrate
Model #
704330A
Item #
141291
Bayer

BioAdvanced Durazone Weed Killer, 24-oz. Concentrate

BioAdvanced Durazone Weed Killer, 24-oz. Concentrate is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_141291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
Out of stock
Model #
704330A
Item #
141291

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
One treatment creates a continuous-action weed and grass barrier for up to 6 months. Kills all types of existing weeds and grasses PLUS prevents new weeds and grasses from emerging for up to 6 months. For use on driveways, sidewalks, patios, along fences and foundations, and around walkways and mulched areas.
  • Kills All Types of Weeds and Grasses
  • Up to 6 Months Protection
  • Controlling Weeds in Your Landscape Has Never Been Easier
  • For label information and other products go to www.bayeradvanced.com
Specifications
Specifications
SKU141291
Weight2.100000
UPC00687073043303
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.65
Package Length4.71
Package Height10.25
Model Number704330A
BrandBayer
Manufacturer NameSBM LIFE SCIENCE CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting and dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the 6 month control product in the concentrated form. It does exactly what the labile says. I get at least 6 months of worry free weed and grass control. With simple mixing instructions I have great protection.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad I found this particular product. The handle and grip make it that much easier and less messy.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuraZone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using DuraZone for the last 3-4 years and find the product lives up to the claims it makes to kill and control unwanted vegetation along our .1 mile gravel driveway and in our rock walls. Not having to spray every 2-3 weeks is a plus. The refillable containers is also a plus.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried it one time and was really surprised how good of a job it did and I would use it again.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I use DuraZone every year to get rid if weeds. It works great!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kudzu. killer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought. Your. Product. Killed. Kudzu. Along. Fence line. Will. Buy. Again
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I have used this for a couple of summers now and have always gotten great results.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] worked as described as usual superior product easy to apply
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needed a better sprayer Bought this a couple of years ago. While the product itself was very good, the sprayer container was a complete disaster, simply would not hold pressure to effectively spray. They must have gotten a ton of complaints and looks like they changed sprayer container. Amazing how they didn't test it first before putting it out there. But it least they finally changed the container. If the new container works better it should be an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff makes 80 gallons, so it is actually a fantastic deal for the money.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The brick patio that surrounds my pool is now weed free; and my knees no longer ache from all that weeding I previously had to do
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great product easy to use and works fast and I would buy this product again
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Rid of Weeds I applied this product last month when I had atrocious weeds in my yard. What a difference! I am so pleased!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills weeds in driveway, etc I use Bayer in the spring to kill weeds that grow in the cracks of the sidewalk and driveway. Also kills weeds along the alleyway, so less mowing is needed
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DuraZone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best result is spray once a week to removed it incl. the root.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lasts 6 months! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a large stone parking area next to our garage, and keeping weeds out was always a problem, until we used Bayer Advanced DuraZone. We also have river stone application under our front fence, and DuraZone keeps the area grass and weed free. We love the results from DuraZone. It's a great product. Tanks
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spray handle spray handle works like a charm very easy to use - -
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and Last Like the handle and the sprayer on this particualar product. The length that this product last is amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Product that actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this for a year now applied it Avery 6 months and it actually does what is says it will. Kills weeds and stops the growth of new weeds without killing the plants and shrubs. I love it and have recommended it to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts!!!! I have been using Dura zone for over 2 years, it really works, easy to use, and lasts 6 months.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and used it and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product I purchased dual zone instead of another well known brand, and it worked great.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought tis last year as recommended from in store Bayer rep. I worked as he said for 6 months perfect. I just bought more for this season and would highly recommend. I use this on patio block and stone covered areas, lasted all year used and fixed as recommended.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super results This will be the 4th year that I have used this product. Surpasses other products I have tried.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL OVER USE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] IT'S WORK WELL ON EVER THING THAT YOU DON'T WISH TO HAVE.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it claims!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used this in my landscaping for the last couple of years---and NO WEEDS! The landscaping has started to age, and so the grass and weeds begin to creep in. I used Bayer Advanced Weed and Grass killer and no more pulling!!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried so many brands and can say this is the best
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great, easy to use and to handle. Results are amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wouldn't use anything else. Sprayed it on my driveway got instant results eight. 2 days
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuraZone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great stuff. Its the best on the market. spray my driveway and got results instantly
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_141291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]