Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Bayer
BioAdvanced Durazone Weed & Grass Killer, 1.3-Gallons
Bayer

BioAdvanced Durazone Weed & Grass Killer, 1.3-Gallons

BioAdvanced Durazone Weed & Grass Killer, 1.3-Gallons is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_141293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
Out of stock
Model #
704370A
Item #
141293

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
One treatment creates a continuous-action weed and grass barrier for up to 6 months. Kills all types of existing weeds and grasses PLUS prevents new weeds and grasses from emerging for up to 6 months. For use on driveways, sidewalks, patios, along fences and foundations, and around walkways and mulched areas.
  • Kills All Types of Weeds and Grasses
  • Up to 6 Months Protection
  • Refillable System is More Economical
  • Controlling Weeds in Your Landscape Has Never Been Easier
  • For label information and other products go to www.bayeradvanced.com
Specifications
Specifications
SKU141293
Weight13.130000
UPC00687073043709
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.38
Package Length9.5
Package Height11.63
Model Number704370A
BrandBayer
Manufacturer NameSBM LIFE SCIENCE CORP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product but Lousy sprayer This is a review of the battery-operated sprayer only. It is lousy! Very tiny stream sometimes sputtering (designed to kill each weed individually?) and there is a delay between squeezing handle and when flow begins. It takes a continuous iron-grip to keep the pump engaged.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great in my rock beds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in April and used it in my rock beds that I have all around my house and throughout my property. It has worked great! It's almost September and I haven't had any weeds in my rock beds. I'm very happy with this product
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product EVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to weed wack all the time. I use durazone and havent had to weed wack ONCE this year!!! LOVE. LOVE, LOVE this product!!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No mixing instructions How is it possible to sell a concentrate product and not providing clear mixing instructions for a simple 1 gallon sprayer ???
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have many flower beds and fence lines and this product is so easy to use and I see results within a few days. Makes my outside area look neat and weed free.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great weed killing, poor wand The wand no longer works. The product just pours out of the valve no matter how far I turn it or which direction I turn. Lost a pint of product all over my hands and patio.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuraZone really works! I have been using weed and grass killers for years. The weather has to be just right for them to work. DuraZone works every time I use it. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprayed two weeks ago and looks like it did the job.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It keeps on working! For yearsi have battled weeds in my mother's flower beds and other areas around landscaped yard. I start out strong then get behind and then the battle is lost. So far this year, I am not feeling as defeated. Very few weeds are coming up even after lots of rain and sunshine. It also killed so very pesky perennial flowers that were taking over. The only drawback has been that tree seed pods have been able to take root from elm, maple, and mimosa trees. We are about 6 weeks out so far.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durazone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My yard looks great I used this along the fence line and all my flower beds.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and could not be more happy with the results!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills everything I love it I have tried so many products this does the trick. Bauer products are far the best
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Am a repeat user of this product. It does what it says it will do.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought for my huge driveway and patio, this DuraZone - Bayer Advanced™ DuraZone® 1.3 Gallon Ready-To-Use (with Ergo-Grip Sprayer) works
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff i trust bayer products, worked well, would use again
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more grass and weeds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i always am fighting keeping my patio area free of weeds and grass. this takes cares of it immediately plus does not return
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] o.k. we use it all the time.it is hard work to keep the weeds out
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product every summer to kill all of the vegetation in a drainage ditch behind my home.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weed begone for long--Durably! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Around my raised bed vege garden I put gravel then spray this product, so I won't have weed problem during the growing season. Saves a lot of my energy weeding manually.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read ad and went and brought This monthi , I tryed and it worked. Thank you , for your help.and advise.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice dead I tried Bayer DuraZone when it was on sale at my local home improvement store. It had generous amounts of same ingredients plus more as the then leading brand. Now I will always use DuraZone. It kills and keeps on killing. I use it twice a year for total ground control. It completely kills the weeds and grass on contact and then it kills again for many months.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Killing weeds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thought at first it wasn't gone to work but the weeds are finally dying. guess I just wasn't waiting long enough
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this product on my land ..20 acres and it works well..I have no weeds..I also swear by the Fire ant powder...I use it all over my land and never have the problems my neighbors have..simple..BAYER makes products that truly work as stated.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love conveience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this two weeks ago & yard turned that fast so got yard of the month
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent weed killer!! I decided to try something new this year to help with the excessive weeds in my yard. Durazone has worked great - seems to work faster and so far weeds are a thing of the past. I use the concentrate in a sprayer - works perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pump is almost too much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Compared to the price of the RTU gallons on the shelf I'd say the "ergo-grip" is too much.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was using every year with great results on linden tree. Now label says not to use on linden! How come?
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sprayed this on weeds that were beginning to emerge on my stone walkway as well as on more established weeds growing behind my shed. All of the weeds began to turn noticeably yellow, and then brown within 24 to 48 hours of spraying. Power sprayer also made spraying the weeds much easier than a pump sprayer.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuraZone 32oz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in February to spray in the sidewalk, driveway cracks. So far works great. The driveway is crushed rock that had been over run with weeds. Very happy with the result ( only 1 treatment) Also sprayed along the fence line of the ranch and works well . I have used this in the city, at the deer camp and at the ranch in texas. great product
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love DuraZone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used DuraZone for the first time a year ago and had nothing grow between the bricks on my patio all last summer. Previously, I had to spot treat constantly as the weeds and grass popped up. I have already put it down this spring and look forward to a clean, weed and grass free patio all summer without any attention from me.
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_141293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore